Cabbage Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
CABBAGE is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 35.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_9, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_GB, sid_cabbage, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 172ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Sorry there are no shows for Cabbage right now.

Past Cabbage Events

What people are saying about Cabbage

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Last Night of The Magnet? A few days before the gig I heard that the venue was closing and on the night both bands mentioned that it was the last night as a music venue even though the local media had said it was closing the following month. If that was the last night it got a great send-off. Cabbage were great as expected and the support band, The Rhythm Method, were a revelation - a mix of Ian Dury, The Streets and Plan B (Madness and Squeeze as well possibly?).
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bonkers, fantastic and full on! The Fiddlers is always an excellent venue but to be right up close to Cabbage was incredible. Their energy was infectious. The mosh was mental with everyone smashing everybody to bits, then smiling and hugging and laughing. Then straight back to business again with the next tune. This band are going to have their day for sure.
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazin Went wih friends for my birthday and it was amazing so sickk
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best band i have seen live seen them four times this year and i cant wait to see them more
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cabbage on a Wendnesday Esquires in Bedford is such a great venue for up and coming bands....up close and personal! Small enough to get your own real experience, no frills rock venue where the bands really get a change to interact with the crowd. There were three bands in all and they all delivered (it could of been a lot louder) After each set the band members came out front and chatted and sold merch all good lads. Esquires is one of the old school rock venues, a grim reminder of all those dark and wonderful historic buildings we have lost to corporate bollocks and progress. Long may it last
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience boii Plan was to go with a group of friends but most of them opted out and the only person left was my crush so I went only with my crush and it was cute n all
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inside Out Gig i went to this gig with my son and we both agreed that it was one of the best we`d seen .Proletariat are a new band that shows great promise for the future.Queen Zee and the Sasstones were absolutely awesome as were Cabbage .It was visual and sonic assault on the senses .Brilliant
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gig very good gig in a venue that was new to me, was very intimate and a top do!
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always good value Never disappoint, different set every gig, seeing them twice more this month
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cabbage, ahem, boil over.... Wild and relentless punky set, manic crowd, a sea of sweat. One of the finest live bands in the UK
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from AMAZING, so lively and interactive. The blinders were great, now listening to them! CABBAGE WERE AMAZING!
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing night Had the best time at this gig. Cabbage were brilliant as always. Can't wait to see them again in 3 weeks
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Phenomenal Outstanding absolutely loved it. The talent and hard work is outstanding
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a gig! An amazing gig! The Blinders as a support. Vibrant, angry and tight. Excellent. Cabbage. Organised chaos. An assault on the ears but one you didn't mind taking the beating for. Anarchicly structured songs that you could sing along to. Dark rhythms and lyrics that stirred your anger. A band with something to say. I hope a lot more start to listen. Thank you, gentlemen, for a great night.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Opened at Old Trafford (Courteeners) First song was Uber Capitalist Death Trade so it really kicked the show off well and I love the high amount of energy from the band
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Punk ain't dead Youthful exuberance, energy and tunes. Great set from the Mossley Massive - raucous, loud, humourous but staying true to the songs. Acadamy 2 staff are very polite. I brought my 9 year old along and they were chatting to him to make him feel welcome. Great venue.
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a night!!! Last Friday 24/2/17 I had the pleasure of breaking my Tachless promotions and Cafe Indie virginities in my home town of Scunthorpe. A town which has never been renowned for bringing up and coming or established bands to its pubs/clubs ...not anymore. It's safe to say in my 42years on this planet,that night was up there with one of the best. To see 2 fabulous support bands ( though I think support is a little unkind) and one truly amazing headline in Cabbage in a unique venue, with like minded people ...I really didn't think I'd see that in Scunny!!! The passion from the public, staff, to the performances from the bands ...it gets a 11/10 from me. Can't wait for the next night.
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CABBAGE Best band you will see this year catch them now before they cost you alot of money
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Top band in my favourite venue Never seen either The Shimmer Band or Cabbage but enjoyed the whole thing. The were OK for the most but really came together in the final song. Cabbage were a riot throughout. Both ramshackle and tight, they have the songs and the delivery necessary to do justice to the spirit of punk in the modern times. The two singers took turns on lead vocals in a way that felt natural and the crowd loved this band. A great night.
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Immense! Don some raggy old clothes and don't shower before you go out - the first thing they did was strip off their tops and spray the crowd with beer, before cranking into a fantastic set! Alternating singers between their punkier and poppier songs, there's a real chemistry between this lot. It got me in the mosh pit for the first time in 20+ years - best gig in decades. Memories of Jesus Lizard/Cramps/Dead Kennedys and the venue was perfect. Priceless!
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I know it's early in the season, but gig of the year so far! Electric atmosphere at the hometown show. They did not disappoint. Do not miss this band!!
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely wild, full of energy. Cabbage were epic. Shouting, jumping about. Lots and lots of energy. Better than a Wednesday.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Infectious ⚡ energy Second D time seeing this lot,, dissodent yet jangly guitar riffs and layered compositions make this band awesome!
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The future of rock n roll, taste like Cabbage ! I went to this event with some wise old farts, greated at the door by a young indie like kid complementing me on my tee (an old BAPE) nice mixed crowed with a good amount of you uns . The Shimmer band warmed up in a pleasant baggiesque manner , nice for confirmed lifelong baggie ! Cabbage took the stage in a cool rumbucipus manner and played a great hour long set , good mosh pit got going , plenty of energy in the room and then off , no cheesy encore. Great gig , great night .
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent!!!! Cabbage did not disappoint. Exploding onto stage at 11.00pm. It was fast furious punky pop expertly delivered. It's not hard to see why Cabbage are making a lot of noise in the music scene. Destined to be massive. Well done also to the incredible support from the excellent Attic Doctors and The Jade Assembly rounded off a great night of music and mayhem.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just amazing! The crowd went crazy for Cabbage! These lads have got the perfect combination of intelligence, talent and mentalism! Can only describe them as punk gone crazy. They've got something to say and get the crowd going bonkers. The atmosphere is unreal, everyone just wanting a good time. Recognising others from previous gigs, people keep coming back for more.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cabbage at Ruby Lounge Amazing gig....this band are incredible live. They combine great lyrics and drama on stage.
Date published: 2016-10-29
  • y_2019, m_12, d_9, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_GB, sid_cabbage, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT