Eels Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
EELS is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 17.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_15, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_GB, sid_eels, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What people are saying about Eels

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waited years for this The eels were fantastic as always my wife and I have waited years to see them in the uk again.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great to see E back! A great show and fantastic that they're touring again. Although it was disappointing that he opened with three covers of heavy rock songs. Especially with such a large back catalogue to chose from! As was waiting 25 minutes for them to come on stage after the guest act. Still I'm sure I'll get at their next gig
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MAGNIFICENT AGAIN Eels are an amazing live band and they certainly didn't let us down om Monday. simply magnificent, at what is still one of the best venues in London.recently seen Arctic Monkeys and Jack White and this was right up there with both, if not better.
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Eels gig. Another great Eels gig, E was on top form. Great interaction with the crowd and especially great music. The support act was also very entertaining.
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best live band on the planet. Travelled down to London from Suffolk with mt good lady, 18 year old daughter & oldest friend. Traffic was terrible but made it in front of the stage with ten minutes to spare. Every Eels tour has a different sound, set and vibe to the last one. Eels gigs never get stale, the musicians are all first class and Mr E is a brilliant writer with a great voice and a sense of humour. This years set was fantastic, loads of old favourites, a few new ones and at least six Eels classics I was hearing live for the first time. This was the fifth time I've seen Eels live, they have been excellent every time, this may have been the best yet. Brixton is a great music venue too!
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never fail to impress My favourite band who seem to reinvent themselves on every tour. So good to see E and his chums again, the playing was superb and it was a great show. My favourite venue the O2 in Brixton gives a great view of the stage wherever you are standing. A brilliant evening.
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant! A different EELS, loved it. Rock versions of some of his greatest songs, different and brilliant, the band were tremendous and E's interaction with the crowd was quality. Let's hope his doesn't wait 4 years till the next visit.
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from lacklustre. disappointing I can’t remember the last time I actually left a gig because I was bored but for me after the opening two numbers – raspberry beret was particularly good fun I felt – it all went downhill – too slow and boring. Didn’t like the drums at all and the straw that broke the camel’s back was an underwhelming version of Novocaine for the soul which I had been looking forward to but was played in a different arrangement I didn’t like . It’s a bad moment in a gig when one is looking at ones watch wondering how many more songs to go there are before you can finally leave
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great concert Fabulous to see Mark E back in the UK! Great mix of old and new songs
Date published: 2018-07-03
  • y_2019, m_9, d_15, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_GB, sid_eels, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT