Chris Ramsey Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
CHRIS RAMSEY is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 158.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_158
  • loc_en_GB, sid_chris-ramsey, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 219ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What people are saying about Chris Ramsey

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both Chris and his warm up guy Carl were AMAZING! Amazingly funny show from Chris Ramsey and Chris Hutchinson!
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A fantastic and very funny evening This event was chosen for a birthday celebration. The evening was a success and had us crying with laughter. Looking forward to seeing it all again on TV.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best comedian around! This was the fifth time seeing Chris, and he just gets better and better. I cried with laughter and actually cried (he did too so it was okay!) the emotion and pride he feels to play his home gig is so lovely! And everything he talks about is so relatable! Can’t wait for the next tour! Hope it’s not another 18 months
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding comedy show!!!!! I went to this show with my family. Carl Hutchison was the warm up act, he was hilarious!!!! Then the headline act, Mr Chris Ramsey himself, an amazing show from beginning to end
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a great night laughed till it hurt Chris ramsey and his warm up act Carl (I think) where hilarious. best laugh I’ve had this year
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My ribs were tickled pink Had an amazing time really belly laughed...Chris Ramsey is hilarious
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very funny Laughed lots. Great support act and main act. Would definitely go and see Chris again. Really enjoyed the evening.
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FUNNIER THAN EVEN EXPECTED Great show. went with a friend and it really touched home. We laughed all the way hosme discussing all the topics.
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant show! Great night watching Chris Ramsey! Laughed until my face hurt, will definitely see him live again!
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing night, so much fun. It was a laugh from start to finish. And was really good of both Chris and Carl to sign the program and meet us after. They're both mint blokes!
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth the money Absolutely fantastic night, full of laughter from all. Chris Ramsey is well worth the money and his support act is amazing. The venue is such a lovely place as well, I will definitely be visiting again and hopefully see Chris Ramsey or his support act again
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I’ve seen Place crazy hot but beer in 2 pint glasses helped with that ! As usual Chris on top form best I’ve seen him ! Chris Hutchinson his support act brilliant Excellent night
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Night I had purchased the tickets for my partner for Christmas, it was an absolutely brilliant evening and the venue was the perfect size for a comedy night-both Chris and Carl were hilarious and I would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good gig One negative...the interval music was total rubbish. This may be rejected as profanity- did you listen to the show?
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Let down cos of venues Me and me bro went really like chris ramsey but unfortunately the venues lack ov air conditioning spoilt it for us funny still but wasnt able to enjoy cos of the humidity so carnt review chris ramsey !! Sort it out engine shed !!!!
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made my face hurt laughing Ian Hutchinson was hilarious and a good comedy match for Chris. Chris did what he did best, one big theme with lots of tales woven in perfectly and all face achingly funny. The venue however was an embarrassment to Lincoln. No air conditioning or even fan system and a jobsworth refusal to open fire doors mean I’ll book for another destination and travel next time if its Summer. Engine Shed, you let everyone down.
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Night I attended this event with my Fiancèe and it was great Chris was so funny his warm up act Carl Hutchinson was a great start to the night. we even got to meet them both after the show.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favourite event so far! I went to this event with my boyfriend it was his first time seeing a comedian and he loved it
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cracking night Chris Ramsey was excellent & so was his support best mat Carl Hutchinson
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a laugh!!! Went with my husband and two of our friends who didn't know who Chris was. By the end of the night we were all laughing our heads off, so good my jaw was aching!!!
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely fantastic Absolutely fantastic night seeing Chris Ramsey. My face and tummy hurt from all the laughing. Would recommend anyone to go see him. You won’t be disappointed.
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great show I went with my hubby and we had a great time for it only being in Arbroath Chris got the whole crowd going even interacting with the crowd which was funny
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best comedian yet! What a great guy! It was absolutely magic!!!! Definitely be seeing him again!
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic gig as always. This is our 3rd time seeing Chris and as always it was a great gig. Will definitely go see him and Carl again.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant What a laugh Karl and Chris were brilliant .look forward to seeing them both again and how refreshing to see acts meeting fans after . Best comedy show this year and I've seen a few
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite night of the year Absolutely loved it staff were efficient and chris and Carl Just the best down to earth funny guys ever. Never too much to speak to you and sign/take selfies with x
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hilarious from start to finish Second time I’ve seen Chris and he gets better and better. Very very funny guy
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Laughed constantly Relatable, relaxed casual comedy, like having a laugh with you mates down the pub....
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Takes the mick out of toddlers Energetic and hilarious from the off. At times dark but always hopeful. As parents of toddlers we found the show relatable and hugely entertaining. Somehow Ramsey manages to say all the things that frustrate you about those closest to you with a smile on his face. He draws on the humour of every day family life without sugarcoating and with real fondness.
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Funny Had a fantastic night 6 of us went and everyone of us had a great night laughed all night can't wait to see him again
Date published: 2018-07-13
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_158
  • loc_en_GB, sid_chris-ramsey, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT