Dermot Kennedy Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
DERMOT KENNEDY is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 26.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_25, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_GB, sid_dermot-kennedy, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 140ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What people are saying about Dermot Kennedy

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant performance it was a brilliant , well thought out show . His voice is even better live .
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Just a great performance. Had the audience captivated unlike any live performance I’ve been to.
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lyrical genius! There are no words to do Dermot Kennedy justice. His songs are other worldly.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite (and first) ever gig at Exeter I went to this with high expectations, having seen him before in Brighton. Firstly, the venue. Lemon Grove surprised me- it had brilliant acoustics, tremendous sound quality... which was wholeheartedly taken advantage of by both Jack Vallier and Dermot Kennedy. Both were stunning. Go see them
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely perfect there are no words for how good this guy is!! Saw him live in Birmingham after months of being a huge fan!
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bristol was faaaab. Took my girlfriend to this. Drove all the way from norwich and it was worth the drive! Amazing performance from an amazing artist.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This guy should be filling out stadiums, can't wait to see him again. I've been a bit of a fan for about 2 years, like many I discovered him on spotify on some playlist or other. We were supposed to go see him in 2017 but couldn't make the gig at the last minute. Well, it's fair to say it was worth the wait. I have been to a few gigs over my 41 years but nothing prepared me for just how good this guy is. Unassuming, almost awkward in between songs, you just get the feeling that he doesn't quite know just how good he is. These endearing qualities only enhance his ability to pause, let the quieter moments of his songs hang in the air, before punching you (emotionally speaking) in the solar plexus when he launches with that gravel-filled voice into the choruses of his songs. Just outstanding.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unreal This guy is going to be huge. Great performer and an even better songwriter!
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing artist and performance. Little bit ignored a long wait between the warm up act and the Dermot Kennedy but the performance made up for that. He was amazing
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing live! Great vocals Great show - fantastic vocals and fab atmosphere. Would definitely see Dermot Kennedy live again. Thanks for a fab evening!
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite gig so far this year! I went to this event with my boyfriend and it was very enjoyable! Dermot Kennedy was incredible and the venue etc made the experience even better! His performance was amazing and we didn't want it to end, we plan on getting tickets to his next tour!
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best live singer yet for me Absolutely class singer. Unreal voice good small venue. Best live music I have heard
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! An amazing experience! Great artist whose voice is mind-blowing moving and a support act who now has me hooked too.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mind blowing I'm a regular gig goer and this was certainly the most outstanding talent I've ever seen. Both Dermott and Grace Carter gave me goose bumps. I can't tell you enough how amazed I was. I'd pay top whack to see these guys again.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great songs, Great voice.... From the moment Dermot came on stage and opened his mouth to let that voice express itself, the majority of the crowd were lulled into silence.... appreciating the gravelly content of the lyrics. There was an annoying few who were speaking so loudly throughout the concert and were being constantly "shushed" by the crowd, which thankfully didn't disrupt the energy of the show. A growing talent who is sure to keep developing as an artist... and I for one will look forward to his new material
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible The venue is gorgeous, the gig itself was amazing and Flat Iron Square has a really nice vibe with loads of food and drink stalls.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Second time round Saw him before. He is just amazing. I hope I will get to see me again and again.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such an amazing voice Probably the best voice I've heard live.. Looking forward to seeing him live again sometime soon
Date published: 2017-04-04
  • y_2020, m_1, d_25, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_GB, sid_dermot-kennedy, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT