Cast Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
CAST is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 45.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_29, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_GB, sid_cast, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What people are saying about Cast

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gig!! Cast on form as normal. Never tire of watching them. Ace band ace gig
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top event and good venue I went with friends who I've had since school days and it was great to reminisce back to the 90's when bands such as Cast were delighting us with some great tunes and one of the most memorable and poignant of the decade with "Walkaway"
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was a great night. First time I’ve seen Cast live followed their music from the early days and they didn’t disappoint,John Power still remains one of the the best singers and song writers Liverpool has ever produced.The new songs were excellent and the classics amazing,great gig,great atmosphere,great night.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cast are boss, the beer prices are scandalous cast brilliant as always, but 5 quid for a pint of diet coke??? seriously?? #scandal
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A shame I've left it 20yrs to see them again!! I went with 5 friends, all huge Cast fans since the 90s. I for one regret not having seen them for so long. John and the band are as good live as any band I've seen.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite gigs of this year so far I went to this with my son ! A great night and such a great venue
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best live band Great gig the band gave everything to the audience and left us wanting for more. Old classics mixed with the new. Always a pleasure to go watch. Please don't give up !!! Thanks for My signed set list and photos !!
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome gig FairPlay they always put on a good show no matter what #topband
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gig Cast were great, good gig and an even better night. The only downside were the long bar queues
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cast are class! Have seen Cast countless times and they always impress me! They have a great set list playing all the old favourites that get the crowd going. New tracks are sounding amazing, can't wait for the new album kicking up the dust. Still buzzing from this gig days after! Great venue at holmfirth picturedrome too.
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Gig First Time at the Tram Shed and first time seeing cast. Great venue, great location, purpose built intermit live music venue with a great set up and a good sound. The security staff were the most polite and helpful I have even encountered and shook you hand and thanked you for coming on the way out. Cast were excellent performing all there hits (more than I thought I knew) and some tracks off there new album.
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cast away your woes Great night of un adulterated rock pop escapism by a band that always delivers. Attendance down a bit because gig clashed with 2 sporting events in town. The set contained a bulk of sing along hits and mix of more recent stuff. Sound was great as ever. Hot sweaty night just as it should be. Not been to this venue before but the Tramshed is great for a decent size gig that still feels intimate.
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BE WAIT EVER!!! I've waited 20yrs for this as 1st time round I was too young. I was always left behind as my older brother went off to watch them, so when this gig came up I was going no matter what. And guess what it was well worth the wait, absolutely awesome!!!
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cast at Tramshed Band and venue were superb. Great atmosphere. Staff really friendly and helpful. Band exceeded my expectations. Top night!
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tramshed excellent as usual what a great venue c staff excellent
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best concert ever Plain and simple the BEST concert I have ever been to #cast are the best
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cast great night out Great live band never disappoint would recommend to anyone .
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cast I went to the event with my Son a music student I was the fan before he is a fan now
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely one of the musical highlights for this year! The support act was Willow Robinson and I was blown away by his voice and Cast were awesome! I enjoyed rocking and dancing around the whole night x
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My faveourite cast gig of the year Cast were ace, 3rd time seeing them live, loved every minute of it
Date published: 2016-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reeeeeet Great band , good set old and new songs venue good aswell ( o2 academy 2)
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cast gig manchester acadamy 2 9/4/16 fantastic gig cast sounded great, free me and alright stood out , new songs sounded great, highly recommend, only downside a few pi@@ed up scousers on day realise causing fights ha
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cast at the Citadel Top gig from a top band at a top venue. Will go watching Cast again this year
Date published: 2016-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cast I had a fine time, it was the magic hour!....................
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cast gig at live rooms, Chester 10/2/16 6th time seen Cast live, keep getting better and better. Band interacted more with audience with being a smaller venue, atmosphere amazing. Keith O'Neil's drum solo was fab. Would love to see them live with Philharmonic Orchestra!
Date published: 2016-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made me feel like I was back in 96 in the Royal court Saw cast in 96 , it was my first gig with my friend that I had ever been to , in our home town with a locally grown band . Cast did not disappoint and the citadel is a cracking little venue .
Date published: 2016-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute Quality Cast fantastic live. Great atmosphere. Venue good. Nice to have decent bands locally.
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than 1995 Saw Cast play at the Live Rooms in Chester - music was first class! Cast were great in '95 but in 2016 on another level. The Live Rooms provided great atmosphere with sticky carpets and a distressed look - just what you need for a great night out.
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cast Went with nephew, been a fan for 15 yrs, brilliant as always, crowd were up for it too, atmosphere was great
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant live Great night except some people ruining it trying to video the concert with their phones,they should be banned from using them as they are ruining it for others with their selfishness
Date published: 2016-02-12
  • y_2020, m_5, d_29, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_GB, sid_cast, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT