Emma Blackery Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
EMMA BLACKERY is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 84.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_5, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_84
  • loc_en_GB, sid_emma-blackery, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 141ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Sorry there are no shows for Emma Blackery right now.

Past Emma Blackery Events

What people are saying about Emma Blackery

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Amazing performance as always but queing was awful! I went to this event to see Emma for the second year in a row and as always she performed amazing! It was awesome, everything went smooth for her performance and her in general she was brilliant as always. The only problem I had was the queue outside, It started at the institute and was then stretched 2 streets down and around the corner and right down the street, but this was for 2 different gigs so nobody had any idea what was happening and going on. We got into the venue 30 mins after it had started and that was silly too.
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional experience!! I know that on her most recent album, her songs are rather poppy (not a bad thing at all) but this concert made her feel like a bona-fide rockstar. Absolutely breathtaking concert with some great opening acts and killer vocals (especially at the very end!!) 10/10 would go again
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PIPES GURL. I was excited to go see her for the first time, due to being too anxious for the last tour and it didn't disappoint! After listening to the album in its entirety I was a little nervous about some of the notes, but GIRLLL, Emma has an incredible voice live, already wondering when the next tour is and prebooking 100000 tickets ahead of time. Loved that she played all of her new songs and some of her old too, she definately hasn't forgotten her roots. This gig was probably the most fun I've had in a while, her fans were excited and energetic making the whole experience one to remember. I've been reeling about this gig since I came home and I'll defintely be going to the next. Thanks Emma! <3
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This was my second time seeing Emma and she was just as good as she was the first time. She’s one of the best singers I’ve heard live, she sounds almost exactly like her recorded songs. Emma interacts with the audience quite a lot as well, making jokes and telling stories about the songs.
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such an amazing experience! Emma is an amazing performer and really knows how to get a crowd excited! So energetic and funny sounds amazing live!
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Emma is always good live. The venue was quite small so no matter where you were standing you were quite close. Just an excellent show!
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic gig I took my daughter to see Emma Blackery as she is her favourite musician and it was absolutely fantastic. The atmosphere, the venue and the people were all great and we even managed to get right to the front xx
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Talented. Gets better every time Emma has an incredible stage performance. Engaging with the crowd very well. She is super sweet and has an amazing voice and can really put on a show.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The concert was brilliant. Genuinely had so much fun! the only downside to the whole thing was that my friends were all at the back and I couldn't experience it with them, as I had VIP and they didn't. However, I understand that is no ones actual fault. Other than that it was amazing. The support acts were great, I can't stop listening to Dusky Grey now that I've heard them and met them at Emma's concert. Emma's live vocals have gotten SO much better and I am so very happy for her. All in all, a very memorable night.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible show!! One of the most amazing nights of my life. Emma was amazing and the support acts Dusky Grey and Lily Ahlberg were lovely!! Definitely a show i would go to again.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday treat Myself and my daughter had a wonderful evening watching Emma. This was part of my daughter's 17th birthday gifts.
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing concert I wasn't sure what to expect as I was taking my 13 year old daughter and her friends, however I can happily say that the 3 adults in our party and the girls, had a fantastic evening. The venue was perfect, not too crowded and Emma Blackery's live singing was fabulous. The venue staff were polite, friendly and helpful. The two support acts were also really good. An amazing show. 10 out of 10.
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing night! This gig has pushed itself to one of the best I’ve been to! Emma’s stage presence was incredible, her vocals were amazing, she can really hold a note!! She picked some amazing supports too. All round great night, I won’t be forgetting!!
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant I took my 14 year old daughter to see Emma for the 5th time and as usual she had an amazing time
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GO SEE HER IF YOU CAN!! It was absolutely amazing. Emma seemed like she was having so much fun and that just added to the atmosphere. She has a wonderful voice and is so full of energy. I would highly recommend seeing her live. She's absolutely incredible!
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Far better than expected I bought tickets for my daughter, wife & myself for this gig but also paid for a VIP upgrade for my daughter. My daughter met Emma, exchanged a few words & had her photo taken with her. The vip also came with some special merch. There were 2 support acts, the first ok the 2nd excellent. Emma took to the stage & the venue burst into life. Obviously lots of young girls that idolise her. The show was energetic & the band behind her were talented. Came away having enjoyed the evening. The crowd were well behaved, not lots of pushing & shoving & seemed to know how to enjoy themselves. Would see her again but preferably not in Manchester. The traffic getting there is horrendous. Always seems to be roadworks causing mayhem & the journey takes an hour longer than expected. Gig was brilliant though! ❤️
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gig ever Emma was amazing. Can't wait for her next tour. My favourite gig to date xxxxxx
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omg Just...wow! Like what else can I really say I mean it's amazing
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant ! We went to this event with our 14 yr old daughter expecting not to enjoy it, but Emma was great and considering it was the day after the London Bridge Terror attack, we were nervous. But it was well worth it to see they joy on our daughters face she absolutely loved it ! Well done Emma
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Emma was incredible! Emma Blackery was absolutely incredible as always. However; the venue were not. The meet and greet was so badly organised I only got chance to say hi to Emma and me and my sister had queued for 6 hours to attempt to get barrier (we were first in the queue) and because of the badly organised meet and greet we ended up near the back. Definitely not going to the O2 Institute again but would definitely see Emma again.
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Literally the best concert I've ever been to Great atmosphere. Lot's of parents with their children but they seemed to enjoy it too. Everyone was just excited to be there and was dancing and singing along. Great show, great music, and such a great night.
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from amazing but VIP organisation was poor Everything about this show was absolutely amazing, except the organisation of the VIP ticket holders. we were not let in when we were meant to be, and we were told to go to a different entrance 3 times.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible Voice Live I saw Emma at Shepherd's Bush in London in 2017. Her performance was incredible. I knew she had a great singing voice but I was actually surprised at how good she was. She played almost every one of her songs and it was cool to see them performed live. The crowd singing back all the songs as well was a really cool scene. Everyone knew the lyrics to every song. Great show!
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such an incredible stage presence Emma was so engaging onstage and really got the whole audience involved. She was her wonderful, hilarious self the entire time, it was so genuine and she is so talented. It was probably the most fun I've had at a concert, thank you Emma!
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best night of my life I've been to a number of Emma's gigs, and can say without a shadow of a doubt that this was her best tour. I went by myself, but never felt alone. The atmosphere, the unity, was/is incredible. I had the VIP upgrade, and Emma, her manager, and her band were so, so lovely. Honestly, the best night of my life. (The only slight downside, and through no fault of Emma's or her management, was the queueing system- or lack thereof. Luckily, someone at the good idea to write a number in order on the back of our hands so people don't push in front. However, this was overcome by the latecomers who didn't join the back of the queue and just hovered near the door, forcing their way in front of people who had been waiting for many hours as the doors opened.)
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Emma was Amazing, Even though I got lost and was late she rocked my world. I was so happy to sing along to her and bounce up and down despite being so tired from travelling.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Emma was excellent - the base was not. This was a most enjoyable evening. Emma was on top form - full of energy and engaged very well with the crowd. The venue was excellent unfortunately I must highlight one small criticism. I found the base to be a bit too loud. I admit this may be me being relatively old. For the songs I didn't know so well, it was rather difficult to hear Emma's voice over the music. That is just a relatively small thing thought and, other than that it was fantastic. I look forward to Emma's next tour.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely incredible Such an amazing show! Defiantly the best I've been too so far this year. Emma has so much energy and so much passion when she performs on stage. She's also extremely kind and very funny. An amazing night out would totally recommend
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100% best concert i've been too As soon as the tour was announced, I knew that I needed to buy tickets for me and my girlfriend. On Monday at 4pm, I refreshed the seetickets website page until finally tickets were available and I literally bought the 2nd and 3rd tickets for Emma at Northumbria University. Unfortunately, I didn't manage to buy VIP this time around, but next time I definitely will as it would be a dream to meet her. The concert was perfect. Emma's voice was just as perfect as always, and the atmosphere was so exciting and safe. Honestly couldn't have asked for a better experience, especially when she wrapped the gay flag around her at the end. Amazing!
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Phenomenal Honestly the best show I've been to.. Atmosphere was buzzing
Date published: 2017-06-06
  • y_2019, m_12, d_5, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_84
  • loc_en_GB, sid_emma-blackery, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT