Daryl Hall & John Oates Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
DARYL HALL & JOHN OATES is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 18.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_23, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_GB, sid_daryl-hall-john-oates, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 157ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Sorry there are no shows for Daryl Hall & John Oates right now.

Past Daryl Hall & John Oates Events

What people are saying about Daryl Hall & John Oates

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best concert ever been to i went with my husband - first time at the manchester arena which was a great venue - Hall and Oats were in another league to anyone i have seen before - played all their classic hits and had everyone on their feet dancing - a fantastic night shared by everyone
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gig for years Hall and Oates never say " this is a song from our new album " they just play the great songs from their back catalogue because they know that's what the people want. If they start with " Out of Time " or " Man eater " it does not matter because you know they are going to play your favourite song at some point during a great set. In fact the songs sound better live than on CD largely due to the fact that they have more input from a great drum and bass combo, plus keyboards ( Thanks Brian Dunne and Klyde Jones, and Eliot Lewis on keyboards, what would we do with out the AWB ). I saw them at the o2 at the Bluesfest and the set had hardly changed but who cares we all want to hear " She's Gone " , " Out of Time " , and a great show ending " Make my Dreams ", I can still remember that on " Strictly " . My wife remarked on how many shiny heads there where in the audience but I was One of them and we all knew all of the words to all of the songs.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gig !!! Had a great night with mates at the Daryl Hall& John Oates gig in Manchester. Excellent musicians throughout the band with a great show .
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great band, not so great venue I loved Hall & Oates, such a great duo and fantastic band. I was a little apprehensive beforehand about sound quality as went to see Steely Dan at Wembley in Feb and although they were epic, the sound was not. Same sadly for Hall & Oates. It did improve as the concert went on but still moments of fuzzy voice from Daryl Hall. Had block A seats for Hall & Oates and block D for Steely Dan. I wouldn’t choose Wembley Arena but wanted to see the band. I last saw them at the Hammersmith Apollo and they were brilliant.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hall & Oates at Wembley Arena We love Hall & Oates but thought the seating we had was very basic (B2). The whole downstairs floor seating is all flat and you could only see the tops of their heads if you were lucky. One guy in front was about 6’ 6” tall so the people behind him could only see the stage when he went to the bar! The sound was very poor quality with too much bass, such a pity as it should have been a great night.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved it It was brilliant. They played all the hits and communicated with the audience xx
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My best concert of the year I went to this event with my girl friend , I have to say this was the best concert so far this year , the warm up act was great , hall & Oates & the band were simply fantastic , the sets were superb the band & musicianship was electrifying , the sound at Wembley was great , much better than when I saw them at the O2 , getting to & out of Wembley was very easy last nite , & the eating venue outside the stadium was very nice , great nite great concert , more please !!!!
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere !! I went to this event with a friend, we had an amazing evening - such a lovely atmosphere. SEE Tickets are my first choice for any upcoming event.
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic performance! I attended this event at the resorts world arena. good venue. The artists were better than expected. Great vibe, fabulous tunes and what a walk down memory lane. Thoroughly enjoyed it. Unspoilt talent. Nice to hear real musicians at work!
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daryl hall and John Oats I had really good seat and the views was good. Seat V139. The singing, instruments playing, piano, drum's, guitar, saxophone and backing singers were on point. All the old favorite songs were performed... the classics!
Date published: 2017-11-06
  • y_2020, m_5, d_23, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_GB, sid_daryl-hall-john-oates, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT