Collabro Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
COLLABRO is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 183.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_183
  • loc_en_GB, sid_collabro, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 141ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Michael Auger, Jamie Lambert, Matthew Pagan and Thomas J Redgrave - are the world's most successful musical theatre group. Having met for their first rehearsal in a pub at London Bridge in 2014, they auditioned for Britain's Got Talent a month later and received a full standing ovation from both the audience and the judges after their performance. They went on to win the competition with one of the biggest majorities ever, and their debut album 'Stars' entered the UK albums chart at number one, was quickly certified gold, and became the fastest-selling album in 2014.

Four sell out UK tours, two US tours, headline slots at the London Palladium, Wembley Stadium, the Royal Albert Hall, the 02 Arena and a show for Her Majesty The Queen later, COLLABRO have announced the release of their fifth album 'Love Like This' on November 15th 2019, through BMG. They will take the new album out to their fans with a full UK tour throughout October 2020.

What people are saying about Collabro

Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time seeing Collabro A fantastic show from start to finish all of the artists involved were at their best.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Collabro Excellent show.The boys all had incredable voices & their harmonising was supurb. Brillant show from begging to end could not fault it .These guys are definetly a must see.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic extremely polished This was the third time we have seen Collabro over the last 3 years, they have got progressively more polished . The musical repertoire covers some classical show songs and their execution was impeccable. I particularly liked their Jersy Boys numbers that were dynamic and full of energy. Above all else they were fun and obviously enjoyed what they were doing.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A brilliant evening A super varied programme, would have been happy to go to the same concert again
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic show Best show seen for a long time. The boys are improving year on year. Great chemistry between them all.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very disappointing. . They miss the 5th member who left. They have lost their way, they don't know if they are a boy band or a musical theatre copy cat act. Best I can say is they would be an ok cruise ship act.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointing. I was really looking forward to this, I had seen them before and really enjoyed it. But this time they looked and sounded tired. A couple of them sang out of tune a few times. The stage set up looked drab. They wore the same suits. Shame.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Collabro,Fantastic show ! Took my mum as she really liked them, I ended up enjoying it even more. Going again next year.
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Collabro amazing Talent in excess of compliments moments of sheer emotion as the stories of the songs were shared Would attend again and again if I could
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Collabro never fail to put on a good show! I had seen Collabro live previously but I took my husband who was rather reluctant to go. He loved it and would go again in a heartbeat. Fab show in a great location.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Concert Great seats very easy to book being disabled it was easy to get to our seats
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant entertainment. I went to this with my twin sister. First time seeing Collabro but now a ‘Collaborative’! Fantastic evening - great entertainment with very talented guys. Loved every moment.
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a highlight event of my journey in the UK. I went to Collabro concert in Cambridge and it's absolutely worth putting 18hours in to get from Japan. All the atmosphere, the audiences, especially each member of Collabro seemed totally different from those in Japan. They looked a lot more relaxed, being free to talk and walk around on the stage rather than in Japan. I felt them more close to us fans and loved It !
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly amazing Most amazing event I have been to but will NEVER use this site again
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful surprises I went to this event to see Collabro who I adore, not only did I get to see them, but I was surprised and delighted by the support act Georgia and the vintage youth and fantastic guest appearance of Kerry Ellis. The whole evening was fantastic. I would highly recommend going to see this show.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NEVER A LET DOWN Every single tour from the start the boys never fail to blow me away! You will never leave a Collabro concert feeling let down only on cloud 900
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great concert G live Guildford to nite with my sister and husband as I always do. This time took my son and his wife they can't wait to see them again. A truly great evening they get better ever time I see them. Only criticism we did not enjoy the first act at all but Kerry was a joy to listen too. The boys get on so well together and you can see they enjoy every minute they are performing.
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A top class event, very enjoyable I went with husband and brother as our Christmas outing, it lived up to all our expectations.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny and more What a wonderful evening The music, support acts, and a fantastic performance from Collabro. Will go again , without a doubt.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An excellent performance I went with my husband to see Collabro at The Sage, Gateshead on 4th March 2019. The performance was excellent - as always. We had booked our seats/tickets in June 2018, and were not disappointed when we eventually got to the venue. We totally enjoyed the performance and look forward to the next event. Its lovely to see how comfortable the boys are with each other and their audience. They are natural performers and entertainers. The support band Georgia and the Vintage Youth were very good, and Kerry Ellis is also a genuine performer.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would like to say it was amazing will not forget it . I went with my husband he thought they were very professional.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Collabro what a wonderful evening. Beautiful music and singing. They are just natural boys, who enjoy singing and entertaining.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful experience!!! Wonderful venue. Very well organised. The show was out of this world and we didn’t want it to end
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Back on top! I get tickets every year to see Collabro but last year we were a little disappointed! However this year we thought the show was fantastic with Collabro doing what they do best, belting out a great song in unison. I do love the songs from the musicals and this year seemed to include more of these , we thoroughly enjoyed the show and will be booking again for next year! Already looking forward to it!
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Vocals I went to this event with my daughter. I expected amazing vocals from Collarbro and I wasn't disappointed. Wonderful! If they return to Aberdeen I will definitely go to see them again.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the fab four back in glasgow Another fantastic show from the boys!. Just a shame the RCH was not full.Great support from Kerry Ellis but did not enjoy the opening act.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very smooth stress free and excellent experience Went to the concert with friends,seats were very good,atmosphere amazing,will definitely buy tickets from this company again
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best show ever the boys are amazing phernominal and such fabulous entertainers My 5th time for meet and greet such exceptional guys always willing to give you their time they are such fun down to earth yet so talented
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent as always We went to see collabro last night , the warm up act was dreadful, however collabro well made up for it they were absolutely excellent
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As good as ever A thoroughly enjoyable evening for me and my friends seeing Collabro for the fourth time. They presented and performed a good variety of songs from from the shows, old and new and even a new song they had written.
Date published: 2019-02-16
  • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_183
  • loc_en_GB, sid_collabro, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT