Dodgy Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
DODGY is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 15.
  • y_2018, m_12, d_13, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_GB, sid_dodgy, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 141ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What people are saying about Dodgy

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dodgy out on a great shoe Fantastic night - great set. Last saw Dodgy 20 years ago and still as good.
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great night Excellent highly recommended venue, and awesome talented band.
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a cracking gig! Just incredible. I've been looking forward to this gig for months. I've been a huge fan of the band since the early 90''s, so to get to see them in such an intimate venue was too good to miss. The band are looking older (as we all are!), but have lost nothing in performance. The musicianship was incredible and from our vantage point of the very front row, the energy from the band was superb. The set list was a good mix of back catalogue and new tracks from their very strong new LP. Highlights too many to mention really, but I suppose standing right in front of Andy whilst he powered through the guitar solo on Grassman was pretty special. The night finished with a powerful rendition of the title track from their new LP. A classic Dodgy track and in my opinion as strong as anything else they have done. Cheers for making these 2 40 somethings feel real again!!!!!
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great gig small intimate venue. staff very friendly. gig was great, could have been longer. shame staff were ushering us out so quickly with the band keen on signing stuff and photos.
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dodgy Venue Seen Dodgy loads of times before this, they're always great, new songs plus plenty of 90's classics. Not sure about the venue, not the best sound.
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A night full of nostalgia, great music and happy memories. Having watched Dodgy at V in 1997 and following their music, this was a great opportunity to gather my friends for a night of nostalgia and great music. A thoroughly good night which I am still buzzing about now.
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well grown I hadnt seen dodgy live since 1997 and was hoping last night wouldn't taint the memory of a great live band. Needn't have worried- Nigel Clark's voice hasn't faded with age still hitting the whole range and the band were sharp and tight and played with enthusiasm despite the sparse crowd. Mixed up old and new songs with a good balance of both and the new stuff is just as strong as the old hits. Chinnerys a great venue as always - just a shame there wasnt more there but at least you could get served easily.
Date published: 2016-09-10
  • y_2018, m_12, d_13, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_GB, sid_dodgy, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT