Faure Requiem Tickets and Dates

More Information about Faure Requiem

Enjoy an evening of wonderful classics with the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra including Faur‚'s sublime Requiem and Bruch's Violin Concerto No.1, performed by the acclaimed virtuoso Daniel Hope.
Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
Oliver Gooch conductor
Daniel Hope violin
Keri Fuge soprano
Duncan Rock baritone
London Philharmonic Choir
Mendelssohn: Overture, The Hebrides (Fingal's Cave)
Bruch: Violin Concerto No.1
Schubert: Symphony No.8 (Unfinished)
Faur‚: Requiem