Ed Sheeran Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
ED SHEERAN is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1691.
  • y_2018, m_9, d_19, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1691
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ed-sheeran, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 250ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Sorry there are no shows for Ed Sheeran right now.

Past Ed Sheeran Events

What people are saying about Ed Sheeran

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lovely concert with beautiful songs I went to this concert as a last minute invite with my boyfriend. Magical with two very romantic songs.
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Probably my favorite gig to date! The acts just got better, Jamie Lawson was great, then on comes Ann Marie, who was amazing with an awesome voice and was funny and entertaining with a distinct Adele vibe about her performance. Then, what can I say Ed succeeded any expectations an absolute entertainer!! My wife, daughter and I came away buzzing!!
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely extraordinary What a great show, such an amazing talented artist! Being able to captivate an audience for 2 hours with just a voice and a guitar is absolutely outstanding! Would definitely recommend this event and Ed Sheeran to anyone!
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely incredible! My friend and I went to see Ed Sheeran at Wembley, it was incredible!! I would go back tomorrow and see him if I could!
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just simply incredible! Was my birthday present from husband, sensational! I didn't realise there were no restraunts/bars inside the actual stadium as I'd only ever previously been to the o2.
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Fantastic Ed Sheeran Divide Concert One of the best experiences I've ever had in a long time, when I saw Ed Sheeran LIVE in concert with my friend Nicole. Thank you to: all the Stadium staff, Ed Sheeran's staff, the South Sales Police, the supporting acts, and Ed Sheeran, for everything!
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite event of all time It was amazing the only downside was it was overcrowded and too hot. Water was passed out but many people fainted or became sick due to the heat. Eds performance was outstanding though. Worth every penny.
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I went to the event with family and friends, everything was well organised, not to much queuing which was great, venue amazing.
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic brilliant performance Went with family and friends was a fantastic concert well worth the wait
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing! What an amazing concert, we went as a group of 6 and everyone would go and see Ed Sheeran again without a second thought. Such an inspiration to up and coming artist.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good concert, nothing extraordinary, doesn’t sound as good live as on record I got tickets for my other half’s birthday to see Ed Sheeran It was good and he is good but nothing extraordinary ( this is from a big fan of love music with many festivals and very many bands seen) Rude public- people speaking loud unrelated and many drunks- spent significant time trying to avoid having drinks spilled on me and being stomped on feet by disorderly people Not impressed This was in a Cardiff I saw Simple Minds, Asia, Whitesnake live in a Cardiff and way superior shows and much better behaved public
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best choice for a first gig! This was my partners first proper gig, and what a gig it was, Ed was amazing and the support acts we’re fantastic
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best concert ever! Went to see the fabulous Ed with my daughter. Best concert that either of us have ever been to and we’ve both been to a few! Loved every second. Love Ed!!
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ed Sheeran Cardiff I went to see Ed Sheeran with my husband, daughter and her partner and we all had an amazing Night, loved it
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab all enjoyed Great event . My children thoroughly enjoyed , great seats and great venue.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome show Amazing show. Ed is so genuine and managed to mezmerise 60,000 people all by himself! What a talent and an engaging showman. Music was simply perfection.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite event of the year so far I went to this event with my partner and our 5year old daughter and we absolutely loved it
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere Great day all round. Easy entry into the venue, produced the tickets and went straight in. The seats were scary high, a msssive venue. Great atmosphere great concert.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing I enjoyed this event so much. So did my husband my son and my niece.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab We went as a family and everyone had best time best concert we been too
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best concerts Took my daughter & we had a fantastic day. Stayed over in Cardiff for the night
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent performance! We had an amazing time - Ed was incredible love and support acts were really good. Only criticism was the poor traffic and people management in Cardiff after the event. All in all a wicked evening.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab concert so glad I got to see him live!! I went with friends and had such a good night, Anne Marie was amazing but Ed was on another level, so happy I got tickets to be able to see him
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a stadium act Saw Ed in Cardiff Principality Stadium and it wasn't the best. I think he's better in smaller venues, it's an awfully big space for a bloke and his loop pedals. The show was okay. The venue was ridiculously warm, no air and people being carted out left, right and centre. The roof was closed which I was surprised by because the weather was beautiful. Overall just a 2 star experirnce, wouldn't go see Ed again unless it was a smaller venue.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ed Sheeran I went to the concert with 2 friends & had an amazing time from start to finish!!!!
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok Ok concert not the best I've been to but ok Knew what to expect before we left
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best music concert i've been to. I had high expectations of Ed Sheeran, however he exceeded my expectations. He was also extremely engaging. Also loved the fact it was stripped back and he played on his own. Lovely Cardiff touches and Wales commentary. Fantastic lighting also.
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!!!! So straight forward . Will always buy from see tickets!!!!!!
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing night Went to see ed with friends and it was an amazing wkend. No problems with tickets, getting in or and event.
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved it! Was amazing! I went with my husband, and we were so impressed about the organisation. Really enjoyed it.
Date published: 2018-07-02
  • y_2018, m_9, d_19, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1691
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ed-sheeran, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT