Boyzlife Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
BOYZLIFE is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 38.
  • y_2020, m_4, d_7, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_GB, sid_boyzlife, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 188ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Sorry there are no shows for Boyzlife right now.

Past Boyzlife Events

What people are saying about Boyzlife

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best event I’ve been to ever My daughter was going with her brother to her dads as she does every 2 weeks but she decided she wanted to come to the dartford festival to see a combination of mummy’s favourit two bands and instantly she became your biggest fan she made a boyzlife top and was on my friends shoulders at the ground you made her day Brian by waving and Kieth for waving saying hi and blowing her a kiss thankyou from the bottom of my heart for making her year we did try to meet you to get her photo with you and autograph but was unsuccessful she has me looking on here weekly to see if you are in dartford, Kent or near by thankyou we had an amazing time im so sad my ex took my tickets to the boyzone thankyou and good night tour I had for us and we will never get that opportunity again but we will hopefully see you next time your in Kent thankyou love Kelly, Mckenzie and William xxxxxx
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best night out with Keith and Brian!!!! Hubby and I (51 & 44) booked VIP passes for meet and great at Bel Air, Birmingham for last night. We got to personally meet both Keith and Brian and had one2one photos. Fair play to these chaps (legends really) how comfortable and accommodating they were to queuing fans and making sure everyone had their photo taken with them........ so they then appear on stage and giving loads of banter and singing Westlife and Boyzone classics. Christ, these guys can sing and amazing live. Keith then decides to sing and mingle....... seriously fair play to him.......he was flooded with attention obviously as the great Brian entertained from the stage. After many more alcohol fulled jokes more songs and then they picked a random chap from the audience to join then on stage singing together. They finished after several hours and we all started dancing on the dance floor. Then all of a Sudden they came back on stage for several more amazing songs. They were the best entertainment ever. Hubby and I loved them and will be booking to see them in 2019 x
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great entertainment, these guys enjoying themselves Went with the wife, wasn’t expecting such an entertaining night. The guys had great banter and entertained the crowd throughout. A highlight, we won’t miss a chance to see them again. Thanks guys
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent gig Great venue 5 rows from the front great view - they did us proud with our Boyzone and Westlife favourites - good support act with Sam too
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! I went with my hubby to see them at Popfest in Worcester. I was soooo excited and they were brilliant. I was at the front, so saw the whole thing. Sang along to all the songs and I thought they picked a good selection of songs from Boyzone and Westlife. It was nice to hear the different arrangements and who would sing what! Had an extra bonus in Shane Lynch turning up too! So had all 3 of them on stage! They are such nice guys and looked like they were having a blast! Would love to see them again!
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glasgow 2017 Went to see boyzilfe in glasgow this would of been my 5th time seen the lads, meet n greet all the time the lst was a competion i won keith picked me from a live stream went to dublin to see them. when boyzlife first started up keith n BRIAN were brilliant really nice down to earth lads i
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyed the event very much. Wondered if I was going to regret booking this but to my surprise they were very good, involved the audience as much as they could, came out into the crowd when singing a song which they dedicated to Stephen Gately, told a few stories and jokes in between songs, seemed to enjoy working together. 2 genuinely nice blokes!
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great concert and great guys The event was postponed for the original date and was held on a cold wet night in January, but did not leave you down in anyway. The lads where late for their meet and greet but once they arrived they did not fail to entertain with friendly banter and laughs a lot. Great gig with songs we all know and love. would recommended to anybody
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great night out good venue Went to boyzlife with me bestie it’s a great venue for this kind of concert good friendly staff will definitely be returnind
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Onions Tbh I cried for abut two thirds of the gig I was so emotional just seeing my biggest musical influences on stage again. I'm usually the cool, calm and collected type but gosh I was blubbering like a harpooned seal most of the night. I know this sounds crazy but I had one of the best nights of my life even though I ruined my new Hugo Boss white dress shirt from wiping my eyes with my sleeves. It was worth it though and I'd do it all again if I could. "Boyz", you made my "life" complete, x
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Unbelievable performance! Loved it. My heroes. Hit after hit after hit after hit!
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing Basically I paid to look at other peoples head and shoulders. I purchased a standing ticket thinking I would be in the main hall as all the other concerts I have attended were there. The concert was seated in the main hall (can't understand why when so many wanted to dance to the music) I didn't realise that the standing ticket was on the mezzanine and even though I arrived well before the start of Boyzlife performance I couldn't get anywhere near the front of the balcony and being just 5'2" struggled to see anything that was going on in the concert hall. I was rooted to the spot all night because if I moved someone would have taken my place instantly. I left the venue early as I was suffering with back ache from standing in the same position for too long. The actual performance by Keith Duffy and Brian McFadden sounded really good. If only I could have had a visual experience too!
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing I went to this event with my 2 daughters and we absolutely loved it, it was fantastic and we could have watched them all night.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab Event I went to this event with my sister and what an experience it was. Fab!! very informal and lovely atmosphere nothing like the big concerts we are used to. I would love to go and see them again.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! Was like a comedy show and gig in one show We had a great night. Keith and Brian have a great relationship. They made me cry with laughing and cry with emotion when they invited a man with learning difficulties to sing with them.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favourite events this year! I attended the event with my best friend of 45 years and her daughter, as they are both avid fans of both groups. So I brought the meet and greet tickets for us to meet the boys, and can I say they were amazing. So friendly funny and sensitive to their audience. I couldn’t of asked for a better evening.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best concert to date This concert was absolutely amazing will definitely go again.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Boyzlife was amazing Keith and brian are great together and so funny. A totally entertaining show and worth every penny very excited about the boyzone tour next year
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Band great VIP experience rubbish Treated my friend to the VIP experience as it's close to her birthday. Very disappointed and when I tried to find someone to talk to got loads of abuse from the management
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gig My daughter and I attended this gig together, great venue, great gig
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Boyzlife Took the missus on her birthday. She had a great time. I enjoyed it as well which surprised me. Good mix of music and crack.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW, so good we booked to go again. What a fantastic night, that good we are going again next week, sang all the classics, came out into the crowd.
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great night but missinformed Was told the meet and greet was after the show partner upset that she didnt get to meet them.
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our best concert ever This was a Christmas present. It was a meet and greet ticket and loved every minute. The greet started about 45 mins late so did seem rushed taking pics and no signings but glad I got a pic with them and the concert was a funny brilliant time. Worth the 3 hours each way travelling
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best show and good venue Went with friend have seen them twice befor in Hilton Liverpool never any trouble with tickets from see looking forward to the next one .
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely loved it! Grew up listening to Boyzone and Westlife and Keith and Bryan absolutely smashed all their hits they were brilliant all night!!!
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was a memorable night . What a treat the meet and greet was .extra special event with such a fantastic show to follow.this is now the first of many I hope .
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A fun night out It was a great sing along evening, in a relaxed venue, the boys were on form , friendly and inclusive. Good idea to go to Brighton rarther than London.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boyslife Liverpool I took my Friend who loves boyzone and westlife, so what a great combination of one of each, they where very entertaining and sung there great catalogue of songs so you sing along, they also added humour to their gig in which they very funny and engaged with the crowd very well, well worth the money and the meet and greet was great too, my friend was very happy with the evening, thank you guys
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from anothe enjoyable gig small intimate venue, very close to the artist, small stage.
Date published: 2017-12-07
  • y_2020, m_4, d_7, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_GB, sid_boyzlife, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT