Cage The Elephant Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
CAGE THE ELEPHANT is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 29.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_4, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_GB, sid_cage-the-elephant, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 172ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What people are saying about Cage The Elephant

Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best gig I have been to!! I originally went because I hadn't been to a gig in a while and I had heard a few CtE songs before. But I didn't expect that! It was so much fun! I enjoyed every single minute of it from Spring King to their final song! If you ever get the chance, please go see them live!!
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lit bro So lit dude, amazingly radical, cant believe how gnarly it was
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mosh after mosh Tunes were off the chain- so was the atmoshere. Overall a banging time.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere Booked when tickets first came on sale, was thrilled to find out spring king was supporting, incredible support, insane main band with a good proper long set, wish either doors opened later, or acts started sooner as was stood for an hour and a half before the first act came on
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Epic Entertaining from start to finish! Great support act also well worth travelling to see
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't beat a cage the elephant gig Recommend it to anyone. Always live seeeing them in any venue in london
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from top gig at a top venue amazing gig , Cage The Elephant delivered an amazing performance . the atmosphere was brilliant . really good support from King Spring too .
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Possibly the best gig I've EVER been to! Travelled all the way from Cardiff to Manchester for this gig and it was absolutely worth it! Having seen Cage several months ago at a festival and being highly impressed with them then, I had high expectations and they absolutely did not disappoint. Matt Shultz's explosive stage energy keeps the whole crowd bouncing throughout the gig as they play banger after banger. If you are considering seeing them: do it, always (but wear sturdy shoes - it's a rowdy one).
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cage the Elephant never disappoint Great venue with a fantastic live performance. Cage the elephant veterans were not disappointed with many of the old CTE hits but plenty off " tell me I'm pretty " for the newbies in a Manchester student crowd. Great night - if you get the chance always take the opportunity for a CTE live performance.
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The elephant academy Fantastic venue. Cte have so much energy....it was an amazing set from start to finish
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely fantastic I enjoyed Cage the Elephant's latest record so went with a group of friends. It was awesome. The first support group and the main band were absolutely fantastic.
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Real Gig, Best Night Ever Went to see Cage with my girlfriend and our mate, worth every penny and a million more. Absolutely fantastic performance from Matt & Co, hit every note and then some. Some very special memories made - definitely one to remember. Second support act were very mediocre, but even that didn't detract from this being the best night of my life so far.
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rockin time This was my fourth time seeing Cage the Elephant alongside my buddy from their hometown of Kentucky and I wasn't disappointed. From start to finish their music rocked this great little venue. The band's musicianship goes from strength to strength. Superbly fronted the audience bounced along to every tune. From Paris 6 years ago I've never failed to be moved by a Cage the Elephant gig and with a growing back catalogue I'm already looking forward to the next time.
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Manchester Albert Hall Absolutely top class, support acts were amazing and cage the elephant smashed it. Best moment was them crowd surfing
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from An all American 110% I don't know what it is about touring American bands, but they just seem incredibly thrilled to play British audiences. The evening began well with another NashvilleTenesse band called Chrome Pony, who did a good set of blues based rock and made enough of an impression on me to go check them out on spotify... which was sadly disapointing as their streemed recordings where not a patch on the live set. As for Cage the Elephant, it was full throtle from the very first lyric. It's all about the performance with these guys and the music simply follows. The crowd have to be aplauded for dancing almost as energetically as the explosive lead singer for the whole hour and half long set... I do like a pro active crowd, dancing together 'en masse', makes for a much, much better gig. The new songs are good and the old songs great, add to that a whole lot of energy and you are one happy punter. Cage the Elephant wrapped up their set with four encores, some stripping down and no holds barred stage diving... If it had not been for the curfew, I have a feeling they would have stayed on all night.
Date published: 2016-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cage the Elephant Fantastic gig, loved the venue too. Very lively and great atmosphere
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CTE Manchester 20/02/16 Easily one of the best gigs I have ever been to, Matt Shultz's stage presence is like no other and I cannot wait to see them on their next tour. Couldn't recommend someone to see them more
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing It was my first time seeing them live and I thoroughly enjoyed it. The atmosphere was brilliant and they had a lot of energy, stage dive from Matt at the end was great. Would definitely watch them again
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant gig I went with my daughter. I always do my homework and familiarised myself with the support band Chrome Pony. Both bands surpassed expectations paying to the audience with epic set lists Would pay to see both these bands again in a heartbeat!
Date published: 2016-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best live band I've seen in my life! bloomin' amazing gig! The band were on fire and captivated the audience in every song! The best gig of my life and will be looking out for more Cage the Elephant gigs in the future!
Date published: 2016-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These guys made Kentucky proud... They played their arses off and the crowd *loved* it! Great energy back and forth between the band and the audience. I would absolutely see them again...
Date published: 2016-02-14
  • y_2019, m_12, d_4, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_GB, sid_cage-the-elephant, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT