Ed Sheeran Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
ED SHEERAN is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1269.
  • y_2018, m_6, d_23, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1269
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ed-sheeran, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

View FAQ's here

More Information about Ed Sheeran



Max 4 tickets per order

Hey...for this tour I've teamed up with a company called Twickets - which is a safe, sensible and fair place for people to sell or buy any spare tickets they have for the shows. Via Twickets, everything is at face value (or less), so you're protected against fraud and hideous overpricing.

I'd ask all of you to use them and no other of these so called 'secondary sellers' - no matter how legit they look, this is by far the best option, so please...only way you should go for any spare tickets is Twickets

Click here to see FAQs.

What people are saying about Ed Sheeran

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great show only let down by the drink prices... Really enjoyed Ed's show, the way he fills the stage is quite something. The support acts were good and complemented Ed well. We also had VIP sports bar tickets which was great until we saw what was on offer... Far too poor a choice and far too expensive, this was the only let down of the evening.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesomeness Had a great time seeing Ed sheeran! Can't wait for his next tour :)
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blown away! This was the most anticipated and amazing concert, all the acts were amazing and the feeling of overwhelming excitement when Ed came on stage!
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best concert ever! I'm from Germany and to be honest - I was worried if everything works. But everything was excellent! The support, the payment, the pick up of the tickets, our terraces (Ed was 20m away), Organisation, acoustics...just everything!! We were overwhelmed... :-) THANK YOU!!
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Took my daughter to see this concert they were all amazing. Would definitely go and see him again but maybe a smaller venue as even though we were close he was still a dot on stage.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Ed! What a concert it was first class. See tickets i will be buying tickets through you again as you have an excellant service
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Phenomenal Experience This was a truly amazing experience! Ed Sheeran sang all the songs we all know & he had everyone one of us at Wembley Stadium enthralled! All of us were his "backing singers". The atmosphere was electric. Ed gave us a bit of his musical history & came across as one of us. He's known worldwide and he made me feel proud to be British! He's our boy!! There wasn't any trouble at the stadium & it was all well organised. I would go again and again to see him.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My first live concert at Wembley in many years Ed Sheeran did not disappoint. Lovely guy and very talented.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ed Sheeran at Wembley, last night I attended the event with my husband for Father’s Day and my son’s 25th birthday. My daughter also attended too. We had a fabulous time, Ed was phenomenal ❤️❤️
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best concert this year i was with my wife daughter and her boyfriend it was a great concert everything was well organized
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ginger ninja returns Having finished my exams, this was a great opportunity to blow of some steam with a couple of mates and it was a great experience. Although I’ve been to a few festivals, I’d never been to a proper concert - it was fun, the drinks weren’t as overpriced as I thought they would be and Ed is a fantastic performer. It was genuinely worth the extortionate ticket price!
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Wonderful concert, great support acts and Ed Sheeran was truly amazing.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sheer excellence Top gig,Ed was brilliant, great hotel, great location and all boxes ticked.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Event Disappointing Ending Great event but the end was abit of a let down. Special guests on the previous 3 nights but not the last night when we went.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The biggest even of the year for me! It was simply unbelievable to see Ed! I cried, I laughed, I was out of my mind...
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible Bought these tickets about a year ago and it was well worth the wait. I haven't been to many concerts, but Ed Sheeran was by far the best concert I have ever been to. His songs even brought a tear to my eye.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Night, excellent service from See Tickets! What a show! Atmosphere rockin but the Dancin was shockin!! Thanks See Tickets! Will buy thru you again...
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ed...tastic! Wow...one man and his guitar...pure effortless talent.. what a show!
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely my favourite concert of all time. I went too this event with one of my long time old friend and it was so amazing. Best concert I have been too. Great atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible!!! One man, a guitar and an enormous crowd. Amazing! The atmosphere was out of this world
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A brilliant musical experience Great night. Awesome music. Loved it. Ed was great to see live and the atmosphere was brilliant.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ed Sheeran in concert at Wembley. This was the first time I had been to Wembley; it was vast! We bought a T shirt (to share) and our seats were well positioned to see the stage. Ed Sheeran was brilliant and the atmosphere was so good with little lights from phones coming on when it began to get dark.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant concert! Ed Sheeran is an amazing artist! For someone who only uses guitars, a microphone and a loop pedal he is simply genius and at the top of his game!
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best night ever!!!! Amazing night! Great concert! Amazing artist! Me and my friends loved every minute of it!
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such an amazing day, one of my best highlights this year. I went to this amazing concert with my best friend, daughter & her best friend
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding- even in a stadium Surprisingly amazing gig given the enormous venue. Felt intimate thanks to great staging and fantastic solo performances
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best concert ever The concert was amazing. The security and organization were the best. We really enjoyed it.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic one man and a guitar Went with my daughter and had a brilliant time fab support acts too
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous entertainer Great concert and support acts, brilliant graphics and location
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience. The whole experience was amazing, really well organized, couldn't of asked for a better night.
Date published: 2018-06-19
  • y_2018, m_6, d_23, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1269
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ed-sheeran, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT