Courteeners Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
COURTEENERS is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 101.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_101
  • loc_en_GB, sid_courteeners, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 250ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What people are saying about Courteeners

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worse venue Worse venue ever. Never learn how to organize the bars. Queuing for over an hour for a drink. Left early as the sound was poor and refused to queue for hours for a drink. No change from the stone roses gig a few years ago. Ruined the gig.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Heaton park as a venue Bands excellent. Heaton park as venue however for 50,000 people SHOCKING. Queuesld for an hour for the bar, queued for an hour for the loo. Every bar, every loo overly busy. Not enough facilities for that amount of people.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Concert good with lots of mud Third time at this venue and even tho was a total mud fest the gig was excellent. Great atmosphere. Loving classic James (sit down, come home). A few sound issues at times with the Courteeners set but overall they were on top form. Loving the new songs as well as the classics.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from God Bless The Band Brilliant gig one of the best bands to see live. Atmostphere incredible
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pretty poor event from the promoters This is probably the worst gig I've ever been too. The courtineers sounded like they were in a tin can. The park was a total mud bath. Some of the staff had very poor attitude, I was on crutches and asked if I could access the bar down the disabled lane as the qué was soo muddy my crutches were sinking. There response "your not in a wheelchair". Well I don't think a wheelchair would have been able to access any of the site Two bars for 50,000 people, that's pretty poor Portaloos were dirty before the gig had even started
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best day ever! I went to watch the courteeners at Heaton Park and it was epic! We made so many friends had lots of drinks and food. It was so muddy due to the weather but it didn’t bring us down st all, in fact it was part of the fun! Absolutely fantastic day!
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best courteeners concert Best concert i have seen them do amazing night, great music as always
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top 3 Top 3 of my courteeners gigs that was. Right at front and loved it. No pyro no party
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would of been 5*, but bar let it down Only sold carlsberg and a Somerset cider- both very bad tasting drinks, was gagging for a strongbow! Overall good venue, friendly staff, Manchester never disappoints, neither do the courteeners
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Event I have ever been to!!! I went to this event with a few mate lost them all met with loads of different people were all top lads and then Courteeners just topped it all off what a mega night. One of the best bands in the world well worth the money!!
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the best Courteeners gig but still a good day Don’t think Heaton park could hack 50,000 the week after parklife aswell Mud slide, ques for days at the bar and sound wasn’t quite right. Not the best Courteeners gig but still a good day oh and what was that VIP bit all about? god bless the band x
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Courteeners at Heaton Park Show was great artists all performed well but organisation at bars and outside trying to get a tram was an absolute joke
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst venue I have ever been to 1hr wait for a drink, disgusting toilets totally overcrowded and never a 50,000 capacity
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from God bless the band The DMA’s and Liam and the lads were just quality. Seen Courteeners loads of times and this was definitely up there with their best performance. Easily best live band out there.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from God Bless The Band That amazing band never fail do they? Seen them in Glasgow at trnsmt and at the tour and they were amazing both times. Liam Fray is the best front man in the world and The Courteeners are the best band ever. God bless the band
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant as always Courteeners the best live band i have ever seen. Everytime i see these they get better a awesome collection of songs loved the new ones
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent band let down by a poor venue Excellent performance (went on the final night of the tour) and amazing support but rude and slow bar staff unfortunately means I can't give them the full 5 stars.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing One of my first ever gigs and it was epic!! Will be going seeing the courteeners again and Probably use this site
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How good it was................ The Courteeners did not disappoint; Liam Fray stands at the last post of guitar based indie rock and leads from the front. Guitar music is definitely not dead - potential front men take note. Hit after hit and a taste of some new material. They came from the north and rocked the south west! Awesome. Supported by the amazing Gerry Cinnamon, who whipped up the crowd with his 6 song set - bigger venues take note. Had the sold out crowd eating out of his hand - Belter!
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing as always This is the 3rd time seeing the courteeners and as always they did not disappoint. One of the best bands to see live.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gig this year Great way to spend my birthday absolutely brilliant !!!!!!!!
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Courteeners were amazing First time I've seen the Courteeners live, and they did not disappoint. Excellent show and Gerry Cinnamon was also on fine form!
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Show was all about Gerry cinnamon Was refused entry with my tickets had to leave try get sorted and que again
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gerry cinnamon was awesome Highlight of the entire evening for us was gerry cinnamon. What a talent utterly amazing
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The courteeners Terrible. the barrier apparently came loose and took over 40 minutes to fix so we left. My friends stayed but left when they came off because it totally killed the atmosphere
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the Best gigs I’ve been to! Bought tickets for my dad and step mum for Christmas. Best present I’ve ever given them.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The best Courteeners performance in a while I’ve been to this band many,many times but this was the best performance in a long time
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable. Amazing. One of their best gigs ever. 10 year homecoming gig, perfect.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Courteeners BRILLIANT 5th time seeing courteeners and they were once again amazing
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gig EVER Have been to a large number of gigs over the years but the Courteeners blew the pants off the rest. Atmosphere was electric and the band were nothing less than amazing.
Date published: 2018-04-08
  • y_2019, m_11, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_101
  • loc_en_GB, sid_courteeners, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT