Brother Strut Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
BROTHER STRUT is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 31.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_GB, sid_brother-strut, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 188ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Sorry there are no shows for Brother Strut right now.

Past Brother Strut Events

What people are saying about Brother Strut

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brother oh Brother Strut Great gig.. Great band Loved it Toilets were a disgrace PLEASE PLEASE get a lock on the loo door in the men's!!!
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brother Strut was fantastic, best band around! Brilliant night! A mix of Reggae & Jazz, this band should be promoted more.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tooting Struts it funk. This band are fantastic musicians and their energy and love for performing shines through in every show. They have their own catalogue of funk tunes but are not shy to play some knock out covers. If you love to dance and sing then these are the guys for you.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic band, great rapport with each other and the fans Travelled from Devon to Kent to see Brother Strut again, this time we took our wives! They loved the whole concert and danced the night away. Really tight band and are even better now with the best line up of musicians who are really in tune with each other. The really get better each time we see them.
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brother Strut on Fire ... Venue Just as Hot Every now and then you come across a band and hope that their live performances are just as awesome as their albums. Well I had nothing to worry about. Great sound and left me wanting more so much more! The staff at the venue were great too. Only issue for me was the temperature inside the venue. After 3 songs I felt I had been to a complete concert in a mosh-pit.
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good! Never been to The Duke in Whitstable before and had no preconceptions. For me it was about heading brother strut were playing and that was that. Venue seemed fine though, staff friendly enough, doormen agreeable.
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Funkadelicatessen Serious funk workouts from the Strutters. But you gotta be a fan of the extended funk workouts!
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We felt short-changed! Very good band, excellent musicians, good personalities but gig was short and sweet hence feeling rather short-changed.
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brother Strut are phenomenal Went to this event with my husband, great little venue in the Duke of Cumberland in Whitstable, good sound and brilliant entertainment from the amazing Brother Strut. Great night out,
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amaaaaaazing! What a great night. Fantastic music performed by very talented musicians. Wished they could have played longer. Band members also extremely nice and friendly taking time to chat to us and sign merchandise. Can't wait to see them again!
Date published: 2016-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding I attended this gig with my daughter. I knew it would be good but she wasn't sure what it would be like so a little apprehensive. We were both taking aback by the incredible talent of this band and even the supporting acts were amazing too. Would not hesitate to go watch them again. Love their aura and connection to the audience just a happy, fantastic band through and through.
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cracking live band These guys will get you on your feet for sure. Great funky sounds
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strut Your Funky Stuff A line up of world class musicians at the top of their game performing a selection of predominantly self-penned compositions where musicianship and melody are the main attractions. I have been to a lot of gigs and these guys are right at the top of the talent tree - and if funk is your pleasure, this is for you. Rock solid rhythm with some virtuoso bass, clean, sweet guitar licks and twin keyboards topped off by some great sax breaks -and some fine vocals too. A great live experience
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great band They got everyone involved with their performance .Be it by tapping a foot dancing or singing along.great night.
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gig EVER! I needed some cheering up after watching Liverpool lose the final of the Europa - this was just the ticket! :-) amazing musicianship, brilliant atmosphere and some very nice people to share the experience with. My favourite band in the world gets better and better!
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brother strut An amazing evening of music brother strut are the must go see band of 2016
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant! I love this band. I have seen them several times now and this gig was particularly brilliant and being on home turf was a bonus. They have so much energy and are obviously thoroughly enjoying what they are doing. They are true entertainers. Buy both albums - you wont be disappointed!
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brother Strut Fantastic .. Exciting Talented band every single one of them .. Could not of asked for a better night
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow - Brother Strut live - amazing I liked what I had heard but they surpassed all my expectations . Individually they are all great musicians and vibe off one another as a great band should do . Supports were really first class too.
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brother Strut, Sub89, Reading Excellent, passionate and soulful. Sorry I had to give 4 stars because it was slightly lacking in invention also sounded like other artists. Very good non the less.
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brother Strut smash it at Sub89! I missed them last time round, so was determined not to do so again. I was so glad I went! Fantastic musicians who put on a high-energy show and had the place jumping. If they come back, go and see them; you won't regret it!
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing show. Outstanding cenue Me and my partner went to the Jazz Cafe in Camden to see Brother strut. I was very impressed with the venue and the show was amazing!
Date published: 2015-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brother Strut What a completely funkadelic experience with world class musicians. Myself and the Mrs didn't stop dancing all night! Buying tickets from SEE tickets was very user friendly, easy to use and payment was a quick process. Definitely use them again
Date published: 2015-11-03
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_GB, sid_brother-strut, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT