E! 10 Years Of Keeping Up With The Kardashians Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
E! 10 YEARS OF KEEPING UP WITH THE KARDASHIANS is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 19.
  • y_2018, m_6, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_GB, sid_e-10-years-of-keeping-up-with-the-kardashians, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Sorry there are no shows for E! 10 Years Of Keeping Up With The Kardashians right now.

Past E! 10 Years Of Keeping Up With The Kardashians Events

What people are saying about E! 10 Years Of Keeping Up With The Kardashians

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Totally Disappointed Brought the tickets to take my 14 year old twin granddaughters , when purchasing was told under 16s to be accompanied by a adult, Told the girls & they were so excited , then recieved a email stating 16+ only allowed. Sent 2 emails asking what was right only to be ignored Got 2 very disappointed girls Totally unprofessional
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best event ever! I went to the Kardashian exhibition with my friend and I had an amazing time! The replication of Kris Jenner’s foyer was incredible and as a die-hard Kardashian fan, it was just such a fun experience!
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very underwhelming It was basically three rooms of "selfie" opportunities, think more effort could have been made as the rooms felt extremely empty. Left feeling slightly disheartened as we had travelled over an hour to get to the gallery!
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab and fun I went with a friend and really enjoyed the photo opportunities, the make up and the quiz not to mention the interesting history wall - unusual and enjoyable way to pass time for a girly Saturday!
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite event so far!! I went with two of my friends and we all enjoyed ourselves thanks for the amazing experience ❤️❤️
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from release your inner Kardashian! I attended the event alone but did not regret it once! Upon entrance I was greeted & escorted towards every activity! The timeline, the photo booth , the make up parlour , the EPIC flower backdrop , the sociable quiz , the goodies, the personalised cupcakes , the photographers ...ie; staff members. The venue being Chiq & minimalistic but with modern decor ....I wish I could rewind. Every aspect was memorable & relevant to the Kardashians! My only wish ...would have been to of had the opportunity to formally greet a member of the family.....that would have been the best to conclude.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really enjoyed it Had a lovely afternoon in London for this event. The staff was so friendly and welcoming. Really can't fault anything about it. I so glad we got tickets for it.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Boring I went with my friend with high expectations. Not much to look at
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dissatisfied There was not much to see or do at the event. There was literally just a few screens showing episodes of the Kardashians and a few props for photo opportunities. Being there 10th anniversary I thought the event could have been a lot better. Being a fan of the Kardashians I personally did not think this event did them justice.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely phenomenon!! I went alone and had a blast!! ❤ all the staff were supportive and made you feel like a celebrity for the day! ❤ ❤ ❤
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was amazing The event was really fun, all the stuff was energetic & so happy they were amazing , really lovely and that's what made the event better , and I thank them
Date published: 2017-09-23
  • y_2018, m_6, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_GB, sid_e-10-years-of-keeping-up-with-the-kardashians, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT