Fastlove Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
FASTLOVE is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 50.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
  • loc_en_GB, sid_fastlove, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 141ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Sorry there are no shows for Fastlove right now.

Past Fastlove Events

What people are saying about Fastlove

Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a great night of music. What a great night. Very good show you should go and see yourself for a great evening of George.x
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great show great music great night.. Must see show.. Looking to go again but a few more of us.. It's a great show just like going to see the real thing..
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Was there with my wife and at one point she was in tears with emotion at one song a sign of how good the performance was.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Night with Mr George Michael I went with my husband, brilliant night great music and atmosphere. The singer did George Proud will be going again
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Twice we have seen this group carnt wait for the third love them, I think there brilliant
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just amazing Went with friends and had a fantastic evening. Amazing voice, band and singers. Loved it.
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Show Fantastic show. If I didn't know better I would've thought that was George if who was still around. Looked and sounded like him with a great band and girl dancers alongside. Well worth every penny
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic second time we have seen this and still as good First time we went on our own but asked friends this time on the back of how good the show was
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I took my hubby for his birthday, the whole show was put together in a very tasteful way, loved every minute of it
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Went with my sister. Fantastic, his voice was so close to Michaels if you closed your eyes you would think it was him. brilliant atmosphere. Brilliant show. The backing singers and musicians were all excellent. Will book again if this way.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FASTLOVE TRIBUTE Hi all waht an excellent tribute dont hesitate to book you will love every minute of the night
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great night out Went to this not really knowing what to expect, what a great surprise. George Michael Joseph gave an outstanding performance. GMJs voice is almost spot on, he performed lots of Wham and George Michael hits.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great night out Went to see Fastlove last night at the Kings Theatre Portsmouth. Luckily the show started a few minutes late as we had to park about 8 mins walk away and didn’t arrive for 7.30. The band came out with a couple of backing singers and a small group of dancers. Straightaway we were into some great songs everyone knows and loves. Obviously the audience consisted of quite a few ‘ladies of a certain age’, who were obviously massive Wham!fans, and were delighted everytime any of the Wham! hits were played! I myself prefer George in his solo years, so absolutely loved all the songs like Jesus to a child, Faith, Careless whisper, Amazing, Fast love, Cowboys and Angels to name just a few. George Michael Joseph looks and sounds like- well, George Michael! Even his speaking voice sounds like George. His singing voice Is the closest I have ever heard to the man himself. The backing band and singers were tremendous, and having Ed Barker play sax on a couple of the numbers was brilliant! By the end of the night, everyone was on their feet dancing. I seriously recommend this show to anyone who is a fan of George Michael or Wham! as you will have the most amazing evening. Already checking future dates in my area. Thank you Fastlove for a great night out! X
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great night Went with my bestie to see this. Had a great evening enjoying music from George Michael and WHAM classics. People got up to dance, great atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fab night Fabulous evening much better than I expected a must for anyone who loved George Michael brilliant xx
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic concert Took the hubby to see Fastlove at Folkestone. Absolutely fabulous time. Hubby doesn't sing or dance, but even he enjoyed it. Atmosphere was fantastic.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great So much fun, brilliant from start to end. I really was not expecting to have such a great time. I would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast love tribute to George Michael I brought my mum tickets for Christmas to see this and last night she went with a friend. She said it was outstanding and would go again.
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brillant concert worth going to!!!! Went to concert with husband as my sister couldn't make it. Absolutely fantastic and done the legend, George Michael proud! Even the husband enjoed it and he wouldnt be a huge fan like myself. A must see show!!! Also, a big thank you to Fastlove for making the journey to Belfast in extremely bad weather!!
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great night out We attended the concert at Whitley Bay and had a great night out. He is an amazing singer and sounded so much like George! The show was excellent due to the talents of all on the stage: the musicians and dancers with a great costumes. I would have to say it was fantastic value for money. It was a Great night out with the girls - a real blast back to the 80's and right up to recent years.
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely fantastic tribute to the late, great GEORGE MICHAEL XX ATTENDED EVENT WITH FIANCE AND 2 FRIENDS. GREAT CHOICE OF SEATS, BUT MOST SEATS HAD A SPECTACULAR VIEW OF THE STAGE. PERFECT SOUND AND BACKDROP. PERFORMER HAD A GREAT VOICE. SUCH A GREAT EVENING, THOROUGHLY ENJOYED BY ALL OF US.
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Evening Attended this last night and it was just fantastic. The whole thing was so professional and such a lovely tribute to our beloved George Michael.
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing We were at last nights show.. it was amazing... just brilliant would highly recommend x
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from what a show I had been fortunate enough to see the great George (rescheduled) Symphonica tour in Birmingham. So I kept telling myself not to be disappointed if #Fastlove wasn't up to scratch. I can put my hand on my heart and say what a tribute! the whole show was right up there, a wonderful vocal and a very talented band of musicians. Well worth the reasonable ticket price.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab night Wow a man with a voice thoroughly enjoyed was a credit to George
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OUTSTANDING!! Avid George Michael Fan thought it would disappoint it most definitely didn’t .. AMAZING TRIBUTE❤️
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab show Our second time to see fastlove and it was even better this time. Brilliant show for everyone no matter what age.
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Learn how to dance Great concert but not enough stage presence. George owned the stage with his presence voice and dance moves. You can sing but have no rhythm watch and learn his moves!
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fastlove Unfortunately we only got to see the first half of the show, due to getting a phone call saying my father was rushed to hospital. What we did see was brilliant., it was a shame we didn't get to see the rest of the show.
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing show Saw the show before it's start in West End and Joseph (George lookalike) was wonderful. His voice is so real. The ladies in the audience went bonkers for him. Very enjoyable show.
Date published: 2018-01-24
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
  • loc_en_GB, sid_fastlove, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT