Close-Up At The Magic Circle Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
CLOSE UP AT THE MAGIC CIRCLE is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 106.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_11, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_106
  • loc_en_GB, sid_close-up-at-the-magic-circle, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What people are saying about Close-Up At The Magic Circle

Rated 5 out of 5 by from A truly magical evening Took my grandson, granddaughter and son to this event. The venue is very interesting with museum pieces dating back many centuries. There were 4 separate tables with small groups of people being entertained by 4 different magicians during the course of the evening. Each magicians performance can be described as absolutely unexplainable.My grandsons jaw did drop. I highly recommend an evening at this venue.
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was my best night out ever! Absolutely brilliant night out, we were thrilled from start to finish! All for wizards were different and genius in their own ways! Would highly recommend and such amazing value for money too! Get there early to look around the museum x
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jaw-dropping magic. One of us was a magic fan, the rest were just having a night out as it’s xmas. All of us were totally blown away.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing evening We took our boys to the close up at the magic circle and had an amazing evening. The museum was fascinating and the format of the evening well thought out. The 4 acts were amazing especially the mind reader. Would absolutely recommend this especially for any budding magicians!
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from You cannot see how it’s done, even close up. Four of us attended the Close Up show and we all agreed it was amazing. We were treated to four 20 minute sessions with different magicians coming to our part off the venue. Each had his own style. The tricks were not overly showy but even when you know what was going to happen, you could not see how and we were really concentrating. One of our party took part in a trick that saw a recently signed card from an audience member on the other end of the seats appear in his clenched hand. The Magician had not gone near him after that card was signed to make the swop. we still cannot fathom how a solid tennis ball and then a cricket ball got under the cup!!!! The venue is interesting with lots of displays and the beautiful stair case. There is a small regularly priced bar on site as well. My only complaint would be about the format. There are two shows going on at either end of the room at the same time with about 35 people viewing each one. Depending on the trick and the audience enthusiasm it can be difficult to hear your own magician. It is a frustrating distraction at times.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great experience I went there with my 16 years old daughter and her friend. Loved the experience, especially the men with the poker tricks! If you go to London you have to visite the Magic Circle. It is a special fascinating place. You won't be disappointed!!
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from magical Went as a family and we all thoroughly enjoyed it. Up close and amazed.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A really tantalising experience! Just an amazing experience to to be so close up to some experts at work!!
Date published: 2019-06-04
  • y_2020, m_7, d_11, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_106
  • loc_en_GB, sid_close-up-at-the-magic-circle, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT