DARKFIELD Canary Wharf Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
DARKFIELD CANARY WHARF is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 15.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_GB, sid_darkfield-canary-wharf, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 140ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Sorry there are no shows for DARKFIELD Canary Wharf right now.

Past DARKFIELD Canary Wharf Events

What people are saying about DARKFIELD Canary Wharf

Rated 5 out of 5 by from A beautifully eerie experience! I loved Séance. A short but atmospheric and highly evocative experience in a shipping container, I left with my perspective shifted and my eyes open to the wonders and eerieness of the world. It was punchy, made great and unexpected use of space and technology, and made me feel like the audience came out having shared a strange experience together. If you're anywhere near Canary Wharf, I'd highly recommend this! Well executed, memorable and unusual.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite Shipping Containers I've followed this team around the UK to see their experiences and by far to have them all in the same place is crazy! It's great. I was speaking to a guy who had come to London just to see them!! But honestly, these things are so well done and so realistic, even though I knew I was in a shipping container it immersises you fully, I had no idea how long I was in there for but the effects that the creatives use are so clever! Would go again and recommend!
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing shows! I was lost in both Flight and Séance when I experienced them! Having seen Séance in London a while back, myself and 12 pals went to see Flight at the fringe and absolutely loved it. We have a few nervous flyers in our group so it made for a great experience! The binaural effect was artfully done, as was the little glimpses and suggestion of visual cues throughout the show that really helped immerse you in the space before it goes pitch black. A unique and wonderful experience all round, I can’t wait to check out coma when it comes by me next!
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible sound design! I saw all three shows back to back and it was an immense journey into different world I was properly terrified!
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Something different. Check them out! This appeared outside our office Monday morning. Having not a clue what the three shipping containers were, word quickly spread around the office that YOU NEED TO GO! After basically fighting for a ticket in the evening we got to see COMA and FLIGHT. These things are incredible! I don’t want to say too much, but if you’ve got a spare 30 minutes, grab a ticket!
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Something different It's not often you get to lie quietly in a pitch-dark room over your lunch break! I found the Coma experience interesting and a little thrilling and it was such a great experiential thing to do. I'd recommend it and would love to do another one if I get the chance.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dull and not worth it I went to this event on my lunch break with a friend who was passing through London. I was expecting big things considering it had been at the Edinburgh fringe but was extremely disappointed. The event was supposed to last 20 minutes but was definitely over more quickly. I don't really understand the point of the whole experience and felt the performance side was really lacking. The headphones gave the impression there were people/things walking around where you were seated, however this effect was completely lost because we were sat in a shopping container and I knew there was no room for this to happen. It was a cheap experience, but I wouldn't go again if it was free
Date published: 2019-09-18
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_GB, sid_darkfield-canary-wharf, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT