Christmas Queens Tickets

Read Customer Reviews
CHRISTMAS QUEENS is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 82.
  • y_2018, m_2, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_82
  • loc_en_GB, sid_christmas-queens, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 247ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Sorry there are no shows for Christmas Queens right now.

Past Christmas Queens Events

What people are saying about Christmas Queens

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing ! Spent longer outside in the queue than we did inside. Took my niece as a Xmas gift, show started at 8.30pm and was finished for 9.40pm, even through it was advertised to 11.00pm. The best bit was audience members lip syncing rather than the actual acts. Won’t be back next year and would not recommend to others.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous was a Christmas present for my daughters they loved it xx Fabulous was a Christmas present for my daughters they loved every minute of it xx
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was ojay I liked the show but it was so short. Peppermint was cancelled and there was no substitute and no reasons given as to why she wasn’t there (I only found out on twitter later why.)
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too Short :( Shame it was so short and seemed to be a few queens missing from the lineup. Thank God for Michelle Visage - otherwise it would have been a bit of a flop. Would have expected a bit more interaction from the Queens generally
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing gig - but far too short a show This was an amazing experience - loved meeting the queens However I missed peppermint not being there and felt that the show had been cut short due to this
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Glasgow Christmas Queen Not all the advertised Queens performed. Show only lasted an hour - 10 minutes of this was an audience participation section. Very poor value.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Slightly disappointing As a fan of ru Paul's drag race I was excited for this show but it did not meet expectations. The show was made up on individual acts and the queens came together at some points to do group numbers. The individual acts were good but the group numbers seemed poorly rehearsed. Peppermint and jiggly were said to be performing but were not there. We love the queens so would have liked to have them talking to the audience and having banter, especially as most of the most are comedy queens but there was none of that! the venue website stated the show curfew was 11pm but the show finished at 9:37!! Very disappointing considering how much we paid for tickets.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just too short and not enough content Loved seeing the queens and Michelle but cant help but feel disappointed and that the show was not value for money. Things that i enjoyed about the show were the fabulous costumes and the live singing and playing of instruments as expected lip syncing only to songs. I did however expect some kind of comedic content. E.g. some reads or roasting that drag race is famous for. The show lasted little over an hour. I spent the same amount for a ticket for a rock band just 2 nights before at the same venue and that show lasted almost 4 hours, albeit that included support. That was something else i assumed there would be but there wasnt - a warm up act. I built this show up in my mind and thought i would leave buzzing but left feeling rather deflated. Boo hoo.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A mark lost. Too short I took my 2 bestfriends to see Christmas Queens for their birthdays. We had all been looking forward to it for ages and what we saw didn’t disappoint. Everyone was excellent and was full of joy and fun. However, at a running time of 1hr 10. I did feel short changed. I would have hoped for at least 1hr 30. Let’s be fair tickets were expensive and it sure didn’t go on set. 5 Christmas Trees from Argos. So I think a bit more performance was needed. I am sad to say.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing Really disappointed! Expected the queens to actually interact with the audience. Far too rushed! Far too short! Not worth the money...
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best show ever Made two enormous fans very very happy. Love hearing the excitement in them. Even though they're 17 & 21
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even better than I expected! It was really fun and easy going. I think anyone who has watched RPDR would love it.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fabulous but let down by venue We had a great time at Christmas Queens. It was great to see some of our favourite drag queens performing a range of acts. Unfortunately the venue was not ideal for this sort of show, as it was a music venue without seating and it was very hard to see the show even close to the front. A great night though and would probably go again at another venue.
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Wonderful Way To Start The Festive Traditions A great atmosphere as your are surrounded by those who adore (delanos) the art of drag culture.Aswell as the happiness Christmas brings,overall a fantastic lot preformed show featuring a variety of acts.
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looked forward to this event for months and we got so excited on the day I went with my 18 year old daughter both really enjoyed the show
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mingle all the way! This was a LOT of fun! The VIP tickets are completely worth paying extra for. I was worried that there would be a rush to meet the queens but it was very relaxed and informal. The queens come out in phases, and there's plenty of time for a good chat and some photos, and they're so friendly (even Sharon!). The show itself, you could tell that different queens come in and out of the lineup, as it felt like a cabaret show, but the sequence was a little off and there were a few long dark pauses between skits. It could have done with a compere introducing each segment while the queen took their time getting on stage. Most of the queens sang live, which was surprising, and they've got some very strong lungs! The finale was particularly good, and everyone in the crowd was singing along. Even though Bristol is (relatively) a backwater on this tour, the queens were really appreciative of the turn-out and the audience.
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything you need in one show This event was amazing I would watch it over and over again so much variety and luaghter!! I love them all
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great idea but awful venue This was a really great idea and my friend and I were really looking forward to this however it was in an awful venue. The venue is what I can only describe as a disused warehouse. It was like standing outside for over two hours which in -2 temperatures is not good. This would have been better places in a theatre or proper music hall. It’s a shame because the venue really did ruin what could have been a great evening.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but not great! This was a Christmas treat for my friend to get us into the mood for Christmas, this it did do well. But the main objective was to see a variety of Queens and get to know them a bit better without the glamour of TV. It felt slightly under rehearsed and all the Queens over joked about the fact Leamington was not well known. It was good, we laughed and sang but it didn't light my fire like I hoped it would. If I was to go again and I'd prefer a bigger venue where they are hopefully well rehearsed.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything I expected and more! I went to this event with my daughter as we are both massive fans of Ru Pauls Drag Race. Seeing all the stars of the show in person was an amazing experience. However you don't need to know the queens to enjoy the show, which is fun, flamboyant and memorable throughout.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Average Sound at the venue was terrible. About 6 cheap plastic Christmas trees made up ‘the set’. The show itself was average and didn’t feel slick or professional.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Star struck and simply magical! The Queens gave it their all and loved every moment of it! Really good singing and dancing!
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most special event I’ve ever been to! Christmas Queens was utterly phenomenal! My mum and I had meet and greets and got to meet some of the kindest, most genuine drag queens in the world. To meet my heroes and for them to interact with me.... nothing beats that feeling. The show itself was just hilarious! Naughty, fun, dragtastic and eventful! A place where you can be yourself and feel love and warmth in a community where you’re always welcome.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Festive fabulousness Absolutely fantastic. The queens looked stunning. Michelle Visage was an amazing hostess.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A fabulous show to get you into the Christmas spirit I went to the show with my 16 year old son and had an amazing time. I was so excited in advance and was not at all disappointed. The show exceeded my expectations with sparkling performances from all the Queens, some fun audience participation, lots of opportunities to sing a long, and the costumes were such a feast for the eyes.A brilliant show in every respect.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Energetic and crazy drag queen fun! A packed show full of loads of engaging and fun performances from some of your favourite queens. Favourite moments were the meet and greet at the start, and the ensemble songs at the beginning and end of the show.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Haven't laughed so hard in a long time Me and my mum are both addicted to rupaul's drag race and jumped at the chance. Highlight of the night bob the drag queen and the lip sync for your life. Adam the tree was hilarical please come back to belfast and bring more of the queens
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Camp, fun, but ever so slightly disappointing The show itself was pretty fun, although having been told since booking that Detox would be appearing, it was pretty disappointing to find out (through chance) via social media that she wouldn't be appearing. Although her replacement (Ginger Minj) was fun, the line-up change meant that one of the numbers sung at all other UK venues (Read U Wrote U) wasn't performed here, and that was really disappointing - felt as though Cardiff just wasn't as important as the rest of the UK. Seeing Katya perform the 12 Days of Christmas was DEFINITELY a highlight, but after the brilliance of 'Battle of the Seasons' at the Tramshed earlier in the year, this didn't quite match up.
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Thoroughly enjoyed, great night. Also, outstanding venue ! Well done.
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Camp Christmas extravaganza First off: Every staff member in the tram shed impressed me. From security to stewards to bar staff. All of them were exceptional. They were polite, warm friendly and engaging. I've never experienced that in the countless gigs I've been to before. It made an amazing evening even better. The meet and greet was so fun and relaxed. The Queens were on top form and had non rushed interaction with whoever wanted to see them. So warm and friendly. I love alaska. She was on top form. They all had amazing banter with fans. The show.... Amazing camp Christmas fun. Awesome mix of Queens. Stand out performance was alaskas decapitation of Donald trump. Michelle visage served o holy night realness. Amazing!
Date published: 2016-12-17
  • y_2018, m_2, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_82
  • loc_en_GB, sid_christmas-queens, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT