Ed Sheeran Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
ED SHEERAN is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1700.
  • y_2018, m_12, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1700
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ed-sheeran, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What people are saying about Ed Sheeran

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Did you know that Ed Sheeran was very tired after 4 nights at Wembley? I only knew Ed Sheeran was tired as he only mentioned it about 16 times!!! I have see Ed Sheeran a couple of times and there is no denying he is an amazing talent but I felt a little let down at his performance at Wembley. Everyone that attend, had spent a lot of time going through the ticketing process, paying the premium prices that a gig at Wembley entails and spent additional money and a lot of time traveling to the the venue. The least we could have expected was an Ed Sheeran ready to go, sadly not the case. What we got was a rather lacklustre performance. I'm a big fan but a long world tour obviously takes it toll on a performer, especially when in Ed's case, he is the only one on stage. I've seen him at smaller venues and at festivals and Ed normally has the place buzzing, this was not the case. As I left, I felt for all of the people that went away with the impression that Ed Sheeran live is not as magical as I have witnessed in the past. Maybe 4 nights at Wembley is one venue too many for our favourite red haired troubadour from Norwich.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gig, thanks Ed The stadium is a walk from central train station but it was easy to get in and the support acts were great and Ed gave a brilliant performance! The only disappointing aspect, was bringing along confirmation of my ticket order, identification, my credit card, and no one asks for it, I thought Ed was supposed to be cracking down on touts? There were touts all around the stadium and why did I waste my time printing out proof of purchase???
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant event from Ed! Had a wonderful time and Ed didn’t disappoint! Enjoyed the support acts as well.. a fab evening of entertainment.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ed sheeran Amazing really enjoyed the whole concert and would deffo book with see tickets again!
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had the best time ever at this concert and ive been to a few I went with family and friends and loved it will definately go again
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ed Sheeran Great concert. Didn't play enough of the songs from his Divide album... strangely even though it was also the name of the tour! Great ticket purchasing experience from See tickets. Always my first thought when buying tickets.
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Gig by far! Ed puts on.a great live gig, I would recommend to anybody. His security are great and although there are a few checks going in it’s quite a quick process.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Day Ever! My mum surprised me with tickets to Ed Sheeran for my birthday as I was gutted when I'd originally missed out! We had tickets for Thursday 14th June at Wembley, seated. We also had coach transfers to and from the concert. The coach pick up and drop off was so convenient as we were dropped off right outside. We had amazing seats and the whole event was amazing, with Jamie Lawson first, then Anne-Marie and then finally Ed Sheeran! He was absolutely amazing and sounds even better live! I would definitely recommend going to see him live as he was fantastic! It was a great atmosphere and I had a brilliant time and would go and see him again!
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hooked on live performances now! I went to this event and it was amazing, had no problems whatsoever, tickets came promptly and was kept informed. Have booked to go to another event soon through see tickets!
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lovely concert with beautiful songs I went to this concert as a last minute invite with my boyfriend. Magical with two very romantic songs.
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Probably my favorite gig to date! The acts just got better, Jamie Lawson was great, then on comes Ann Marie, who was amazing with an awesome voice and was funny and entertaining with a distinct Adele vibe about her performance. Then, what can I say Ed succeeded any expectations an absolute entertainer!! My wife, daughter and I came away buzzing!!
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely extraordinary What a great show, such an amazing talented artist! Being able to captivate an audience for 2 hours with just a voice and a guitar is absolutely outstanding! Would definitely recommend this event and Ed Sheeran to anyone!
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely incredible! My friend and I went to see Ed Sheeran at Wembley, it was incredible!! I would go back tomorrow and see him if I could!
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just simply incredible! Was my birthday present from husband, sensational! I didn't realise there were no restraunts/bars inside the actual stadium as I'd only ever previously been to the o2.
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Fantastic Ed Sheeran Divide Concert One of the best experiences I've ever had in a long time, when I saw Ed Sheeran LIVE in concert with my friend Nicole. Thank you to: all the Stadium staff, Ed Sheeran's staff, the South Sales Police, the supporting acts, and Ed Sheeran, for everything!
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite event of all time It was amazing the only downside was it was overcrowded and too hot. Water was passed out but many people fainted or became sick due to the heat. Eds performance was outstanding though. Worth every penny.
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I went to the event with family and friends, everything was well organised, not to much queuing which was great, venue amazing.
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic brilliant performance Went with family and friends was a fantastic concert well worth the wait
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing! What an amazing concert, we went as a group of 6 and everyone would go and see Ed Sheeran again without a second thought. Such an inspiration to up and coming artist.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good concert, nothing extraordinary, doesn’t sound as good live as on record I got tickets for my other half’s birthday to see Ed Sheeran It was good and he is good but nothing extraordinary ( this is from a big fan of love music with many festivals and very many bands seen) Rude public- people speaking loud unrelated and many drunks- spent significant time trying to avoid having drinks spilled on me and being stomped on feet by disorderly people Not impressed This was in a Cardiff I saw Simple Minds, Asia, Whitesnake live in a Cardiff and way superior shows and much better behaved public
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best choice for a first gig! This was my partners first proper gig, and what a gig it was, Ed was amazing and the support acts we’re fantastic
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best concert ever! Went to see the fabulous Ed with my daughter. Best concert that either of us have ever been to and we’ve both been to a few! Loved every second. Love Ed!!
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ed Sheeran Cardiff I went to see Ed Sheeran with my husband, daughter and her partner and we all had an amazing Night, loved it
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab all enjoyed Great event . My children thoroughly enjoyed , great seats and great venue.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome show Amazing show. Ed is so genuine and managed to mezmerise 60,000 people all by himself! What a talent and an engaging showman. Music was simply perfection.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite event of the year so far I went to this event with my partner and our 5year old daughter and we absolutely loved it
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere Great day all round. Easy entry into the venue, produced the tickets and went straight in. The seats were scary high, a msssive venue. Great atmosphere great concert.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing I enjoyed this event so much. So did my husband my son and my niece.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab We went as a family and everyone had best time best concert we been too
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best concerts Took my daughter & we had a fantastic day. Stayed over in Cardiff for the night
Date published: 2018-07-03
  • y_2018, m_12, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1700
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ed-sheeran, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT