David O'Doherty Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
DAVID O'DOHERTY is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 26.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_28, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_GB, sid_david-o-doherty, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 140ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

More Information about David O'Doherty

Here he comes again, trotting on to the stage with all of the misplaced confidence of a waiter with no pad. Is he going to remember it? OH YES HE IS. There'll be lots of talking, some apologising and some songs on a glued together plastic keyboard from 1986.
As seen on Channel 4's '8 Out of 10 Cats Does Countdown' and BBC's 'Live At the Apollo.'

What people are saying about David O'Doherty

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hilarious from start to finish I didn't stop laughing throughout the whole show. The tangents were great and the audience interaction was enjoyable and not daunting like some comedy. Would recommend
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite comedian I drove to Arbroath from Aberdeen to see David. He was 20/20, an absolute star! If I had to sum up my humour I'd just tell you to go to one of his shows. Which is what you should do! He's an absolute gent that has time for everyone! A must see act!
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Naturally funny! Had an amazing night seeing David in Harrogate. It was great to meet him after the show and that he was happy to meet fans. What a guy!
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great show, friendly staff, poor venue First time I'd been to see David O'Doherty and first time I'd been to the Tivoli Theatre. Our row of seats was broken, meaning they were slanted forward and would have had to push yourself back with your legs for the entire show. I have arthritis so that was impossible. It was a sell out show but thankfully the friendly staff managed to swap our seats. They weren't great but an improvement. David O'Doherty was very funny and a great night had despite the poor venue. We will not be returning to the Tivoli.
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best stand up I have seen! Was recommended by friends and I wasn't disappointed. Laughed from start to finish. 10 out of 10!
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hilarious from start to finish. I bought tickets for my husband's birthday. The show did not disappoint. We were both in histerics. We would definitely book again for future events.
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very funny a laugh a minute!! I went to this event with my fiancé and we can honestly say we enjoyed every second. He was so funny and really made up laugh a lot!
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had a great time lots of laughs David is super funny, well worth watching live.. Better than expected
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Example: Mt first review of the year so far! David O'Doherty (or just 'David') is a consistently funny stand up whose comedy maintains an essential level of sincerity throughout. This was a thoroughly lovely evening.
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gig I went with my boyfriend and friends and had a great night out.
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from V funny and seemingly nice guy I went to see David O'Doherty with my partner he was very funny as expected and made digs to the current messed up political world. He took time afterwards to come out and talk to everyone and take pictures with us.
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great show. Great show. But tiered seating would avoid crooked neck. Neck neck neck improve poor reviewing from the rear/bottom.
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bristol Comedy Garden Friday 01/07/16 Great selection of comedians and David'Doherty certainly grasps the mood of his audience well. Rob Delaney was great too, just don't mention the birthing process or he will go into great detail!
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nish Doc & David livened up Brizzle I went with my partner and had never been to The Bristol Comdey Garden before. This event is a must! Nish's comedy is current and hysterical. Doc provided a different side to comedy an extremly funny one! David Was hysterical too, so flamboiant and energetic.
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most lovely Dangerologist ever Friday night at The Bristol Comedy Garden Big Top was a great night. Nish Kumar was a great MC and Rob Delaney/David O'Doherty making it a top night
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DOD the babe I picked up some tickets last minute to see David O Doherty at the Greenwich comedy festival. What an amazing festival and an even better show. Counting down to next year already.
Date published: 2015-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always super funny I've seen DOD's show a few times and he's always very entertaining
Date published: 2015-11-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too cramped! The Greenwich Comedy festival was great once again and David O'Doherty was hugely entertaining. However, this year they had obviously decided just to squeeze as many seats into the big top as possible, I had no leg room and due to the fact that the seats wre just fold up ones, the person sat behind me actually had their knees digging into the small of my back! Very unpleasant. ruined the whole night for me really.
Date published: 2015-11-06
  • y_2020, m_1, d_28, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_GB, sid_david-o-doherty, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT