Deaf Havana Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
DEAF HAVANA is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 46.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_46
  • loc_en_GB, sid_deaf-havana, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 235ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

More Information about Deaf Havana

14 + Under 16s accompanied by an adult over the age of 21

What people are saying about Deaf Havana

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing live Amazing band, such lovely people, got to meet them after the gig. 7th time I've seen them live and did not disappoint!
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Deaf Havana at Brixton Sound was atrocious in the Circle area of The Academy which was strange given the support band before them had a much clearer sound. Performance was good but the Hunstanton unit need to use stagecraft much more to engage with the audience. There were some great devices such as James two accoutic songs. The set list was not well picked out. It did not flow. Always start out with a bang and go quiet mid way through. Ritual as an album is great but you notice the complete difference in style to their previous albums and in a live setting this really shows up big time. Unless you really figure out a good mixture it jars. And it jarred. This is my second time seeing the Hunstanton boys and James voice has matured so much in the four years since I saw them in Cambridge he really lifted proceedings. So to sum up a better sound system, and sound engineer, much more stagecraft and really pick a set list that shows off their songs to the best effect. Deaf Havana are a brilliant band they just need to step up and realise and learn to perform on a bigger stage with improved stagecraft!! A quick word for Dalton Weekes duo IDK. Started off really strong and were an interesting mix of Panic at the Disco, Royal Blood and 21 Pilots. Stereo Honey were good but very much the newbies.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most memorable gig for a long time I was blown away by the awesomeness and energy, crowd was fab, what an experience!! Can’t wait to next time!
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant live band Great band, great songs, great night! Seen them every year for the past 4 years.
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great start and end to 2017 Saw them in February and December, loved both concerts equally. Great atmosphere with everyone singing along and the boys are always incredibly thankful for all the support. Hard to articulate my love for this band.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! They never disappoint! Have seen DH 5 times now and am always super hyped beforehand and they never disappoint. My daughter has followed them for years. They are always so thankful of people's interest and support. Great band who are great live.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blew our minds! Deaf Havana were totally amazing.Our group of 5 had a fantastic night.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing live!!! Myself and friends attended at the Exeter lemon grove, I own all of there albums, and this was the first time I seen them live. They did not disappoint, atmosphere electric, one of the best bands I have seen live. My advice, see Deaf Havana live, you will be thrilled you did, awesome night. Xx
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best live gig ever I went to this gig with my fiancé and family and we were right at the front and they were amazing live we all really enjoyed it
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing gig Great gig. They sound even better on stage than on the albums.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite gig this year! As always they put on a fantastic show, deffinatly worth going to see they never fail to impress!!
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deaf Havana awesome Band great,venue OK to see bands if you're 6'+.Sound good,getting in a pain.Why they don't open earlier when the queue is round the block I don't know as they could have sold way more alcohol/merch.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful Venue Awful venue. Deaf Havana were barely audible as the sound system is awful. Very dissapointing !!!
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DEAF HAVANA at O2 Liverpool Great gig by the headline band Deaf Havana and also by the support bands Black Foxxes and Decade. I would recommend that anyone with an interest in rock music should check out all three bands wherever possible!
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gig for years! Deaf Havana where simply epic! Fingers crossed they be taking on the big venues soon!
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The band that just keeps on giving! Words can't describe how very proud I am of these boys! James is just a musical genius. Lee, Max, Matty and Tom are awesome. If you have never listened to Cassiopeia....do! Toms drumming is exceptional. I would see them every day of the week if I could.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent band that everyone should hear!. This is the second time we've seen Deaf Havana and they don't disappoint. Strong,rythmic beat, fabulous, soaring vocals, deep lyrics and really nice guys. They played to a full house and enthusiastic crowd with many faithful followers as well as new fans. The first support band,Decade, though very good, were a bit loud but the second support band, Black Foxxes were spot on. All in all, a really good show and a good crowd.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drag Havana on top form When Deaf Havana is on top form there is no better live band. They manage to transform outstanding album tracks into even better live tracks. The set list was a wonderful mix of old and new and it was obvious from the crowd response that there was something for everyone. In the top three of my gigs of 2017.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deaf Havana smashed it! Cara Padre best song by far but had a good old boogie to Trigger as always. Decade were an amazing support, hope to see them in the future too.
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing night My sister and I went to this event because Deaf Havana are our favourite band, we were totally blown away by the fantastic support acts both Decade and Black Foxxes raised the roof. Deaf Havana followed and as usual blew the roof completely off
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great show - a must-see live band My first Deaf Havan gig, was really impressed with how good they were live and how they interact with their audience - would definitely go again
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great venue. Great venue for gigs! Deaf Havana were great. Love seeing bands here
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vin rouge DH 2017! I first tasted the DH vintage in 2011 with 'I'm a Bore, Mostly. In 2013 I got goosebumps listening to them live in Union Chapel. Every time I see this under rated band they get better and better. Tune after tune banging out. Poets with guitars! The industrial venue setting complimented by a great stage setting and drums slamming off every surface had the band sounding amazing. A brilliant mix of old and new had everyone in the room wanting more. Reworked.... Still vintage DH. Can't wait to see them live again.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent show Really good show other two bands were good. Deaf havana were brilliant . Hope they come back soon
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top live band Never seen Deaf Havana live before and WOW what a gig. Great sound and performance loved it.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They rocked!!! After only discovering this band 3 months ago. Was excited to find they were playing in my home town. They didn’t disappoint. They covered a selection of there songs and interacted with the crowd. For a small venue it was still a great preformance and atmosphere. Only down side was wanted more. Support acts were also good. Well done hope to see them again soon
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome gig Second time this year I’ve seen them and was didn’t think they could get any better
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Live Band, Great Venue Both me and my daughter are into similar music. I took a roadtrip to see her and go out to the gig with her in Southampton. A fantastic live band and sound. I really liked the venue, not too big, could get close to the stage if I wanted to. Friendly crowd as well.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST GIG!!! Thank you, thank you thank you for putting on such an epic performance Even with man flu you all shook me to my core :) Officially my new favourite band to see well done guys!!! XXX
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great night! Deaf Havana were incredible, I was really pleasantly surprised by James Veck-Gilodi's ability to play the guitar! He was great! I've seen some live footage on YouTube of the band live, but this was such a step up for the band, they wer so good! I sasabit disappointed with the support acts, Dead were a good band with lots of energy but the other acts Left me unimpressed. Worth mentioning that he venue was great and the atmosphere of the crowd was also really good! There was a man in the crowd who caused a bit of trouble and he was quickly escorted out which made me feel safe. It was good to be in a good cowd. I've bn to many gigs that I wouldn't take my girlfriend to but she felt safe at this gig which made a positive difference the enjoyment of the night. The Bar is pricey though haha
Date published: 2017-02-28
  • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_46
  • loc_en_GB, sid_deaf-havana, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT