Diversity Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
DIVERSITY is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 49.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_28, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_en_GB, sid_diversity, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 141ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Sorry there are no shows for Diversity right now.

Past Diversity Events

What people are saying about Diversity

Rated 5 out of 5 by from A fantastic show. Worth every penny. I went with a reluctant friend... she came out converted. Loved it.!!!
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diversity Amazing! Having seen Diversity several times on television, I was keen to see them live. They were simply amazing, with tricks and dance moves that captured the entire audience. Especially when Ashley Banjo climbed into a water tank, hand cuffed and escaped. I would definitely see them again and recommend seeing the show.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Am amazing emotionally charged production Had the experience of a lifetime. Inspirational beyond belief and I felt part of something very special. Diversity offers an all inclusive experience making you feel as important as anyone else in the auditorium including them. This experience will stay with me forever. Thank you. I’m off to do bigger and better things thanks to Diversity.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best show I have ever seen Diversity were fabulous, the most amazing show. What a fabulous bunch of young men and now women. Thank you
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Went to see Diversity with my husband. Absolutely brilliant show, entertaining and they are all so talented. They took you into their lives through the show.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME Saw the show in Plymouth last night. Absolutely fantastic. My son cried at the end as he didn't want it to be over
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great night out I took my wife to see the Show in Bournemouth. What a great night. Booked hotel the Royal Bath great to stay, had good food at Wetherspoons watched the greatest show I have seen since the last time we saw them. Well worth the money. Looking forward to their not tour. If you haven't booked yet don't leave it too late.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Diversity Fantastic dancing and interaction with the audience - great to watch but slightly disappointed to see other acts as didn’t want to watch a variety performance. Personal touch of bringing on babies was wonderful
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cracking Night I’ve been to see Diversity before so I had high expectations. They seem like a really close group who work really hard & put their heart into everything they do. It was a great dance production with a few unexpected extras.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breathtaking show Amazing show, so much energy and skill. Love love love, recommended to all
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Certainly a diverse show Can't dispute the dancing from Diversity but didn't understand why Ashley Banjo had to do the water tank trick, didn't feel it really had anything to do with the story of how Diversity was created and grew. First visit to Bournemouth BIC and was better than expected with plenty of toilets and comfortable seats although sitting in the side stalls had to twist my body the entire show to see properly
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Diversity excellent, venue not Diversity we're amazing!!!! The venue was not great, very disorganised staff not knowing what they are doing and very rude and kept walking in front of us whilst the show was on and not acknowledging us. The ticket stated 1pm but when we got there, the show had changed to 2pm.so annoying hanging around and no where to sit.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diversity OMG Fantastic show!! Absolutely brilliant from the start to the finish highly recommend going to see this shoe
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diversity just WOW Absolutely amazing loved it all. I think being in a small venue like the city hall helped with the whole experience. Diversity were fantastic from start to finish interacting well with the audience. The routines and the dancing were brilliant will definitely be seeing them live again.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic show! Best dance show ever with a few unexpected surprises. And took the time to meet folk outside afterwards. Lovely people who are so talented yet so humble
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dynamic, Entertaining and Friendship showcased in Dance First time taking my youngest too - and so a big evening for us. All 5 love Diversity (spanning 20 yrs) and so extra special. It didn't disappoint at all. The story interwoven with the dancing, special guests and humour too never fails to wow, inspire and entertain.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant! So good. The boys and girls of Diversity danced their socks off with a mix of high energy to tear jerking contemporary,sprinkled with special guest performers. Brilliant!
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome show!! Took my 11 year old Daughter because she has started street dance classes. Was blown away finally seeing them live.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Diversity Booking process was easy, tickets arrived in plenty of time, venue wasn't right one for this sort of show however as its tier seating you are looking down on stage so was looking at tops of heads most of performance, we still enjoyed it as was diversity just would have been better if a different venue.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed 3 of us went to this show because we liked Diversity as we had seen them on the TV. We didn't enjoy the theme of the show & were disappointed in the dance moves. It was very repetitive & we became bored.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was the event of the year I went to this event with my niece we both loved it! Going next year! Hopefully VIP! AMAZING!
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diversity genesis Fantastic entertainment for the whole family. The children were amazed by the stage graphics and performance!
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good show,but too high up. Great show but too high up i started panicing as to being so high up and my son works at the arena so he spoke to one of his staff and asked to see if we could be moved and they said yes no problem just go and tell box office and they gave us some re seats on blk 5 cc upper.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing dancing Great dancing, great singing, great story telling. Totally amazing. Very loud, lots of strobe lighting & different effects, brilliant. Took my 3 daughters, aged 16, 12 & 10, all loved it. Very talented group of dancers, keep it up.
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best show of the year I took my 11 year old daughter who is a dancer and I was too We have always loved diversity they were amazing!!!!
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tour so far I went with my daughter, we also went to a show on the last tour. I didn't think it possible but they've upped probably the standard to another league. We couldn't fault it, every element was so polished. Wow
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing I've ever been to I went on the day before my birthday and it made the build to it that much better. I loved the different dances the whole way through and the fact that the storyline was so engaging and made the show not only exciting but also heart warming. I loved the fact that it made me love dance even more and that the dancers were so engaged with the fans, especially towards the end. I felt so lucky to be there along with my best friend and I'm sure everyone else did to.
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic event and venue I went to this event with my 2 sons and nieces. What an absolutely fabulous show. Amazing from the word go. The venue i have visited many times and never fails to provide a fantastic experience. It was my sons first visit to the venue and first experience of a show like this, they both had an awesome time (in their words it was epic). The only one negative thing I have to say was the que for the ladies toilets (I realise this isn't entirely your fault).
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best show I've seen My family loved the event,would definitely go see again and recommend to anyone,great effects and storyline
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic show they are truly incredible. I went to this show with my grandaughters and we had a really great night out.
Date published: 2017-04-19
  • y_2020, m_1, d_28, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_en_GB, sid_diversity, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT