Brydon, Mack And Mitchell Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
BRYDON, MACK AND MITCHELL is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 29.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_25, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_GB, sid_brydon-mack-and-mitchell, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 141ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Sorry there are no shows for Brydon, Mack And Mitchell right now.

Past Brydon, Mack And Mitchell Events

What people are saying about Brydon, Mack And Mitchell

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fun! I went with my husband to this show and we had a great evening with plenty of laughs. Rob, Lee and David were all very entertaining with their quick wit and I’m sure they have helped a lot of people from Southend-on-Sea with their dilemmas!
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Show was fantastic, staff let it down. Show was fantastic and I would tell anyone to go and see it, as for the staff at the venue thry didn’t know what was going on. My mum who suffers with a bad back and struggles with stairs was made to walk three different flight of stairs as ushers couldn’t tell us where our seats were. We were being thrown back and fore between entrances! You
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very funny This was a very funny evening, the format ensured good natured audience participation...just don’t mention the p&o ferry!
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A disappointment on what was an eagerly anticipated event! Although the venue lent itself to a cost and intimate atmosphere, the night was ruined by inadequate and annoying acoustics, especially for those of us up in the higher tier. Whilst Rob Bryson was audible for most of the night, the same could not be said of his companions, and even less so when they talked over one another. Most of my group had expectations of a stand up experience with distinct sets from 3 highly accomplished comedians but were disappointed with a pale imitation of "would I lie to you", especially in the first half of the show. The second half faired a bit better with "dilemmas " but unfortunately whilst entertaining , it was not comedically fulfilling.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 funny guys a must see! A great night was had by the four of us, laughs all the way through the show from beginning to end! Cheers guys!
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bit disappointed The sound was not good at all. The show would have been fab if we had understood everything that was said. Often you could not understand what the comics were saying as it sounded muffled. Many others in the audience said the same thing.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great, and novel evening of entertainment We had no idea what to expect from this event,only having experienced the performers live in their stand up acts, and never having seen Mr Mitchell outside if the television. The stage set was brilliant and made it feel like we were attending something intimate even though we were watching from quite high up in a reasonably large theatre. The performers were excellent, and Mr Brydon made an impeccable host as always, from Jagger to Corbett all of the old favourite impressions were pulled out of the bag. Lee Mack was as quick as ever, and the curmudgeonly presence of David Mitchell incredulously breaking down some of the more absurd comments was as funny as anything from his Mitchell and Webb days. The concept of the show was refreshing, and the audience interaction kept everyone feeling they were part of the show. The only criticism i could level would be that such interaction proved a little difficult when trying to shepherd microphones to the far reaches of the theatre, but Lee Mack's quips made it feel like it was running rather smoothly. I'd attend an event like this again for definite, and wish there were more shows like this in Cardiff. All in all a very entertaining evening.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So disappointed Rob opened with a well used anecdote then Mitchell and Mack joined him on stage and ad-libbed the rest of the show badly
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good all round entertainment Excellent night out with son and sister in law, very good entertainment
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Funny Clever witty and funny but make sure you know the area as the first part of the evening is very much about the area
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant! So funny! I went to this event with my fiancé and we totally loved it. It was a breath of fresh air in the current climate to have 2 hours of comedy and not a single mention of politics or Brexit! Very cleverly done and showed the trio at their best.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Show Lee MAC was hilarious, great comedy between the three of them, great format
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely funny Enjoyed thoroughly and the bonus that thye read our my dilemma put the icing on the cake!
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant evening! Absolutely loved the show it is hilarious. We drove a long way but it was so worth it. Totally recommend it. U guys are amazing and their chemistry is a riot.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mostly hit but occasionally miss We love Would I Lie to You and Rob,David and Lee. The format in the first half worked pretty well but we thought the dilemmas section lost a bit of momentum not least owing to the choice of dilemmas. A good night over all, we just think we were a bit unlucky with the audience contribution.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Night full of laughs I went with my 21 year old son and I would say it’s suitable for all ages. We drove down from London to get a more personal show. It was well worth the drive.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok but.. Went with high expectations as seen all three individually live. We both found the format a little lazy, where the crowd are asked to submit questions and life dilemmas, and the three debate how to solve their problems etc..Yes there were very funny , clever aspects, but just felt format could be improved.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I bought these tickets for my daughter as she loves the tv programmes, however was quite disappointed with the show. We didn't know what format it was going to be in but we was hoping for a little Individual stand up from each comedian, this was not the case. The show was based around where the show was based but we came from out of town so a lot of the show was lost on us. I was hoping to leave with having many belly laughs sadly neither of us did.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Odd format Really looked forward to this as a collection of some of my favourite comedians and was disappointed. Strange format. The show revolves around answers the audience have emailed to questions. Relies on how funny the audience are as much as the comedians. Was amusing. But having previously seen Rob Brydon and Lee Mack was nowhere near as funny. Plus we travelled to Sheffield to watch the show and so some of the humour in laughing at local places was lost on us. Shame as was expecting a lot more.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as good as expected Dusappointed with first half of show improved slightly second half.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing! So funny Wow what a show! I wasn’t sure what to expect, whether they would each be doing stand up. But it worked so well with the Would I Lie To You chatshow vibes. They were obviously working off the cuff by replying to the audience, and they are so unbelievably quick and witty. Such an enjoyable night!!
Date published: 2019-09-11
  • y_2020, m_2, d_25, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_GB, sid_brydon-mack-and-mitchell, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT