Cliff Richard Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
CLIFF RICHARD is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 37.
  • y_2019, m_7, d_15, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_GB, sid_cliff-richard, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 235ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Sorry there are no shows for Cliff Richard right now.

Past Cliff Richard Events

What people are saying about Cliff Richard

Rated 5 out of 5 by from walcott hall excellent both venue and show Grounds persons and staff were ace. great venue and site.Callabro "hesitate to call them warm up artists" were brill, and then you come to the super star of the show "our Sir Cliff" once again ace cracking performance, brilliant show. It did take a little while to get off the car park but this is only to be expected at these venues. Love you Cliff cant wait for the next one.xxxxxxx
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great event It was a very good concert in a super venue. Cliff always puts on a good show, dynamic and polished. Getting out of the car park took an hour, but it was a lovely warm evening so it was a pleasant wait!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cliff at open air theatre 2017 Very entertaining evening good night had by all .cliff Richards was brilliant
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from only one I've been to I went to this event and got soaked through!!As did my relatives from Australia. So, maybe England and the weather and the fact that many of Cliff's fans are as old as he is if not older and more infirm than he is, Indoor concerts?? Double Pneumonia is not a bonus to the concert!! other than that Cliff sang my favorites mostly. Thank you!!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brilliant I went with my boyfriend. I am the CR fan. It rained all the way through. The time lapse between the supporting act and CR. Could have been shorter especially with such bad weather. Cliffs performance was fantastic. All credit to him. I was very happy and the dedicated fans that's stuck it to the end. Very enjoyable just the weather let it down.x
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great to see Cliff Richard Cliff gave an incredible performance Amazing experience Great to see him back
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great event I went to this event with my daughter we both thought the whole concert was brilliant. OK location , plenty of facilities but trying to leave the parking area was a nightmare took well over an hour to reach the road.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great event look forward to more I took the other for a treat and we thoughely enjoyed every minute
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant venue and Cliff was amazing as always Really lovely put together concert and a real treat to hear Cliff singing some of his earlier songs such as Travelling Light. Still a good mover and singer.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cliff was great Disappointed with the support act £20 to park a car was to much
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great show as ever from Cliff and his band Went with the wife. Weather held up. Music was great. Staff were 5 star.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from He's amazing Just got home from seeing Cliff at Euston Hall. Such a shame Collabro had to leave early for the palladium. They are brilliant and was disappointed they only did half hour. A.J.Brown was a pretty good fill in. But 2 half hour breaks and disappointment was all forgotten when Cliff came on stage. I hadn't seen him live for about 30 years and it was like those 30years didn't exist. I was brought up on Cliff and Elvis, having brothers a lot older than me. The whole play list I thought was spot on. Well done Cliff, you're still amazing and we still love you. Please don't stop. A wonderful show in a beautiful setting.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding. "Oh what a night, late September 1964" As my title I wrote " Oh what a night, late September 1964" Cliff sang that, well ! it may not have been 1964 or late September but it certainly felt like it. What a great setting and concert.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from cliff lincoln castle Went to event with my wife and enjoyed cliff very much would have preferred to stand.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best show ever and would go againwent with friend amazing show loved every minute
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cliff at catton Cliff was a true professional,and put on a good show. However there was lots of people there at 5pm but there was no entertainment on until 7.30 when Collabro sang until just after 8pm. It was flat no entertainment again until 9 pm. DESPITE BOOKING IN NOVEMBER LAST YEAR, 6 MONTHS LATER OUR CHOSEN TICKETS WERE CHANGED AND THE VIEW WAS NOT AS GOOD. I CAN ONLY ASSUME THEY WERE SOLD TWICE.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cliffs' better than ever concert We had a super night, great venue, great band and supporting act, Cliff was better than ever
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from UNEXPECTED FUN NIGHT! Bought the Cliff Richard tickets for Catton Hall as a Birthday treat. Cliff has still got it! He entertained the crowd with great wit and energy, voice still brilliant. The event was well organised and the dry weather was a bonus!
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A lifetime memory As a non regular concert goer,I was not really sure what to expect ,but boy did it exceed any thoughts I may have had.The ambiance was good from the arrival and the supporting act appropriate and very enjoyable.To actually see Cliff "in the flesh" at last was amazing,and so many of his older hits being sung ,wonderful. I was afraid he may only sing newer less known songs,but that was not the case. My other half,who I have to say generally prefers classical music,was standing with the rest of us at the end,and waving his arms around,in total enjoyment. He loved it too! Well done Cliff you did a grand job! Keep it up. When is your next tour?
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The old man of rock Went with hubby. Lovely evening. Callabro also excellent. Catering and car park very expensive.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely fabulous! Went to this aren't as it was local ! Far beyond our expectations !He was so fit !
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My oldest love....Cliff Richard!!! Went with my daughter and even she loved..she remarked that she was brought up with his music and knew loads of the songs! He was fab...still got a lovely voice
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a legend! We really enjoyed the evening, Cliff was as amazing as ever, and the atmosphere was just brilliant.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful evening I went to event with my husband. We arrived early and enjoyed pre event drinks. Our seats were in a very good position. The show was amazing.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Performance great, however.... Actual performance and sound quality were great. However, £20 to park is extortionate as was £5 for 2 small lemonades (poured from the bottle!) Seats were on top of each other and you were penned in. (They changed our seats from the booked ones). Stood on the grass at the back for Cliffs performance. Far more comfortable. I would definately see him again but not at an outdoor seated event.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The legend that is Cliff Richard Lovely venue. Signs were a little confusing as we neared venue. No problems with parking. Great show as expected. Only bad point..had to queue for 1 hour for coffee!!!! Not enough food outlets...and impossible to get near the merchandise stand!!!
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Absolutely brilliant,how does he do it,time after time.his supporting group were his best so for,will def go & watch their show.cliff you are a true superstar
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great show Great show loved every minute Could have numbered the car parks to help us get back to our car in the dark
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cliff Richard event We were disappointed by the lack of information given on websites about what time the event started and the amount of time we had to wait inbetween the 2 artists. Cliff was brilliant.
Date published: 2017-06-18
  • y_2019, m_7, d_15, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_GB, sid_cliff-richard, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT