Catfish And The Bottlemen Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
CATFISH AND THE BOTTLEMEN is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 183.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_183
  • loc_en_GB, sid_catfish-and-the-bottlemen, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Sorry there are no shows for Catfish And The Bottlemen right now.

Past Catfish And The Bottlemen Events

What people are saying about Catfish And The Bottlemen

Rated 5 out of 5 by from so sick Went with friends, absolutely great time, everyone loved it, great vibes.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Class atmosphere Insane music, insane atmosphere and just an overall insane night. One to remember!
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Louder doesn’t always make things better Was looking forward to this event not the biggest fan but like some of their hits, arrived and the support band either had a sound technician with all the skills of a vegetated builder or they didn’t have a sound engineer at all but i wasn’t too fussed as i was only their for Catfish. I was disappointed to find out that the sound was no better and that most of their songs sounded like their singles had been shredded, swallowed and regurgitate into my ears, by far the worst band i have seen live and anybody with working hearing would have been able to experience the same sloppily engineered noise sludge slowly degrading my ear drums
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Band of a lifetime When seeing bands nowadays they don’t always sound like they do on their albums but these guys didn’t just sound like their albums but even better. Getting to the front and seeing Van on stage killing it was insane. Van was very interactive with the whole audience. Personally I feel that I would want to see more from the other band members in the future as although it’s great having a good front man but personally as an audience member the other members should have more energy
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best concert I’ve ever been to This concert was absolutely amazing. Best one I’ve ever been to
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best gig of my life! I absolutely adored every moment of it. Perfect band, perfect set, perfect concert. Thank you Catfish! I love you so much.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Catfish and the Bottlemen Ordered tickets months ago to then be told I had to collect tkts from venue as they had been returned from DX who had not once tried to deliver them ! Ordered a tkt the week before the event and this was delivered via royal mail no issue ! had to que with paperwork and ID to then be given 1 ticket instead of 4, the issue was resolved in minutes but an inconvenience all the same, Catfish and the Bottlemen were fantastic and the venue standing is a good venue
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! This was an amazing concert! Catfish and the Bottlemen were incredible!
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it I went to this event with my son who is 20. We had an amazing time & would definitely see them again.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still Exciting Great band who is getting even more popular. 3rd time we have seen them and will go again
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best gig i’ve been to these boys never seem to let us down and they know how to put on a show even cried through tyrants x
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from by far the best event/ night wow !! literally the best experience the seats we had where amazing and the staff were so polite thank you so much for the best night
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great show! Best of the year so far Such an amazing experience and great value for money, so cheap for how amazing the show was!
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Legends Surreal experience mix of both old and new material. Perfect setlist
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected. I went with a few friends, was an amazing gig. Awesome band live.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab night out Awesome band, loved every minute. Amazing live and better than listening to the download. Good to hear d stuff and the new album.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality gig Great time at catfish and the bottlemen last night. Great venue as always
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A genuine ‘outer-body’ experience! The atmosphere throughout the entire night was electric; catfish truly embodied the indie scene of this generation and everyone was truly indulging in the great music.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Insane. It was amazing Best gig I've been too... would 100000% see them again. Venue was good too
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gig I’ve been to so far Absolutely crazy! Audience did their bit and created an outstanding atmosphere to go with the outstanding music! 11 out of 10 Catfish are!!
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you only see one band live this year, make it this one Saw em in coventry and it was honestly worth the 2 hour drive from Bolton to get there, they were utter class all the way through and the atmosphere and mosh pits were incredible, the venue was really nice and it wasnt too overpriced
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Absolutely awesome, love the band, atmosphere was brilliant, perfect venue
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Favourite event of the w Absolute quality band always deliver and so humble. Never fails to deliver
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Um Well when I wasn’t pulled into a mosh pit and tugged about it was good
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Catfish!! Amazing, loved the band, the speed of getting in the venue and out of the venue. Can’t wait to see them again
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely fantastic! The best gig I've EVER been too, went to see them in February in London with my partner (who is a massive fan) and now going to the gig in Coventry with my sister, will definitely go see them again and again! Honestly worth every single penny (and all the travelling to get there)
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Could be better if they properly sang Is it an age thing when I expect the lead singer to sing the songs? If we wanted karaoke, we would go to karaoke. Catfish & the Bottlemen are a good band but there is no need to leave the singing to the crowd so frequently. Honestly, I won't be going to see these guys again.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!!!!! I went with my mate, what an incredible gig! Catfish sound so much better live, can't wait to see them again!!
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Live Took my 16 year old daughter, who agreed with me that it was a great concert and they were great live. Only surprise of the vening to me was that they didn't play 'Red', my favourite track. Other than that, what a night.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EPIC!!! Catfish and the bottlemen are savage best gig ive been to by faaar twin atlantic opened the gig absolute must see live unreal!
Date published: 2019-02-24
  • y_2019, m_11, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_183
  • loc_en_GB, sid_catfish-and-the-bottlemen, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT