Elbow Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
ELBOW is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 132.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_23, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_132
  • loc_en_GB, sid_elbow, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 172ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Sorry there are no shows for Elbow right now.

Past Elbow Events

What people are saying about Elbow

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! Well, that's one thing ticked off the bucket list. What a band and what an amazing setting. The sound level was fantastic, every instrument heard clearly. A perfect evening!
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent gig at an amazing venue My friend and I spent the afternoon in Halifax which had some great pubs and bars and went to the Peace Hall at around 6pm. Peace Hall was amazing. Enjoyed the support bands and even though I am not a massive Elbow fan I have to say they put on a great show.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Elbow ! I went to the Piece Hall Halifax to watch Elbow, amazing venue ! Elbow were great however a little disappointed about the short time they played for - usually get 2 hours with this band !
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elbow...piece Hall Went to see Elbow with my family, amazing night, made even more special by bumping into some old friends
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday Treat! I've seen Elbow a number of times and always come away elated. Their gig at Bristol Sounds was no exception. Guy and the boys were as awesome as ever, both musically and in the way they engage with the crowd. Loved it! Enjoyed Another Sky too.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing evening! Elbow were brilliant, love Guy Garvey's voice and lyrics. Beautiful evening in a lovely setting at Bristol amphitheatre.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elbow at Piece Hall Fantastic event and in an amazing place, hopefully more events like this.
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant live show in a lovely setting I went to this event with friends and family. We all thought Elbow were an incredible live act and loved seeing them as well as a couple of the supporting acts xxx
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I asked my partner what she thought...Magnificent, she says :-) I went to this event wth my partner and some friend and we had a fantastic time. Both support acts were good, and then Elbow delivered a fantastic performance in what was a fairly intimate outdoor setting. A local curfew meant there was no encore, so the band finished with 2 absolute belters...on a night of great musicianship, and Guy Garvey's jovial banter with the crowd.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great band, stunning venue Bands were really good and the venue of the Piece Hall was simply stunning.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesn't get much better than this Fantastic venue. Great atmosphere. Amazing band. Well worth the 4 hour drive from 'up North'. Love Elbow and love Bristol
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elbow Gig Can’t tell you how many times I’ve seen Elbow.. this certainly won’t be my last either.. as long as they keep touring I’ll keep going.. Awesome beyond words...
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic show It was a great experience. Waited a long time to see Elbow live and I wasn't disappointed. Brilliant musicianship from all five members. Guy Harvey has such an amazing voice, which I could listen to for hours. All the classics were there: Grounds for Divorce, One Day Like This, Lippy Kids, Magnificent and many more. Can't wait to see them again.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Elbow were awesome. I went to the event with my partner who is not an Elbow fan. We did not enjoy the support bands but Elbow were fantastic. It was just a pity, that after a very hot afternoon it turned chilly which caught lots of people out who were not prepared for change in weather. It did not dampen the spirit of the fans though.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! First concert as a family.....what a fantastic venue, great viewing from everywhere. Elbow were absolutely amazing.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection Perfection Perfection! The Piece Hall event in Halifax was perfect backdrop to the music of Elbow and the mercurial Guy Garvey-What a show from the first to last note. It was by far the best concert I have been to for a long time.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elbow supreme once again Absolutely magnificent, seen them 6 times and they just get better and better
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely fantastic Guy garvey just gets better and better, find voice and entertains the crowd... stunning venue at the piece hall Halifax
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab venue! What a great night! The Piece Hall is a fantastic venue and Elbow were just as equally great! As usual, Guy's audience participation requests were great, as well as great music, lots of comedy! Hope more good bands get opertunity to play at the Piece Hall.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elbow Excellent! Another great day out with family in the stunning setting of the Piece Hall! The highlight was of course Elbow on stage. The audience singing along to ‘Throw those Curtains wide’ was a special moment. I felt quite emotional. The Dunwells were a great support act! I think they deserved much more stage time. One of the other bands did not go down well. That sort of spoilt the atmosphere for a time. That said Elbow made up for it in spades!!
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Piece hall halifax We went to this event as it was a local venue. Elbow were excellent but everyone waited at the end for an encore and they didn’t do one! We went to the Embrace concert two days earlier and thought that there was more atmosphere at that one
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic as usual Went with friends who were new to elbow and very enjoyable time was had by all,can't recommend them enough.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Elbow at the Piece Hall Wonderfull venue but as for Elbow thought they were overated and overpriced. Been going to gigs for over 40 years now,these were the first band not to do an encore left crowd disappointed. And as for Mr GG giving us a political lecture dont need it. From someone who left for New York when he got fed up over here.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic atmosphere in unique setting Really well organised and a fantastic gig in the beautiful setting of the Piece Hall. All bands seemed to enjoy it.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great live event, location and atmosphere First time in Bristol and at Bristol Sounds. Lucky we had the hottest weekend of the year but great location in any case and Elbow were awesome. Everything is close by to walk and the entrance and organisation was good. Some minor difficulties for us and some others finding the VIP viewing area from the VIP entrance but other than - and it was minor, awesome experience and great evening.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant night with Elbow Four of us went to this gig together and didn’t stop dancing all night. Guy Garvy had everyone in the palm of his hand. He really draws the crowd in and they were one of the best bands we’ve seen in a long time. Just brilliant!
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great band, great venue, great night! A cracking night with Garvey and the lads playing their best stuff and a couple of new songs...he got the crowd going as usual and told a couple of stories with wit and swagger...loved it!
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Elbow at the amphitheatre! Second time we have seen Guy and the guys and ladies at an outdoor gig. Being outside adds to the atmosphere and vibrancy of the performance. (You are not restricted to a seat and can dance and move about at will and enjoy the music)
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great night at the Bristol Harbourside I took an old fried to see Elbow it was fantastic literally front row
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent show Really enjoyed it, great venue, great sound, plenty of room to find a good view.
Date published: 2019-06-30
  • y_2020, m_1, d_23, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_132
  • loc_en_GB, sid_elbow, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT