Christine and the Queens Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
CHRISTINE AND THE QUEENS is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 50.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
  • loc_en_GB, sid_christine-and-the-queens, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Sorry there are no shows for Christine and the Queens right now.

Past Christine and the Queens Events

What people are saying about Christine and the Queens

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gig, wonderful spectacle Saw Chris for the first time. What a performer. Great visuals, music and interaction with the crowd. We go to lots of gigs but this has to be my favourite this year.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Amazing singing, dancing and funny repartee too. A true original
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow a super concert A unique concert,Chris has a wonderful voice and serious dance moves. A very professional show with super dancers aswell.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible Great....well organised...staff friendly ...seamless....100%
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Showtime A real great show - brilliant songs by San artiste was th an amazing voice, fantastic choreography and simple but stunning set. Would go again !
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Chris was fantastic, venue less so Christine and the queens were amazing last night. Her voice was perfect, dancers superb. Great show. Sadly I found it really difficult to see. The giant sound desk took up alot of the room at the back of the auditorium and so the tickets were clearly just oversold. This is the 4 th band Ive seen here and by far the worst view.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such an incredible entertainer What an amazing performance she radiates warmth energy and vibrancy her vocal range in superb it’s a show !!!
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She is such an inspiration! I was there with my sister and a friend and it was so amazing! We couldn’t stop dancing and singing along, Chris really gets you in her « safe space » and you forget the world for a bit. She is so fierce and talented, and then she cracks jokes between the songs which makes it feel like she’s so close to you! A perfect combination of atmospheres and feelings throughout the event! she is fab x
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quite simply the best gig we've been to Having gone to Bournemouth for the weekend with the main event being the Christine and the Queens gig, it could only match our high expectations and the excitement that had been building for months, couldn't it? No, it exceeded everything we had thought and we had thought it would be brilliant. Visually, it was stunning - the dancers using the whole stage in powerful and often touching routines with Chris at the helm, stunning in rhythm and voice at the same time. She seems the most accomplished of performers yet, when speaking to her audience, shows a vulnerability and humility which makes the experience even more emotionally absorbing. We both lived every beat, every note with her and her wonderful band and dancers - words cannot do it justice, though I've tried. If you have a chance to see her again, take it and go, have the evening of your life. Thank you Chris xxx
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ten Star Performance Another stunning performance from the now re- born Chris. She certainly knows how to put on a performance. The Eventim Apollo is always a nice compact venue that provides great sound. Awesome energy, stunning choreography, great backdrops made the evening one to remember. She is a real superstar and lovely lady. Great interaction with the crowd which bought her to tears. She is well loved for sure. My daughter and I had a lovely evening, always like a nice train ride into London from leafy Surrey. A must do gig for any age and gender!!!
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An amazing LIVE performance! <3 I bought these tickets for my daughter and I, and although we were on the side terrace, we had the most fabulous view of the stage! Chris was even better live and we so enjoyed the contemporary dancing too. The acoustics at the Venue were great so none of the sound was lost. We loved Chris's little speeches about being kind to each other - just shows what a lovely, gentle human she is. We stayed over in Bournemouth for the night too and the weather was sunny, we had such a lovely Mama and daughter time. We will definitely return to the Bournemouth Venue for future gigs.
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spectacular voice,dance and scenery The whole show was captivating from beginning to end . Chris ‘s voice is so pure and smooth.i lI loved the interaction Chris had with the audience. The dancing was a feast for the eyes to behold. Then there was the backdrop of a scene evolving through each song until it dropped to reveal a haunting mist ,
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unstoppable and brilliant! Absolutely brilliant night, Chris is a powerhouse of cool,style,effortless singing and an amazing dancer.The choreography and dancers were stunning, the energy and emotion was raw and fantastic.I would see it all again in a heartbeat.Do not hesitate,go!
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best so far Fantastic entertainment, such a great singer and dancer. Worth the 3 hour drive to see Christine and the queens, both myself and husband enjoy the evening
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing show I went to see christeene and the queen's with my girlfriend, we didn't know it was going to be this good!!!
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic evening The whole evening was great and well worth the money. Better than the Spice girls could be.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Fantastic show, would see Christine and the Queens again, unfortunately we were too far away from the stage and people kept coming and going
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amaze-Balls Easily one of the BEST gigs I have ever been to !!!!! Want to see her again!!!!!♥️
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great night First time seeing Christine and the Queens and we were not disappointed. Great singing, dancing and atmosphere. Will definitely try and see them again.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christine & The Queens - Bournemouth What a wonderful evening. Such a talented and humble performer, truly engaged with her audience. Shared experiences of her life through moving and poignant songs in a sometimes energetic, sometimes spiritual performance. You really feel the meaning of the songs and share the experience with the artist. My first time going to see Chris but it will not be my last. A wonderfully warm and engaging personality compliments perfectly the musical talents of this pint sized power house.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christine & the Queens performance was fantastic Must see performance! Brixton Academy and its Staff are as usual a big disappointment...this time one of staff in cloakroom was super rude and very unhelpful!
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A wonderful concert even better than we hoped. Excellent show from the support act to Christine and the Queens themselves.Slick and professional with very enjoyable chats from Christine in between numbers. Staging and lighting were amazing
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a great show!!! Christine is an amazing performer! She can sing, she can dance... Her dancers are great as well! She has so much energy, and a great charisma. I look forward to the next tour!!!
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic night, excellent atmosphere, would go again and again I really wanted to go to this gig and was not disappointed. It's a great venue with a great vibe
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She grabbed the audience and never let go!!! Being an O2 priority customer, I got in quickly and took advantage of the 2for1 beers offer! I like the Brixton Academy - the sloping floor means you usually get a good view! We had a great position in the middle. The support band were disappointing, but once Christine and the Queens got on stage, I was transfixed! We knew the songs were good, but LIVE, her performance is electrIfying. Christine, her fellow dancers and musicians gave a really polished and totally thrilling performance. The ecoustics were great.
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best concerts of my life Christine is an exceptional artist, very charismatic, captivating ... And her voice, so powerful and soft in the same time ! And she's such a beautiful person, very humble, simple and sweet ! You guys need to see her at least one time in your life <3
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christine and the Queens A W E S O M E ! ! I went to this gig with a friend and our daughters in their 20s and loved the fact that the audience was so diverse and lively for the whole gig. The support band were not my kind of music but I still enjoyed their performance (One Night In Paris) and my son will love their music! Christine and the Queens put on such a brilliant performance. The sound was amazing, her voice is perfect on stage. The whole show was pure art, I loved the simple lighting and use of the back screen and fluorescent tube lights. Héloïse interacted with her audience all through the show and we all went wild! The dancers and band were also brilliant and there was a chemistry between them all which was captivating. I can't wait to see her again and for the next album.
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creative, entertaining, fabulous! Thoroughly enjoyable. Engaged really well with the audience and singing and dancing brilliant throughout. Terrible support act though!
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning performance Absolutely brilliant performance by Christine and the Queens. One of the best gigs we have been to for a long while.
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mesmerising, beautiful, magnificent Christine and the Queens; unique in an age of cliche. You can dance, you can sing, you can stand, you can sit. Whichever way you decide to absorb this artist, brings its own engaging moment. I first saw Christine on Jools where she stole the show with Tilted, before watching her provide my festival highlight with her performance at Glastonbury. Here at the O2 Apollo in Manchester, she blended with the venue like peanut butter and jam and had everyone in her pocket from the off. The sloping grandure of the O2 Apollo meant everyone could see throughout, and to see is to fully experience the artist. There were beautiful moments of silence as Christine acoustically sang, moments of party during the French discotheque, but always moments of joy. Christine is a special artist who I would recommend to anyone, no matter what genre of music you like.
Date published: 2016-11-06
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
  • loc_en_GB, sid_christine-and-the-queens, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT