Coasts Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
COASTS is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 29.
  • y_2019, m_7, d_15, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_GB, sid_coasts, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Sorry there are no shows for Coasts right now.

Past Coasts Events

What people are saying about Coasts

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coasts Venue was small but the atmosphere was incredible. A bigger venue would be welcomed though. Coasts were amazing but I reckon there was some technical difficulties. Coasts overall was an amazing night and definitely worth the money.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good music, poor be venue. Great music from this up a coming band. However, the venue almost wasted it. With pillars right down the centre of it which obstructs the view both for the fans and makes moving about the stage difficult for the band, which is split in two as a result.
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2nd ever concert - Best night of my life. I went with one of my friends from college in 2016 and although we got lost around 3/4 times on the way to the venue, we finally got there, We were like 3rd row from front. The atmosphere was amazing when they came out, it was energetic and amazing, the only problem with this is that people tried to start a mosh pit, when their music really isnt mosh pit music... Aside from that, its safe to say it was the best night of my life. What was even better was the fact that we got the chance to meet them afterwards and oh my gosh. they are some of the nicest people i have ever met... So stoked for see them again in Manchester...
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love love love seen them twice, in cambridge junction & at roundhouse! One of my most favourite bands, absolutely love seeing them live. Such an amazing vibe at the gigs, whether your in the mosh or just enjoying the music. Defo going on their next tour !!!
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Granddaughter loved it The tickets was for my granddaughter birthday and 2 of her friends went and they had a ball. They said the group were brill and a great night so thks
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great up and coming band Went to see coasts as geard they were good, did not know any of their stuff! They played a blinding set and really gave it their all! Venue was brudenell in leeds and it great too
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My best worst night of the year I went to this event with high expectations and would have had them met if I didn't get absolutely wasted and throw up in the men's toilets overall I would rate my experience high as I didn't get kicked out much love to the bouncers xxxxxxx
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coasts It was my first event like this so was worried but the atmosphere and music was amazing!
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awsome gig! Really quick delivery of tickets and absolutely great night!
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Night I Ever Had :O Coasts played amazingly well. The gig was amazing and the venue couldn't have been more perfect. The tickets were dispatched quickly with great communication. On every sing, people were jumping and the atmosphere was just great. Made new friends that night and it will stick with me forever.
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best gigs I've been too. Had the best time with my best mate they put on a great show loved the venue the crowd was mad
Date published: 2016-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite event of this year! Best venue I've been to. I went to this with my 2 friends! Nicest venue I've been too. I had to pick up my tickets and was really easy and fast only needed the card I had bought them on. All round, great night!
Date published: 2016-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good show Good show. Good venue... Great night. The support band were the best. Could have listened to them all night...great guys
Date published: 2015-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good gig coast are a awesome band live I went to this event with my girlfriend and we both loved it so much
Date published: 2015-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible performance I've been to a lot of gigs and this was my third time seeing coasts, they were amazing as always, they always put 110% into their performance and have so much energy on stage, would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2015-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gig Great atmosphere and even better band, would definitely see them again!
Date published: 2015-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coasts I wanted tickets on the night of the event in which see tickets allowed me to get them straight away and downloaded them almost immediately, it was a super fast and efficient process I was very impressed and I was able to go and see one of my favourite bands! THANK YOU
Date published: 2015-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing band! Amazing night! I was a keen listener to Coasts, but after the gig, I found myself listening to them much much more! They were insane live! And I'm dying to see them again!! I can't wait!!
Date published: 2015-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Average new band They were alright. I went as my son is a fan and wanted to go for his birthday. Coasts are an OK new band. I heard lots of Simple Minds and James influences. Not really my kind of thing overall , but I'd guess I'm not their target audience. My son loved it and I think his mates did too - they all bought t-shirts at the end, so that's as much of a review as a band needs. Quite a short set, just played the album - not sure if it was in the same running order. A cover or two might have padded it out more, but for a tenner in a small venue, was better than sitting in front of the telly
Date published: 2015-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab night! Honestly one of the best gigs I've been to this year! Coasts sounded AMAZING live, the venue was intimate, so manage to get up to the barrier, and even managed to meet Chris afterwards! Such a nice guy:-) Overall great experience!
Date published: 2015-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great live band They played plenty of tunes, playing all the big tunes from the EPs
Date published: 2015-11-03
  • y_2019, m_7, d_15, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_GB, sid_coasts, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT