David Gray Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
DAVID GRAY is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 35.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_18, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_GB, sid_david-gray, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What people are saying about David Gray

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very talented What a fantastic voice and very talented musician. I had a great evening.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from David Gray was awesome An amazing night with a true master of his art. Stunning performance
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BRILLIANT! Absolutely mesmerising performance by David Gray at the Bridgewater Hall on Friday. His new work is amazing; with hypnotic loops, his shamanistic dancing and light show; it was a rocking show!
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely loved it! i went to this event with my husband and it was very nostalgic.
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely my favourite so far! Can’t imagine getting any better! I attended the event with my husband who has only seen U2 before live and he’s 52 years old!! So he was a bit of a virgin where live concerts were and he was blown away by David Grey! He was fantastic! I have seen David a couple of times and he’s still amazing after all these years! Love him!
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Performance Absolutely stunning performance by David and his band. Brilliant venue too!
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seriously good!! My plan worked, This is the third time my wife and I have seen David Gray tour prior to listening to his new albums. To hear the new material live in the concert environment, seeing the David and his band playing so well in against the backdrop of the light show was just magical. It draws you in and makes you listen, and feel the intent of the songs -, and we loved it. The choice of material from across all of the back catalogue was great, a mix of favourites and some of lost familiarity but sounding fresh. Also must mention the support band Lunacre; quite hypnotic, they reminded me of Nick Drake and were a great compliment to the show. What I did not enjoy was the audience! I've never been to a show where there has been so much activity. People up and down all the time disturbing the show and interrupting the views - at one point some people behind us were openly argueing with each other!!
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely brilliant performance I’ve wanted to see David Gray for 20 years, so glad I finally got to see him. The new album is superb. His voice and the emotion he expresses is mesmerising. Hope he does more gigs in Wales. Well worth getting a ticket, highly recommended.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why no Scottish Dates? Saw David at Royal Concert Hall in Glasgow and I have to say it’s one of the best gigs I’ve ever been to!! Such a talented man!!
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing that there are no Scottish dates. Very disappointed that there are no Scottish dates, not cool.
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My highlight of 2016 I have wanted to see David Gray live for ages. My wife bought tickets as a late birthday treat. It was great. He just came out and sang. What a fabulous voice. He played a mixture of tunes old and new. Even a small electrical problem didn't effect the enjoyment. In his closing number "This years love" the guy in the next row proposed to his girlfriend. David Gray heard the cheers and applause, never stopped playing the piano, he just asked if it was a proposal or divorce ?. Legend.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable concert. This acoustic event was absolutely amazing, David Gray is such a talent, his ability to create a mini band using guitar riffs and then moving onto the piano blew me away. Can't recommend enough & I'll be queuing up for the next time he goes on tour.
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing night out What an amazing event, the venue is outstanding so easy to get to and very intimate
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A musical genius David Gray was outstanding. He is an incredible musician. We were blown away by his talent. An absolutely mesmerising performance. We loved the whole evening.
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Colston on a Sunday Seeing David Gray has been something I have looked forward to for a long time. My friend and I enjoyed having a lovely soup with wine before the event in the restaurant in Colston Hall, Bristol with great customer service. David's performance was good, and we thought they handled the electrical malfunction well and timely. When we had a drunk woman behind us talking throughout and being under influence in noticeable way, the staff managed to move her away making the experience better for all around us. David Gray kindly mentioned the couple in front of us who got engaged half way through his last song, and that event made the whole night of great music even better. Thanks.
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Brilliant Seen David Gray before but with his band behind him, he smashed a 3 hour set out last night on his own and was absolutely awesome.
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely awesome! I took my husband to see David Gray and we thoroughly enjoyed every minute. It was our first time seeing him live & we'd have no hesitation in going again. His voice is fantastic and stage presence mesmerising. On the down side, the seating at the venue was awful; uncomfortable and cramped. My husband's back was agony by the end of the show.
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from David Grey, Usher Hall, Edinburgh David Grey was very good, you (see tickets) on the other hand, have rubbish customer service and do not reply to emails. I shall try not to buy tickets from you again.
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just great An intimate and moving show. Felt like sitting in David Gray's front room. The initial song without any backing music, other than audience clapping, was different and worked really well.
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from David Gray: A solo acoustic gig Such a beautiful solo acoustic gig. I can't stop smiling anytime I think of it. Brilliant! Love the venue also. It is so comfy :)
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great performance A lovely venue and a wonderful night. Brilliant to see and hear David Gray so close up!
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from David gray cadogen hall David gray was amazing his voice was perfect, such a lovely evening , what a fantastic performance 5 star !!
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unplugged back catalogue blast Over 2 hrs of grays back catalogue in an intimate setting of cadogan hall was a lovely pre christmas treat.
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from DG Fantastic venue for a talented artist. Acoustics were amazing and DG was in perfect voice and form. Excellent night out. Thanks' DG
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from In Top Form I went with my brother and it was great to hear the old classics from pre-fame! A good mix of not usually heard stuff!
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing What a gig! Superb acoustic set in a fantastic venue, go and see him if you get chance. You will not be disappointed.
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab concert. Saw him 10 years ago and he was still as fabulous as then. Best artist I have seen for a long while. Superb venue also at the Albert hall. Hubby says best ever artist and he's seen Bowie twice!!!
Date published: 2016-12-12
  • y_2019, m_10, d_18, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_GB, sid_david-gray, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT