Ed Sheeran Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
ED SHEERAN is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1726.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1726
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ed-sheeran, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Sorry there are no shows for Ed Sheeran right now.

Past Ed Sheeran Events

What people are saying about Ed Sheeran

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big Concert Excellent experience! All the artists was fantastic and the Ed Sheeran was amazing. It's a complete artist. The day was almost a 1 day of a festival.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best concert ever! Loved seeing Ed in Lisbon. The venue and crowd and weather were all fantastic and of course Ed was outstanding what a guy!
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Concert! Wonderful Show! It was a family moment, my wife, two teenager daughters and I, just enjoy for almost 5 hours.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great show! I loved it! I went with my boyfriend and another couple friends of us and we have the same opinion! Ed Sheeran is a great singer and entertainer! The lights were awesome and the show was really beautifful! It could be a bit longer cause I would love to wear some other musics.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An Amazing Evening! I absolutely loved Ed Sheeran in concert in Lisbon- he was amazing! Such a fantastic showman and he made the crowd feel so much part of the concert experience. I would definitely go & see him again - can’t wait!
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite event ! I went to this event with my daughter, and it was amazing!!!
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It blown my mind!!!! I went to this event with my daughter and had the best concert for the last years. Loved it
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My favorite concert so far I went to Ed Sheeran concert on 1st of June in Lisbon and I loved the concert. Regarding the experience with See Tickets I had few problems with tickets and after passing all entrances to the event security realized the tickets were not working so my sister had to go all the way to the entrance again to change them and print them ( I was with crutches since I had an accident so I stayed there waiting) not suck nice experience.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FANTÁSTICO ! SIMPLY FANTASTIC! Great Prodution, Great Stadium, Great Audience, Great James Bay, and of Course Ed Sheeran ! The Best !
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ed Sheeran performance I've attended so far I went to his concert before in Manchester (2018), it was an amazing experience. But this time in Lisbon, it was glorious. The crowd was unbelievable and so was he. Amazing. Can't wait to see him again.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great show! Great show! Ed Sheeram had a great performance and the public LOVE IT
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Show, bad SeeTickets The show was very good, Ed is a one man show and I loved the visual effects. The only sad part was that he didn't say goodbye to us. The bad thing was the entire experience from the moment my tickets were issued and sent to Portugal until I enter the stadium. Delays on the delivery of the tickets, 2nd version of tickets issued with no possibility of reverting the situation even tough i had the tickets in my hand, delays in the day of picking the 2nd version in the stadium and finally the bar code of the tickets didn't passed the machine in the stadium forcing me to go back to the ticketline while the concert had already started. I wish to see more concerts from Ed Sheeran but not with See Tickets.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great concert I went with the famelie and it was very nice and so good. We had a great time whit a great show. And a great performer .
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect day and a perfect concert I went to this event with friends and my daughter. It was amazing. Since i bought the tickets in Seetickets till the concert everything was alright. I love every minute of the day and, by the way, i love Ed Sheeran! It was a great day!
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unforgetable show What a wonderful show. Great opening artists and Ed Sheeran all by himself and his acustic guitars created one of the best concerts i’ve ever seen. All this in the beautiful Benfica Stadium that was full with 60000 people singing and dancing.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very well organized. Awsome event. Ed Sheeran on stage exceeded my expectations. Best concert so far.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing performance! Ed is the best! I went to this event with friends and we absolutely loved the show. It was amazing!
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seen in Birmingham two years ago Amazing performance, brilliant live, gutted his is not coming back to Birmingham
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a great one man show! I promise you - you will not regret going to a concert with Ed Sheeran! What an amazing one man show!
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most talented person I’ve ever seen live I went w friends because we’re fans but oh my god blown away
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ed at Wembley I went with two friends on 20 June. Fab time. I did not notice that he was tired that's why I've got tkts for Ipswich
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome sound - awesome night went with my daughter - for her really - but was astonished at the amazing acoustics and talent of Ed Sheeran. He never stopped - his performance was perfect
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ed sheerans concert was amazing!!!! i went to ed sheerans concert and it was by far the best concert ever hopefully he will come again soon.
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing My friend and I saw Ed in Vienna, he was absolutely amazing. He had great supporting acts Jamie Lawson and Ann Marie but he was definitely the highlight. His talent is second to none and he is so humble. I would jump at the chance to see him again.
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ed Sheehan with special guest Stormzy This was my sons first concert and Ed didn’t disappoint. Without a doubt the best concert I’ve ever been too from beginning to end. Loved all the acts Anne Marie and Jamie Lawson were excellent and my son was ecstatic when Stormzy arrived. ‘Tell me when it kicks in’ brought the house down what an atmosphere could have partied all night... WELL DONE ED
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from @wembley 2018 Was a xmas present for my daughter! Sooo looked forward to going to this concert. Fantastic seeing & hearing Ed live! Sat 'in the Gods' opposite stage: could hardly see Ed on stage - thanks for the screens! Wembley too big a venue for us - lost much of our excitement! Hope to go to his concerts again somewhere closer - aegeus bowl Ed?
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Did you know that Ed Sheeran was very tired after 4 nights at Wembley? I only knew Ed Sheeran was tired as he only mentioned it about 16 times!!! I have see Ed Sheeran a couple of times and there is no denying he is an amazing talent but I felt a little let down at his performance at Wembley. Everyone that attend, had spent a lot of time going through the ticketing process, paying the premium prices that a gig at Wembley entails and spent additional money and a lot of time traveling to the the venue. The least we could have expected was an Ed Sheeran ready to go, sadly not the case. What we got was a rather lacklustre performance. I'm a big fan but a long world tour obviously takes it toll on a performer, especially when in Ed's case, he is the only one on stage. I've seen him at smaller venues and at festivals and Ed normally has the place buzzing, this was not the case. As I left, I felt for all of the people that went away with the impression that Ed Sheeran live is not as magical as I have witnessed in the past. Maybe 4 nights at Wembley is one venue too many for our favourite red haired troubadour from Norwich.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gig, thanks Ed The stadium is a walk from central train station but it was easy to get in and the support acts were great and Ed gave a brilliant performance! The only disappointing aspect, was bringing along confirmation of my ticket order, identification, my credit card, and no one asks for it, I thought Ed was supposed to be cracking down on touts? There were touts all around the stadium and why did I waste my time printing out proof of purchase???
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant event from Ed! Had a wonderful time and Ed didn’t disappoint! Enjoyed the support acts as well.. a fab evening of entertainment.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ed sheeran Amazing really enjoyed the whole concert and would deffo book with see tickets again!
Date published: 2018-08-03
  • y_2019, m_12, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1726
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ed-sheeran, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT