Bristol Summer Series Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
BRISTOL SUMMER SERIES is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 35.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_GB, sid_bristol-summer-series, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 157ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Sorry there are no shows for Bristol Summer Series right now.

Past Bristol Summer Series Events

What people are saying about Bristol Summer Series

Rated 5 out of 5 by from James Bay A great gig! James's voice was incredible and his band were fantastic. Will keep a look out for when he's next on tour.
Date published: 2016-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The summer series Catfish were on form! First time seeing them and the venue was great! The sun didn't stay with us but why can you do!
Date published: 2016-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tlsp were insane!! I went to see the last shadow puppets with my mum on Friday night as I've loved them right from when their first album. The venue was great as we were able to stand pretty close to the stage and had a relatively good view. There was absolutely no queues or problems getting in and the whole process was very easy and quick. The last shadow puppets were amazing! Their song choices/song order was spot on and they played fantastically. I also loved Gaz Coombes the support band who I had never heard of beforehand, so it was great getting to know some of their music. The sound quality was good considering it was outside. The only negatives I would say was the fact I had to take the cap off my bottle meaning I had to hold my bottle steady for the whole performance. Also there wasn't really anywhere to sit and standing for too long can give me backache. But overall the music was great so I enjoyed it very much and would definitely go again!
Date published: 2016-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy! TLSP Thoroughly enjoyed event. Took my daughter to celebrate last GCSE. Great gig, lucky to be so close to stage! Happy child = Happy Mum
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing As a family we went to see The last shadow puppets. Amazing show. My 12 year old son got a bit panicky when the crowd got a bit excited. Security was fantastic and helped us out. I can't praise them enough. We came last year to see The Kaiser Cheifs and look forward to coming again next year.
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sigur Ros Very poor outdoor venue. Went to a similar event at Castlefields, Manchester - much better in terms of seating.
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A perfect place to see one of my Favourite bands. My first time at the Lloyds Amphitheatre. I was pleasantly surprised that it was smaller than I had imagined. It's just the right size to be able to see & hear everything well but still feels quite intimate & relaxed. Parking & access was easy & there are plenty of bars & restaurants close to the venue. All the staff were friendly & helpful. it was a great evening. Sigur Ros were magical.
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BRILLIANT James Bay was brilliant, the crowd was friendly with a great atmosphere and it is a super venue. Would recommend to all
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from James Bay Rocked! Had a great time at the Harbourside watching James Bay He rocked! The venue was great and the entry and exit smooth Food and Drink stalls easy to access with little queing
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from James Bay Concert We loved it, so much better than we were expecting, and a lot more rock
Date published: 2016-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from James Bay can stay I went to James Bay with my girlfriend and girlfriends mother. I didn't have any knowledge of his music except for hold back the river. Despite only knowing this song Bays songs were catchy and easy to get involved with. The whole venue was lovely and full of nice people. I got Id for alcohol which annoyed me but there were lots of young people there so thats fine. Bay himself was very entertaining and danced continuously. I enjoyed myself an would see him again. Conversely my girlfriend got annoyed that you aren't allowed to keep the top on your water bottle when you buy within the venue at the bar. She spilt water all over herself and me.
Date published: 2016-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from James Bay and dinner at The Bordeaux Quay I bought the VIP package for my partner and I. All I want to say is wow. What a great evening fantastically organised and supplied by see tickets. I will not hesitate to book my events in the future with them. Thank you. Great stuff!!!
Date published: 2016-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent event. An excellent event. Well organised and great facilities. My mum is disabled but there was great access and seating. Hope to attend again next year.
Date published: 2015-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantasic outdoor concerts We missed out in previous years so this year I was determined to buy tickets, we saw Sea Sick Steve and the Kaiser Chiefs. Couldn't fault either gig. Great atmosphere, happily take my children next year
Date published: 2015-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! Great band, great atmosphere, great venue...what more can I say?...I'll be back
Date published: 2015-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great intimate gig I went to this event with my daughter , it was a great smaller venue with great facilities , the que wasn't long to get in , the sound was great , fab evening was had , we will be returning next year :)
Date published: 2015-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from George Ezra Great event well organised and laid out. I had VIP tickets so we had a separate bar and food area. Would recommend
Date published: 2015-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smiles all the way Seasick Steve was a night of pure fun & entertainment that surpassed all of my mates & my expectations , from start to finish the man himself grabbed you , such energy from a man lets be polite not in his youth anymore but that said he would outdo anyone younger . The hits just rolled out from old to new with a foot stomping beat that kept you warm on a chilly evening at the docks , would I go again , oh yes , excellent venue with first class entertainment , Seasick Steve will not leave you felling queasy but totally excited .
Date published: 2015-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer Series doesn't dissapoint Went to see George Ezra and he was outstanding. As the event was on a nice warm summer evening by the docks you could stand or sit to watch the event. the support act was really good! Would of loved to of gone to the Kaiser Cheifs as well, Bristol Summer Series always gets really goods and I hope next year carries on with the quality!! Overall great experience defintley doing it again
Date published: 2015-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SeaSick Steve on Harbourside, Bristol Seasick Steve was brilliant, the atmosphere was super chilled. I was in a wheelchair at the time and the staff were incredibly helpful. People with disabilities had a separate area with their own loos and a great view. Musical highlight of my year.
Date published: 2015-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from George Ezra I went to see George with my daughter, the ticket transaction was amazing and delivered on time and easy. George was great that is the second time we have seen him this year and cant wait for him to come back to Bristol again.
Date published: 2015-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab night out in Bristol Docks Took a gamble on the British weather and bought 6 tickets for the family and a couple of friends and it paid off! We had a great night, weather was amazing, enjoyed the support acts and The Kaiser Chiefs were fantastic. The atmosphere all night was brilliant, the sound was great. Will definitely book again next year if the Summer Series returns.
Date published: 2015-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic event I went with 2 friends, we had such a great time we decided to make the most of it and we stayed another day
Date published: 2015-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere in great outdoor venue George Ezra Bristol Harbourside. Surpassed expectations... Boy can that man sing!
Date published: 2015-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent evening George Ezra was brilliant which was what we were there for! Price of drinks a rip of and no variety!
Date published: 2015-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from George Ezra in the sunshine Bought tickets for my fiance's birthday, lovely sunny evening, we got a seat on one of the stone steps where we could see perfectly. George Ezra was amazing, the atmosphere was great, couldn't have been better.
Date published: 2015-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kaiserchiefs rock the summer series A band who once were the great white hope now seem a Ricky Wilson tribute band... Except... Kaiserchiefs rocked... I only thought I knew a few songs but there I was singing along to them all... Energy tick sound tick enjoyment tick and fun double tick.. No riot (predicted) and oh my god... Guys looking forward to next time...
Date published: 2015-11-03
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_GB, sid_bristol-summer-series, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT