DMA'S Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
DMA'S is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 89.
  • y_2020, m_3, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_89
  • loc_en_GB, sid_dma-s, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 172ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What people are saying about DMA'S

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dma’s and slaves I went to see dma’s and slaves and they were both amazing I could only see dma’s as there was more tickets brought out so thank you
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unreal night Best band on the planet no other words necessary a must see.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best event by far I went with one of my friends, the atmosphere was absolutely amazing
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Band... highly recommend Cracking band,very much a cult following...Loads of Oasis fans there..Clearly are building a loyal following...for future gigs.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cracking gig from a great band Good mix of ages and for once I didn't feel ancient at a gig. Great atmosphere and the crowd were enthusiastic and knowledgeable of the bands stuff. The bar at The Pyramids was a nightmare. Not enough staff and a general melee. Gave up trying to get a beer in the end.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great discovery for me Seen them twice now. Discovered at YNot last year and saw them again in Nottingham this year
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely set for dmas An absolutely banging time, great music great people, support was also brill, crowd was sick and stayed right to the end to then miss my train
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DMAs just keep getting better and better! We first came across the DMAs at Benicassim festival in 2015 and have since seen them in every tour in the UK since. There’s been a noticeable refinement in their performances...definitely not a band to miss! Roll on Finsbury Park next month where they’re supporting LG.
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mega I totally loved the evening. Great venue. Nice banter with lovely staff doing the security check. The building is tall & elegant. Great vibe. The band were magic! Just the best ever. Love all the songs 'Step up the morphine' is my favourite. Was standing in the upper balcony & had a great view of the much younger audience! It's been years since I've been to the Institute. Still a fantastic place. It was mega!
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great venue band were on fire First time at the venue and its great the bar was a bit of nightmare getting served and didnt sell cider other than that great venue great sound and band were on top form would definitely go again
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb First time seeing the DMAs live, and was not let down by a band on the way up Superb from start to finish and had the sold out famous barrowlands bouncing Only down side was the absolute roasters who seem to think it’s normal to sing Celtic songs in the concourse before the gig Keep the football songs for the football and everyone will enjoy gigs better
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely pure genius Me and my mate went to see this gig and after much anticipation it never let us down. Everything was spot on the band were absolutely brilliant. I don't claim to know a lot about music or confess to being an avid music lover but this is potentially the best gig I have ever been to in pure music terms, genius ... biblical
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Once again going to see the DMA’S was a great experience and honestly amazing.
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best night of my life! Best in ages night, better than when they toured with the Kook!
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must see This is the first time to see the DMAs even tough I have followed them before the release of Hills End. It was worth the wait! Totally. The “difficult second album” is just awesome. If they carry on at this rate then we are on for some music changing experiences. (I did post another explanation but was red carded for a profanity). Sometimes we need to swear to express how awesome a band are.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A must-see live but lots of moshing Sounds just like the record. Great atmosphere with everyone singing, but be warned of lots of moshing at the front
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Class act destined for great things. Really good to see such a great band in such a small venue. Top class from start to finish
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gig by the next big thing!! Great gig, great band, great songs. I love DMA's!! Go and see them!!
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Wow! What a gig! Support group Planet were mint! DMA’s were BELTER!! Absolutely loved it!
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great gig I went with friends to this gig in the tramshed. Never been to the venue before or seen dmas. Really enjoyed. Great music and atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely the best band at the moment and will be for some years to come. True class Dmas are just pure genius and there new album is class. Can’t wait to see them again at the Neighborhood weekend festival.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Band can’t get enough!! Amazing sound, DMA’S just keep getting better and better great night
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must see band Second time i have seen the DMAs and they did not dissapoint, superb voice, great stage presence and a tight band, cannot recommend this band high enough, get to see them before they become massive.
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dreadful Recommended by a friend. He’d seen the before and said ‘one of the best gigs I’ve ever been to’. In the pub beforehand it was obvious the crowd would be a ‘lad rock’ crowd - mainly male most of whom looked like football hooligans. Inside the gig (sold out) the band were greeted by many of the fans throwing their plastic beer glasses at the band and other people in the crowd. The followed songs that I can only describe as utter dross - Oasis wannabes - utterly forgettable. We walked out after 5 songs - first time I’ve ever walked out of a gig. I’m sure they float someone’s boat but definetly not mine! 6 deep queues at the bar too - all in all an instantly forgettable night.
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Band! Went to the 02arena Kentish Town for the first time. Went to see the DMAS, was amazing, best gig this year! The venue made it. This is like Brixton academy, small venue just built for these type of concerts!! Was amazing. The fact that DMAS are incredible was a bonus. This is a venue with great atmosphere, well worth a visit!!
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Awful Experience I was groped by a stranger and potentially pick-pocketed. I had a negative time, however the band was amazing and did a good set.
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am in love x I love this band so much, means a lot to me and it was so good x
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Unfortunatly Disappointing My partner and I travelled to see DMA's in Wakefield last year and they were superb, unfortunately this wasn't the case this week in Newcastle. DMAs performance lacked energy which was probably a wider reflection from the demographic that was there. They looked absolutely exhausted. The organisation of the event was nothing short of shambolic. We were forced to join the surge of people pushing to leave by the angry fat bouncer at the front of the stage. There was absolutely no need for his appalling attitude which was agreed by a few others as they were pressured to leave also. What was the big rush? On the way out, we had to join the crowd trying to make our way down the stairs which was flooded by plastic. I hope no accidents occurred. DMA's are an amazing, creative and talented upcoming band. Im pleased we've seen another performance prior to this one as it would have changed our opinion.
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing One of the best gigs I’ve ever been to, brilliant band and a fitting venue
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gig Everything about it was perfect from the music to the crowd and the set list
Date published: 2018-04-29
  • y_2020, m_3, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_89
  • loc_en_GB, sid_dma-s, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT