C2C Country To Country 2019 Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
C2C COUNTRY TO COUNTRY 2019 is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 37.
  • y_2019, m_5, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_GB, sid_c2c-country-to-country-2019, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 187ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Sorry there are no shows for C2C Country To Country 2019 right now.

Past C2C Country To Country 2019 Events

What people are saying about C2C Country To Country 2019

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every performance a gem First time at a festival where we thoughly enjoyed every act [we go to many] - thank you C2C for the best ever.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Epic weekend My husband and I attended the whole weeken and once again it was absolutely immense Loved every minute of it
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome weekend Thoroughly enjoyed the weekend, saw 40 of the 57 acts and almost every one was superb. Fab atmosphere everywhere and so many friendly people around. If you love country music but you're in two minds whether to go to C2C, do it, you won't be disappointed!
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Country at its diverse best. What a weekend. High energy, fabulous music and people with immense talent entertaining you. What else would you want?
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I went to country to country with my daughter at the O2 in London. The atmosphere was brilliant. We saw chase rice, cam, brett eldridge who were all excellent but the headliner was Keith Urban who was absolutely amazing. He had the whole of the O2 rocking with his energy and talent.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a great event, long days but time flies by because there's so much to do and see ! Some people look down on country music because they think it's old fashioned, you should therefore attend next year' s event because you will be surprised that the music has moved into the 21st century, great sounds.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great show disappointed with Seetickets Fantastic show can’t wait for next year. A bit disappointed with See Tickets. We bought dream 3 day VIP package . The package said seats 7 to 15. When we got them we just assumed that’s what we got. We actual got row Q which is row 17. We didn’t notice until a few days before when we printed a seat plan. We spoke to Seetickets who were absolutely not interested, we tried again to complain but just the same response not great customer care. But what can you do but be very careful the next time you book tickets with Seetickets.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FANTASTIC I BOUGHT THESE TICKETS FOR MY MUM AS SHE IS A HUGE COUNTRY FAN ESPECIALLY CHRIS STAPLETON, WHO I MUST ADD DID NOT DISAPPOINT HE WAS ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANT !! THE WHOLE EVENT WAS SOMETHING SPECIAL WE SHALL BE BACK NEXT YEAR I CAN HONESTLY SAY IM NOW A CONVERT TO COUNTRY
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent event. A great way to see multiple acts in one venue I suppose you would call it an indoor music festival. No need to get wet or muddy.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best live music event ever I attended this music event with my husband, we had a fantastic time, sound on Hunter Hayes gig wasn't the best, his band seemed to be too loud for his performance, apart from this the whole gig over three nights was spectacular, for me Keith Urban stole the show, his interaction with the crowd was amazing, even gave one of his guitars to a fan who he noticed was singing along to all his songs, he even walked through the crowd on way back to the stage .
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from An absolutely terrible event We were throughly disappointed at this event, to the point we left during the third act and didn’t even bother with the after show event. I have always believed that country music is about the story but unfortunately the sound produced was that of a rock concert than a country one. Far far too much bass which drowned out the singers. The inbetween acts were much more enjoyable. Thoroughly disappointed at an event my partner and myself were looking forward too
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic event I went with my daughter and sister we had a fabulous time, can’t wait till next year
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Night Went to C2C on Saturday evening (09/03/19) in the Hydro. It was the best gig I have been to in a long time. The Acts were all really good and Keith Urban was simpy superb and we can't wait to see him again.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun weekend Went with partner for Saturday and Sunday. Wish we'd done Friday as well
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highlight of the Country Music Year Here in the UK A particularly strong lineup this year, perhaps barring Hunter Hayes - the sound for his set was terrible. Will be returning next year. On a side note, why is the disabled parking so far from the venue?
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best C2C so far! Only the second C2C I have been to but was the so far...great venue and top headlining acts especially Keith Urban
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Fantastic event from start to finish. All acts were amazing.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Second favourite concert in the last 12 months I attended C2C. It was a very enjoyable experience with bring other artistes to play between the stars. Although it was enjoyable I felt that it was more a rock country concert,, it lacked the usual country ambience.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Saved the best to last This was our first time visiting C2C and we seen some really good acts the problem was the sound was awful. Some acts sounded brilliant but one. In particular, Hunter Hayes, something was just off; you couldn't hear what he was saying or make out the words to the songs. Thankfully though they fixed this before Lady Antebellum took to the stage. Lady Antebellum rocked the place, absolutely worth the wait. The overall experience was a good one just let down by shoddy sound.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very Disappointing venue Inside the arena was one of the most disappointing experience for a longtime. All the food and drink is over priced, and the staff serving are very rude, with very little training. From where WE sat was sat, 417 J 864 & 865,the base sound coming from the main speakers ruined most of the music.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Country 2 Country Fantastic event. 1 day last year, two this and most definitely the full monty next year.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great event but... Main arena event was excellent but website was really poor meaning we missed some performers that were there during the day as it didn't detail them on the website so that was annoying but otherwise all good
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great concert at a great venue. My wife & I saw C2C on Friday evening. All acts were terrific (head-line act was Chris Stapleton) and venue staff were friendly and helpful. Lot of audience getting up & down during earlier acts which was off-putting and too many people filming the show - the light from the phones is really distracting when you're trying to focus on the stage. Overall though, it's great that C2C attracts the top Country acts.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great venue. First time at 02 London and C2C event. I went to this event for the first time with my daughter. We both were impressed with the venue and had a great time.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Festival Thought we’d try out Country 2 Country and see Keith Urban ! Brilliant time ! Loads of great bands ! O2 not a great place for gigs - rows of empty seats that they wouldn’t let us move to ! Screens not working so not only were we miles from the band but we couldn’t see them either ! Sound was actually good for once . However - we still had a fantastic time !
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant event What a wonderful evening it was. Despite the large and potentially impersonal atmosphere of then O2, the staging and the performers managed to make it quite intimate and the perfect venue for an amazing range of performances- even though we were primarily there to see Keith Urban who’s performance was outstanding. We loved the venturing out into the audience to get to the island stage which was near our end. We were totally mesmerised by every song and guitar performance of his set and felt we really got our money’s worth. This was an awesome evening that we will remember for a long time to come.
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keith Urban C2C festival I went to the event with my wife, favourites were Keith Urban & Brett Eldridge
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best event I've been to Went with daughter and and staff there were very friendly and exchange tickets for other ones because she couldn't see so thank you
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! This is the throes year going to this event and once again it exceeds expectations. By far the highlight of my year and will definitely be going again next year.
Date published: 2019-03-09
  • y_2019, m_5, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_GB, sid_c2c-country-to-country-2019, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT