Caro Emerald Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
CARO EMERALD is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 142.
  • y_2019, m_5, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_142
  • loc_en_GB, sid_caro-emerald, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What people are saying about Caro Emerald

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! Caro and the band were fabulous! They had the whole Albert Hall up and dancing, we had a brilliant evening! However the drinks prices are extortionate! £9 for a glass of indifferent white wine - £9!
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great show from Ms Emerald Had a really good time at Caro Emerald's latest concert at Royal Albert Hall. Some good reworkings of her hits from the "Cutting Room Floor" album.
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Musicians, amazing stage presence Went to the Royal Albert Hall, great venue, great music, Caro is a amazing entertainer
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Gig in Awesome Venue Caro Emerald and The Royal Albert Hall were made for each other. A Superb performance by Caro and her band, in great acoustic surroundings that are the Albert Hall. A little mention also for the support act, Loren Nine, surely a star in the making with a beautiful voice!!
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a great evening at the Royal Albert Hall. We’ve seen Caro so many times, as her show’s are so enjoyable. I told some friends when I knew the date of her show in London.
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saw Caro on her first welknown tour at Brighton Dome Caro Emerald is absolutely fantastic. I have seen her live since she first performed at Brighton Dome. We go and see her every year. Can't wait for 2019!!!!! Summed up .... W O W !!!!!
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a concert, it was WOW WOW and WOW, Brilliant. My husband is a beyond fan of CARO EMERALD, and I must say I have grown to share his like of this magnificent singer, she is like no other, unique.What an evening we had on the Friday 26th at Bournemouth international centre, Didn't want it to end, she certainly knows how to do a concert. Give us more concerts CARO, maybe Hampton Court Again, please.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cato Emerald Live First ever visit to a Cato Emerald concert and we were certainly not disappointed 1 1/2 hours of fantastic lively music made you want to tap your feet jump up and dance
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow, what a night I went to this event with my husband. He does not do going out ' but wow he loved this event and cant wait for the next night out. Thoroughly enjoyed ourselves we even danced!
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always fantastic! Had a great evening, Caro’s voice is amazing and the band are fantastic. She always has the ability to get people up and dancing and it makes for an all round ‘feel good’ experience. Pricing was fair but the queues for drinks at the venue were unbelievable and made so many people late in taking their placed.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow Certainly one of the best performing bands around coupled with the beautiful voice and style of Caro Emerald. An evening so greatly enjoyed, this being my third time of seeing her and will book again & again!
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Caro Emerald in Bournemouth I went to this event with my husband - we have been to see Caro for several years now and each time she and the whole band are absolutely brilliant. This year was no exception - other than perhaps it was even better than previously - superb!
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Caro Emerald Having loved Caro Emerald for a while now, thought it was time to see her live. She didn't disappoint. Fabulous concert, amazing voice, superb band all very talented. Great energy and party atmosphere. Glad I went.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Lovely evening with the hubby. Excellent performance by Caro and her musicians.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My mum had an amazing time I brought the tickets for my mum and she had an amazing time
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A M A Z I N G I loved everything about this...Caro, the musicians, the songs, the lighting. Her voice gives me goose bumps.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeded all our expectations I went to this event with my husband and my mum and, having not seen Caro live before, we all thoroughly enjoyed the event and the venue. A fantastic artist, great seats and a fab gin bar!
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic night Went to her Cardiff concert and what a night it was...partly felt like jazz club with Latino vibes and ending with a great party. Caro's voice was amazing and the band were great. Excellent concert.
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect night out Caro emerald just gets better and better amazing band with a beautiful lead singer xc
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous night out! A wonderful evening listening to the fabulous Caro Emerald, she never hits a bad note!
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Show Of The Year Caro is amazing cant wait to see her again, she was as good live as on CD
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent concert A great mix of old and new songs all with a fresh Latin American vibe. Had a fantastic time!
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Caro Emerald Caro and the band were fantastic as usual, this was the forth time we've seen them. The warm up artists (sorry can't remember her name) was very good but the songs were a bit melancholy, not really getting you into party mood. The only negative thing was, one of our party was ejected for dancing...The next song Caro was trying to get the audience up dancing.
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my top ten favourite concerts. My wife and I went to see Caro Emerald at the Brighton Centre, we had a fantastic evening, Caro's voice was wonderful as expected and her band were simply amazing, I couldn't keep still, musically superb and I would definitely go to see her again and fully recommend.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dancing in the aisles was never this classy! Caro Emerald and her sublime band delivered a high energy, highly enjoyable evening of music and dance. It took a while for the crowd to get 'into the swing' but when they did it was dancing in the aisles, all the way. Excellent vibe and a great work-out. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An excellent event. Caro Emerald put on a magnificent show. The mix of numbers blended old and new. Her band was absolutely terrific.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Music and a brilliant show Caro Is fantastic and her band are extremely talented musicians. Such a fun filled Jazz Music event
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a great show Third time seeing Caro Emerald. Honestly she is a brilliant singer/entertainer and her band are fantastic. She really engages with the audience and I would thoroughly recommend a Caro Emerald concert.
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Caro Emerald Cannot be topped She and the band are exquisite , the ultimate in professionals
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent show - as always! This is the fourth time my friends and I have been to see Caro Emerald and once again she did not disappoint. Am absolutely fantastic experience with all age groups attending. Caro is without doubt a fabulous singer and her band is amazing - they are all so talented and can easily entertain the crowd whilst Caro slip off stage .Everyone dances and sings along - a must see event!
Date published: 2018-10-13
  • y_2019, m_5, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_142
  • loc_en_GB, sid_caro-emerald, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT