Definitely Oasis Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
DEFINITELY OASIS is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 24.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_28, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_GB, sid_definitely-oasis, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What people are saying about Definitely Oasis

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant night out! Went with a school mate.... relived some of my youth this night.... great atmosphere and perfect venue.... would definitely go again!
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb tribute band What a cracking night enjoyed every last minute of it Will be going again soon
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You'll be surprised at how good they are. Saw them at the Brickyard in Carlisle and they were unreal. Looked and sounded like the band members, even by how they moved around and spoke to the crowd. You could see how much they got from performing and that spread to everyone else. Loved it.
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent night ! Great show, talented musicians who really got the crowd going. Top night. Thanks guys !!!
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant gig Really talented band. Sounded just like the originals but appreciated them as a group in their own right. Will watch again next time they’re local. Only song missing in my opinion was Digsys Dinner! Played for a solid 2 hours & amazing throughout
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Had a great time,band was excellent ,would definitely see the band again,prices of drinks a bit expensive though
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best one so far Went with family didnt know what to expect but they were fantastic my sister didnt like oasis but is now a total convert.
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely worth it Took my hubby to this as a surprise we are massive oasis fans! We loved it didn't want it to end
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Class act Amazing group sounds just like the real deal,brilliant atmosphere
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Closest thing to seeing oasis Took my bf and my 2 sisters to the Plug in Sheffield to see Definitely Oasis and it turned out to be one amazing night! Will never forget it
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from acoustics spoilt it acoustics were bad unfortunatley which spoilt night..and the wardrobe really need to sort the toilets out both down stairs and up... I appriciate it all costs but a lick of paint and air freshners wouldnt go a miss... I thought they were going for the festival look!!
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic gig Band were great. Liam and Noel were fantastic in particular. Noel really resembles the real thing!
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Some Might Say! Great gig from the UK's leading Oasis tribute act! Note perfect renditions!
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Definatly Oasis were great! shame the venue oversold I cant fault the band as they sounded great, but we were very dissapointed and left early as the event was oversold by a large margin, we were squashed against the back wall barely able to move as they continued to let people in without tickets to take money off them at the door. This was at the Brickyard in Carlisle, we were really looking forward to this event but we were left so dissapointed.
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Excellent Tribute act!! Went to see this tribute act at The Wardrobe!! The act was great and look, act and sound like Oasis. Even heard a couple of 'B side' tracks that I had not heard of before. The Wardrobe room was old and smelly, but gave that oldy, dingy gig type of feel. Definately need to have more staff on at the bar as we waied half an hour to get served and felt we missed out on the act.
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best support act ive seen Superb gig . The band were far better than i thought they were going to be . Musically they were realy realy good . Also great choice of songs
Date published: 2016-07-02
  • y_2020, m_5, d_28, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_GB, sid_definitely-oasis, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT