Dub Pistols Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
DUB PISTOLS is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 36.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_15, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_GB, sid_dub-pistols, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 141ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What people are saying about Dub Pistols

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dub pistols Went with wife had an amazing night of fun and frolics. Great crowd watching
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best live bands. The Dub Pistols are one of the best live bands to see. Non stop pulsating music from start to finish. These guys just want you to have a good time - and they certainly make that happen. The Dubs are awesome and a must see.
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant night Excellent can't wait to see you all next again. Looking forward to it already
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best live band ? Best gig in years....if u r thinking of seeing Dub Pistols live don't delay. A 10 out 10 night......
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dub Pistols- The Hub Plymouth Saw them at the IOW Festival and again in the Hub. Met Barry and a few other band members. Top night! If you get chance to see them go for it you won’t be disappointed. Support act KIOKO were class too!
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gig of the year! Amazing live Brilliant night! Everyone needs to see the Dub Pistols live!
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly Impressive live performance! Emphatecally impressive performance! The sound was of one of the most outstanding I've ever heard at the legendary Hare & Hound in Kings Heath, Birmingham venue. If i was pushed to make one extremely mildly irritatinging slight. It was merely the repeated miss pronunciation of Brimingham. It's NOT "Birminham" Its B- i-r m-I-n-g-h-a- m please. . There's G in Birmingham
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brilliant! Brilliant! Just go and see them. If your not happy leave. But trust me if you have and rhythm you will stay and dance. I go and see a lot of live bands and these boys are right up there!
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Energetic! Energetic performance from the band! Great fun. Tough crowd, if you are not into beer sea and sweaty fans, stay in the back.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dub best! It was my first time seeing the dub pistols and won't be the last. I loved how it was in a small venue so it felt personal/intimate. It was a great atmosphere and the support act we're amazing. It started late - the doors didn't open until 3/4 hr when they said they were due to but it didn't affect the experience..
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful Sound System Any band that has been together and playing gigs for 20 years simply cannot have done so sounding this bad. Also I have seen the support act before at another venue and they sounded far better. In fact throughout their set they were indicating to the sound guy to change things but he clearly couldn't oblige. There is nothing but bass to be heard and the music was entirely ruined as a result. A comment on Facebook raised a similar point. Perhaps if drunk enough it doesn't matter but at £4 for a can of Fosters this isn't an appealing option either. I don't mind paying this if the experience is good but it just wasn't. My advice would be either to avoid this venue altogether or seriously pre-load. The event lineup is sparse at best and I can hardly say I'm surprised bands don't want to play here.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best live band your gonna see Seen dub pistols loads a times never disappoints would watch um every week
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Dub Pistols at The Boileroom Dub pistols always deliver a fantastic and memorable performance. A real crowd pleaser which has everyone begging for more. Have seen this band several times and cannot wait till next time. Love it that they spend time with fans after the show it shows appreciation and fans such as myself view Barry Johnny Rockstar and Seanie Tee has friends as well as talented musicians. Although a small venue it has an intimate feel which comes across as a private party for VIP guests.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dub Pistols Third time shaking my stuff and Dubs smash it every time! xx
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Dub Pistols & love Brudenell Social Went with my new chap who I've now introduced to both the venue and Dup pistols. They were awesome as usual and really got the crowd going.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent went with friends . brilliant night. Watched them a few times and they never dissapoint . such a good vibe
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They smashed it. As soon as I saw the Dub Pistols were playing I bought tickets. I saw them unexpectedly at a little festi a bit ago and they destroyed the place. I managed to round up a few mates and we just went farking mental! Please hit Chester again!
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Massive night Dub Pistols never disappoint, high octane fun! Don't miss out on a great night.
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always a good night with dubpistols Absolutely smashed it top tunes lots of dancing .Brilliant band loved the trombone. The original party starters if you like reggae infused drum and bass/house music check out dubpistols
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bloody brilliant night kurt went with a friend didn't know anything about the band beforehand, but great tunes great crowd, great band would recommend!
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dub Pistols at the 1865 The Dub Pistols never fail to deliver ! Great gig at the 1865 Southampton
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dub pistols I went with about 10 mates,not a bad place to have the gig,one of the best nights tops.
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Up there amongst the best live acts The Dub Pistols were immense, they engaged the crowd, with such energy and presence. This along with their catchy, rocking tunes made for a top night! The Fleece as a venue is great, big range of drinks and nice layout. Great that the bands hung around afterwards to have a drink with fans.
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dub bass reggae ska electronic fabness What can I say except awesome. Love this crew so much. My fav band.
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dub Pistols were firing!!! Saw Dub Pistols for the very first time at the 100 Club on Oxford Street. Great venue, intimate with great sound system. They definately don't water down the drinks like a lot of venues and the staff were really friendly. The Pistols were pure energy and vibes, the content was fantastic and they didn't disappoint with their set, it was plentiful and had the crowd bouncing all night. The support act was wicked too. Thoroughly enjoyed myself. One of the best small gigs I've been to in a long time and I'm a dedicated DP fan now for sure. Can't wait until they come around again!!
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DUB PISTOLS EXPERIENCE! Went to see this group with my new girlfriend. The act was great, the group was tight and the sound quality was really good. Wasn't long before my girl dragged me onto the dance floor and we danced through the whole set. Got to meet the band and chat after too. Well worth the money!
Date published: 2016-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brilliant gig im glad I went it was brilliant the band very friendly chatting before and after had a great time will def see them again
Date published: 2016-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best event Skata tones & dub pistols were truly amazing had the best night
Date published: 2016-03-06
  • y_2019, m_9, d_15, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_GB, sid_dub-pistols, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT