Dancing On Ice 2018 Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
DANCING ON ICE 2018 is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 37.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_27, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_GB, sid_dancing-on-ice-2018, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 250ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Sorry there are no shows for Dancing On Ice 2018 right now.

Past Dancing On Ice 2018 Events

What people are saying about Dancing On Ice 2018

Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife loved the show Birthday gift for my wife and it’s one of the best shows she has wached ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent show - shocking customer service and disabled parking at venue The dancing on ice show was absolutely fantastic. Shame I cannot say the same about the Motorpoint arena in its staff. We rang beforehand as we had a disabled member within our party to be told the Motorpoint arena carpark was very close and had plenty of disabled parking. When’s we arrived at the carpark (waste ground) we were told there was no disabled parking there and that the car park was over 500 yrdd away from the arena - far too far for our disabled member to walk- the disabled carpark right next to the arena had only 10 spaces and was full so we spent 30 mins driving round in circles and ended up in an NCP car park paying £19 for our 3 hrs. When we spoke to a customer service manager in the venue she dismissed us saying that the main arena car park was only 150 yards away. We will not be returning to this venue.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Manchester Arena Absolutely fabulous event, great from start to finish with the icing on the cake seeing Jane Torville and Christopher Dean Live. A thoroughly great evening.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best event on ice I went to this event with my mum and we both enjoyed it so much, we loved watching all the different skaters perform!
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So glad it's back Saw this in Manchester with my daughter and we had an absolutley fantastic time. The skating was superb and the audience showed their appreciation throughout. Can't wait for next year's tour!
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did exactly what they said they’d do regarding tickets I booked our tickets 2 weeks before the event I had an email to confirm tickets had been sent & received them within 2 days of the email, the event hadn’t sold out so when we tried to get to our seat we were sent to a table which gave us new tickets for even more excellent seats !!! Very happy with Seetickets Thank you x
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing!!! I went to the show with a friend i had previously seen dancing on ice tour with. This show was so much better!!!! Was amazing from start to finish. All the skaters pro and celebs were just fantastic. Cant rate this show enough. Completely blown away. cant wait to see next years.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First show weve been to for a long time my wife and I thought it was a brilliant show,didnt want it to end
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic dancing on ice It was a birthday treat for my best friend. We had a fab time, brilliant show
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Wow what a show, was fantastic AND Torville and Dean skated too
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Amazing Went to this event with disabled mum . The event staff were all so helpful and accommodating. The show itself was fantastic from start to finish and we highly recommend to all .
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best event I've been to in a very long time I went with my daughters and had a wonderful time,Hope to be going again next year
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great night out i went with my mam and daughter was expensive but well worth it would reccomend it to anyone great night.
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite event I went with my sister in law to see dancing on ice, back after 4 years did not disappoint. Cris and Jayne still got it, but all the show was fab, thoroughly enjoyed from start to finish well done all.
Date published: 2018-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best one yet Went with my girlfriend and it was brilliant , totally would recommend it to everybody
Date published: 2018-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Show! Great show, well worth going to see. Funny, emotional, exciting, just brilliant
Date published: 2018-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from danceing on ice 2018 brilliant show , would reccomend to anyone to go watch this ,
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dancing on ice This was excellent. Highly recommended x. I have followed Torvill and Dean since the Olympics. I was only young but remember been allowed to stay up and watch it x.
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great show Had a good time great show, some great performances especially Ray Quinn
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great show I went with my husband booking early as we love Torvill and Dean having seen them many times at Sheffield. Enjoyed the whole experience, easy booking and carpark. Great seats. Show was fantastic.
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful show A terrific experience and Torvil and Dean have still got their manic. Such a great show.
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! Took my nan and expected to be sat there bored, I actually really enjoyed it and had an amazing time. Will definitely be returning next year! Congrats to the judges and acts they put on a great night.
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FIST TIME TO A LIVE SHOW BETTER THAN MY EXPECTATIONS Took my wife as a surprise as she loved the tv shows was not diasapionted
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite show so far this year I had a fabulous afternoon with my sister, watching our favourite programme
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brilliant show this show was absolutly brilliant worth every penny skating superb wish it would come back here again would certainly book again
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Brilliant Show Full of life Started with a nice meal in the arena restaurant which had a pleasant atmosphere and attentive staff.The show itself was fantastic and the time just flew by.The performance by both the professionals and celebrities were exceptional and only topped by Torvil&Dean.Congratulations to all involved.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome show! Having watched the show on TV since the first series, we were thrilled to be able to attend. The set up and way the show progressed, the competition followed by display skating, was fun and kept the momentum going. Despite not being the top range of seats, we had a great view and it looked, from where we were sitting, as though everyone did.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth sailing all the way I bought these tickets for my mum and her friend for mothers day. I'm in the States so it all had to be done on the internet and my mum doesn't do technology! Thanks to See for helping me to make it happen anyway. She had a wonderful time, great seats and good prices.
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply fantastic Easily a 5 star show. Something for everyone and so glad got to see Torvil and Dean
Date published: 2018-03-25
  • y_2020, m_1, d_27, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_GB, sid_dancing-on-ice-2018, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT