Drake Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
DRAKE is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 29.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_17, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_GB, sid_drake, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 172ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Sorry there are no shows for Drake right now.

Past Drake Events

What people are saying about Drake

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beast He’s a beast. Incredible performer, will be the 9th time seeing him
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drake I went with my two friends, we all enjoyed it even the support acts we all won't to go again!!!
Date published: 2017-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant performance great energy Full 2 hour show with a great opening act by dvsn was electric, loved every minute of it. Drake did not disappoint I would definitely see him again.
Date published: 2017-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Drake concert review Great concert. Very good aesthetical features. My ticket was standing and we arrived at approximately 7:30pm and still got a good view.
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best concert I've ever been too!! I went to see drake for the first time with my step son and I can say it defo won't be the last time we see drake worth every penny the atmosphere was amazing and the lighting was awesome we were both buzzing about it the next day!!
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best concert ever This was the second time seeing Drake and thought he couldn't get any better after my first concert 2 years ago, but last night he was outstanding, we carnt wait till he tours again :)
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great event to start my year off! Every year I buy tickets so see drake and this year defiantly has not disappointed me! I'd just love to thanks see tickets for providing me with my drake tickets as I was panicking as the tickets sold out elsewhere extremely quickly! But see tickets never fail to disappoint
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DRAKE CONCERT This was my first time to watch Drake..What a treat he was Amazing & All the light effects was Awesome.. Just have a look below in the video 10/10 would recommend to anyone of All Ages to go see him
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing The whole atmosphere and performance was something that I'm so glad I didn't miss!!
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drake gave me life Absolute bangers all night, one after another. 10/10 would return. Boss.
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite concert of the year I went with my bestfriend and it was one of the best concerts we had been to!
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gig I've been too Went to see him with friends and was completely blown away by the stage production etc. and Drake himself, wonderful showman, great night
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great event With friends and family for a birthday treat . It's a pity travis Scott fell
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Waiting too long!! Was seated for 19.20, show should have started at 19.30, supporting act didn't come on till 19.45, stayed 15mins then a break, 2nd suppport act came on for less than 30mins then another break, then the first support came back on and a technical fault showed him miming, more breaks..then eventually when Drake came on it was nearly 22.00 and the concert finished at 23.10! Very disappointed.
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing - he made the O2 feel as intimate as my lounge Great set list of so many hits, combined with an amazing stage and great banter from the man himself.
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow, drake is next level Wow, blown away at how well drake managed to hong his audience. He knew he was going to bang, and that's exactly what he did. Didn't get to the line for standing until 6:30 but was through by 7:35, not too bad have had worse but have had better. Very well organised in general. Drake was litty
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was amazing but even better seeing as it was free! Amazing experience and crowd, loved every second of it. Even better seeing as we are getting a full refund! 6 God never disappoints.
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gig i've been to! The production was amazing, Drake's special guests were Travis Scott, Section Boyz and Giggs.
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab My frend and i had an excellent night, far exceeded our expectations!! Seats were really good, lower teir row P. Our veiw was not bloked.
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sikkkkkkkkk Drake showed up and absolutely smashed it. Best show I've been too by far
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Drizzy goes back to back. It was "LIT" Drizzy smashed it with a inflatable egg. Don't bother going in the golden circle you won't see half of it.
Date published: 2017-01-31
  • y_2019, m_8, d_17, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_GB, sid_drake, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT