Enter Shikari Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
ENTER SHIKARI is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 33.
  • y_2020, m_3, d_30, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_GB, sid_enter-shikari, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 140ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What people are saying about Enter Shikari

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surely one of the greatest live bands around? I'd never seen them before, but boy they blew my mind. Full of energy and engaged with the crowd. Live music is safe in their hands.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best time I’ve seen them! I’ve seen Shikari 3 times now and they seem to improve every time! Have to be one of the best live bands around today, absolutely phenomenal!
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stop the clocks From seeing these headline slam dunk to playing a tiny club in my home town, their sets are always mind blowing. See you in 20219!
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unexpected I took my daughter to this event and to be honest was not particularly looking forward to it. However, I was more than pleasantly surprised at how excellent Enter Shikari were. Massive amounts of energy, slick performers and got the crowd jumping virtually from start to finish!
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Gig of the Year! I’ve been to many gigs this year, and despite the sweat fest it was, it was the best gig I have been to all year, if not ever! Never fail to impress me! Shikari, until next time!
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rou Rocks Seen theses guys 7 times maybe more. They are class. Made me cry at one point in the gig, they are just awesome.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Incredible Seen Enter Shikari about 10 times in my life and they never fail to impress. The Alexandra Palace show was probably the best I’ve seen to date from them, unbelievable show from start to finish. They’re one never to miss when out on the road.
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best live band ever solid best gig i have been to all year need to see them for a 6th time now
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite event of the year so far! This is the 3rd time I've seen Enter Shikari and for me, this time was the best time. It was just incredible, the atmosphere and crowd participation, I can't even put it into words. ❤
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing and beautiful experience Quality production , amazing lights and such passion for the performance even though it was the last gig of the tour they gave it every thing they had
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best live band on the planet This was my 27th time seeing enter Shivaji and it was as amazing as ever! Great energetic set and visuals and the quadraphonic sound was incredible. They are truly a national treasure and deserve to be huge! Go see them while you still have the chance
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing experience A full on sensory experience, use of lights and projections while truly feeling part of the crowd even if you don't know all their songs
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Another great Shikari show! Enter Shikari rarely fail to put on a good show, and this was no exception. The band had plenty of energy and put the quadrophonic sound system effects to good use, not over-used but enough to give the gig a more immersive feel at times. Compared to many other bands the energy, positive vibes and dedication of the fans is obvious and really added to the experience. I'm a huge fan of the band and wanted to get these positives out the way before being a bit nit-picky... On the negative side, I would say that compared to the last two times I've seen Shikari (Slam Dunk and last year at Ally Pally) this definitely had the weakest set list. I'm not personally the biggest fan of The Spark, and though I expected many of its tracks to be played this sadly came at the cost of a few classic tracks like Mothership, No Sleep Tonight and Torn Apart that were all noticeably absent. The highlight of the set came with the Sorry Your Not a Winner / Sssnakepit / ...Meltdown / Antwerpen medley just before the encore; closing with the relatively weak Live Outside on the other hand was a bit anti-climactic.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing Amazing night loved it best gig of the year loved all of it best gig of year
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible show, literally unbelievable Missed asteroid boys mostly, LTA were terrible. However Shikari fully showed why they are one of the best live bands of all time
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best concert I’ve been to Excellent atmosphere and the band were amazing, they played really well and interacted with the crowd
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Strangely average. This was my second time seeing Shikari as a headliner / own tour, although over the years I've seen them many times on the festival stages. The first thing I should mention is the show was very undersold, if the arena was half full I would be amazed, I say this because I think it affected the show, the top tier of seating was completely curtained off, and the first tier was mostly empty apart from a couple of small sections, I arrived very late, and was easily able to get close to the front, and have plenty of space around me. I go to lots of shows and it was the first time I actually felt cool/cold at a show, even at the end after all the jumping around, I'm assuming they expected the heat of several thousand more people and as such the arena was actually cold, I saw a lot of people wearing jackets!!! All of this affects the experience of the show, a lot of the atmosphere comes from the crowd, and the visual lack of crowd affected the experience. Onto the show, the latest album by Shikari is a triumph, they have grown on every album, and this album is really a tour de force, I was looking forward to this show as the album has been on almost non stop. Shikari have upped their game on this tour with the visuals which are most based on the lighting design, and I have to say some of the most original lighting sequences of any of the shows I've seen recently.. (and I've seen a lot). However there were some visuals on a screen above the stage. To the show itself. It is a high energy show, and Rou and the band did not disappoint, its a Saturday, its Nottingham, but there was for me something missing, people around me seemed more interested in having a conversation than getting into the show.. Some highlights were the "quickfire round" which got the crowd moving as one, but for too much of the show the standing audience were to quote Shikari "standing like statues"... On this evidence I'm not sure I'd see Shikari if it wasn't sold out again, it made it one really strange show.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelieveable. Outdid my expectations Enter Shikari can do a concert! Wow! I went to this concert as a favour to a friend, not knowing this band very well. Well i have never been to a concert which is so alive in all my life.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sick as fk Class gig loved it. Smashed it as always. Big up Astroid Boys too!
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome show with some added surprises! Bought this for my fiancèe's birthday and it didn't disappoint....was a brilliant show with some added surprises! Only thing I'd say (and it's not because I'm old now!!) is that the bank of lights at the back of the stage that they kept shining into the crowd were literally blinding! The odd flash every now and again is great but they were way too bright to be on so much!!! Moan over....!!!
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Band To See Live! This is the 2nd time have seen these guys and once again it was absolutely amazing. They never fail to entertain the crowd. Highly recommend seeing these lads whether you enjoy their music or not. You will not regret it.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Gig! This was my second time watching Enter Shikari. They are very impressive. Sound and lighting was quality.
Date published: 2016-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a band!! Never cease to amaze, such a crowd pleaser and a must see!!!
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic gig! great show and a decent venue. Amazing show only down side was the lack of parking at the arena
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always awesome This was my 7th (I think) time seeing Shikari, and as usual they put on a great show! Saw them once since and already have tickets to 2 more of their shows...says it all, really.
Date published: 2015-11-09
  • y_2020, m_3, d_30, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_GB, sid_enter-shikari, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT