Craig David Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
CRAIG DAVID is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 128.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_12, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_128
  • loc_en_GB, sid_craig-david, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 203ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

More Information about Craig David

1. Your ticket purchase constitutes a personal, revocable license and, at all times, remains the property of the promoters. This ticket must be surrendered to the promoters upon request.
2. Your ticket/s are sold by the promoters directly to you the consumer. Any tickets purchased by business or traders in breach of the terms and conditions of ticket sale will be cancelled. By accepting these terms and conditions you confirm that you are a consumer.
3. Your ticket/s will IMMEDIATELY BECOME INVALID if resold OR OFFERED FOR SALE unless the sale is through the Artist's official re-sale channels as advertised, or ticket agent fan to fan exchange (where applicable). Tickets sold via third parties and other unauthorised outlets, including online auction sites, are not valid for admission. The resale of a ticket renders it invalid and may lead to refusal of entry.
4. Ticket sales are limited to a maximum of 8 per person.
5. Only tickets purchased through approved ticket agents are valid for admission. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission.

What people are saying about Craig David

Rated 2 out of 5 by from I liked it when he sang his songs, but found the dj I was really bored and left early Really loved when he sang all his old songs, and found his new music also very good, just didn't like the dj what he done
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great mix of old and new, band music and dj'ing Was disappointed at the change of venue and date for this concert. Although I didn't think the new venue was appropriate for this type of concert, it was still very good albeit a bit cramped! Great entertainment, a good mix of old and new. Nice touch doing half with the band and half dj'ing and mc'ing
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Birthday treat Went for my girlfriends birthday was a great atmosphere and the performance was great
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeded our expectations Brilliant! One of the best concerts we've been to! Well done David you made Southampton proud!
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craig David at the Mayflower Wonderful to see Craig David in his home town. Amazing event. Loved it!
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it Had the best night ever. Never danced so much at a concert. .
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was brilliant performance! I attended the event with my niece and I can honestly say we had a fab time!
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing!! What a talent, amazing night and the atmosphere was brilliant.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved seeing Craig David for the first time! Craig David is such a great talent. Having never seen him live before, I didn't know what to expect. I wasn't disappointed! His voice is incredible live, and I loved the way his set was a mixture of songs with his band plus a 'DJ' set, which was just him.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best time ever!! Went with my best friend and had the best time! So lively atmosphere was great. Pulled out some classics and a mix of old and new changed it up.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding What an amazing night! Craig David was amazing! Welcome home to the Southampton boy!!
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Craig David. Fantastic night. You certainly got your money worth. He put on an absolutely fantastic show. I felt I was at one of his pool parties in Ibiza. brilliant and so talented xx
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing. Loved every single minute of it Went with my partner and friends and it was amazing!!! Was worried it wasn't going to be as good it changing to mayflower but i think it was better!
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was amazing, a very personal show Front row seats so had a close up view. Very personal show, brilliant voice, band fabulous, covered older songs, new songs and mixed it up so something for everyone. Great entertainer and I would highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic concert Craig David never disappoints an excellent concert from start to finish it was amazing
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craig David - Southampton Mayflower Theatre Amazing performance by Craig in his hometown. He has such an awesome voice. He totally raised the roof and owned the stage. A true gentleman Xx
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best live show! Went on Tuesday 12th September with my wife and didn't know what to expect as it was in the mayflower theatre. But Craig David was absolutely amazing
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant and very talented He did not disappoint. No bad language, happy and upbeat, lively and great evening! Loved every min of the concert
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best live performance i've seen in ages! Date night with the boyfriend and Craig David did not disappoint! Old tracks with new and the DJ set was absolutely brilliant! Top night out in Craig David's home town!
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fabulous Took my daughters and partners we had the best time, it was fantastic.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bo selecta My kids really enjoyed Craig David. Their seats were great and his performance was fantastic
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 4th craig concert and he keeps getting better My husband and I are southampton born so have always followed the success of craig David so it was only only natural for us to see him in his and our home town. Fabulous gig, always a brilliant crowd pleaser . Can't wait for the next one.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing concert Craig put on a great show - he played some of his older songs, but also showcased his DJ skills with the TS5 set. I thoroughly enjoyed it and would love to see him perform again. There were a variety of age groups in the audience and everyone had a great time!
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Amazing evening Had the best night didn't sit down for the 2 hour set. I'm now a bigger fan then before ❤️
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craig was EPIC! My husband and I went to this gig and we we apprehensive on it being at the mayflower instead of the ageas. But if did not disappoint. Craig David puts on an incredible performance and pretty much didn't stop for 1 hour and 45 minutes. He took us back to old school Born to do It, upto current day with some djing! The Mayflower theatre was pumping like a rave! Incredible evening!
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing performance! Amazing night!! Top performance! Loved every minute!!! Came out buzzing after the event!
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great performer Craig David sounded amazing, the atmosphere was like 1 big party but the seated venue let it down. Not allowed to dance in the aisles and had big hair in front of me so couldn't see !
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant I thought Craig David was brilliant. I went to see him at the mayflower with my friends and we had a really good time
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! what a voice and full of energy. One of the best voices across all genres...what a range! Such a loveable guy on stage.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great show I thought this thw show was amazng. My only problem was that the sound man kept standing in front of me to check the sound. I understand this because it was the first show, however he kept coming and going and it wasn't getting annoying. It seemed like security could not control the girls at the front as they kept trying to get on stage. Overall I had a great time. Very well organised considering the venue had to be changed due to lack of rocket sales.
Date published: 2017-09-03
  • y_2019, m_9, d_12, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_128
  • loc_en_GB, sid_craig-david, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT