Everything Everything Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
EVERYTHING EVERYTHING is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 28.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_6, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_GB, sid_everything-everything, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 266ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What people are saying about Everything Everything

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shame Sundara were shocking Firstly and most importantly, everything everything were incredible. Great setlist and a good crowd once people got going. Sundara Karma who I was heavily looking forward to however were pretty appauling in all honestly, crowd weren't going for it when they came on which isn't their fault but was a shame and they didn't play some of their biggest songs e.g She Said. Highlight song was Night of the Long Knives, crowd was absolutely insane. Distant Past was a great ending too and a close second!
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hometown glory! Everything everything at Manchester Apollo; brilliant atmosphere, set was really together and polished, lush all age crowd; more please!
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant band, brilliant venue What a euphoric night! I had seen Everything Everything twice before at much small venues and thoroughly enjoyed them both times. However, the huge space of Alexandra Palace suited EE's powerful sound better still. Easily one of the best concerts I've been to, my voice was croaky afterwards from all the singing.
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything Everything I got tickets for my son at Christmas and he had an amazing evening with one of his all times favourite band. Everything worked out beautifully so thankyou.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best gig I've ever been to hands down lloyd Just dropped out of uni and back at home. Lloyddddd. Still have post gig blues from this show. Amazing set list. Amazing crowd. Amazing venue. Will stay in my memory forever. Lloyddddd. Really enjoyed the frosty jacks aso
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything everything amazing show I went with my son, it was an amazing live show, great setlist & great venue.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing concert Best concert of this year so far. Great supporting bands and performances
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The boys were amazing but the venue let them down! Alexandra Palace is my least favorite venue for when the music is actually playing, the sound is terrible as it doesn't travel well and as a short person (5'3) I can never see a thing. Ive seen a few bands play live hear and ive heard from other people they normally have screens but ive never seen them. Other then that Everything Everything sounded amazing and i didn't let it ruin my night too much, i could still dance and sing along to their songs even if it was in peoples armpits. I also like that Ally Pally have a food and drinks court to outside the main hall which free up a lot of space.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING VENUE The venue (Alexandra Palace) was brilliant. Very spacious, accommodating and plenty of food and drink options. On top of that, Everything Everything were fantastic live!
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing gig Absolutely brilliant night, been wanting to see everything everything for about 5 years and they did not disappoint!
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Such a good live act!! Wicked set list, great venue. Would love to see again
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great band! Sound amazing live Not many bands sound as good live as they do on their records... Everything everything somehow sound even better
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this band but sound wasn’t right for me Great band, great venue but not the best live show I’ve seen. Will always love their diversity of styles and fabulous harmonies... totally makes it for me.
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 12 year old son’s first big gig... Took my son and his friend (12). Everything Everything were brilliant and the venue is really great for kids.
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything I'd hoped for Having searched for years for a band that offered more than the current "Yoh Yoh, What's Happening Bro?" Rap stuff or the melee of androgenous middle of the road claptrap that fills 99% of our airwaves I found this band about 5 months ago. I eagerly awaited their live performance, as, coming from an era when The Who, Free, Traffic, Yes, King Crimson , Egg, Wishbone Ash, Caravan and Gentle Giant were better live than on record, I have always continued to search (without much success) for modern bands who can achieve that mark of ability. They were, as I anticipated, indeed a band that can raise the roof and have their fans singing along to their complex rythmns, timings and lyrics. Masterfully delivered....a very memorable and rewarding evening.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great time It was amazing, just didn't last enough! I was expecting more !
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great exprerience Overall, the experience was great, ticket collection was smooth and wait was only around 10 minutes. The show itself was absolutely incredible, thoroughly enjoyed the performance. Can't wait for their new album!
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing live music and great venue at Heaven New music from this band was simply awesome and the well known songs were amazing. Went with friends and we had a great time,thanks so much Everything Everything, we all had a sing along with a fantastic atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing gig! Everything Everything blew us away! Incredible live band and the venue was the best I've been to in Manchester!!
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality showman These lads just know how to play live, seen them twice and the set was spectacular both times.
Date published: 2016-07-22
  • y_2020, m_8, d_6, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_GB, sid_everything-everything, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT