Fisherman's Friends Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
FISHERMAN'S FRIENDS is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 33.
  • y_2020, m_6, d_3, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_GB, sid_fisherman-s-friends, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 141ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Sorry there are no shows for Fisherman's Friends right now.

Past Fisherman's Friends Events

What people are saying about Fisherman's Friends

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing evening’s entertainment Bought as a Christmas present after watching the film. The boys were fantastic
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fishermans friends I went with my on Valentine’s Day as a treat. Venue was great and the concert was even better, well worth seeing.
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great evening This was the first time I have seen Fisherman’s Friends and I wasn’t disappointed. It reminded me how enjoyable it is to hear live music. The band seemed to enjoy performing and this was infectious.
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Probably the best concert I have ever been to. Going to see Fisherman,s Friends was a Valentines Day treat for my wife. She wan't disappointed .Our seats were perfectly situated and the show was spectacular.Everyone was singing along to sea shanties .
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW WOW WOW The Best Feel Good Show I have attended in many a year - the magnificent seven took the audience on a journey to faraway lands and wild erotic seas
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Such strong voices Fisherman's Friends are great - such a friendly group with such powerful voices. However the acoustics in the town hall aren't very good and it was spoilt by being too loud and not being able to hear all the spoken words
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Love north Cornwall love port Issac love fishermans friend a fantastic show funny and amazing singing all the favourites plus lots of new songs and in amazing venue oxford town hall I’m writing this review the day after and still buzzing from a great night
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scotland !! It would be great if you guys could do some gigs up here. We have a large fishing fleet and a similar independent spirit !!
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shame It’s a shame no dates for to play in Scotland I’m sure they have a good following in Scotland
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good fun but an odd venue. Fishermens Friends are a group of sea shanty singers made famous by a film of the same name. Adding in some non shanties they made a whole concert out of it. The Barbican concert hall was an odd venue. Far too formal for a good sing song.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My first concert to see the Fisherman’s Friends I went with my colleague and we have arranged to visit Cornwall next year...
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Entertainment My wife & I attended an event at the Barbican for the first time. Although signage to the hall was somewhat unhelpful, the event itself was brilliant. Fisherman's Friends were superb entertainment with excellent sound and acoustics. Would recommend it to anyone.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favourite Event What a wonderful show. The Fisherman's Friends gave a brilliant performance and an added bonus was to meet them after the show. They were warm, friendly and very down to earth. The whole evening was the highlight of the year for me.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cant go wrong with Fisherman's Friends This is the 10th time I have seen the Fisherman's Friends and they always present an excellent gig, great songs, banter and a personal feel
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our second time in the last 12months.. We went to the Manchester event my wife and I and felt the venue made them a little nervous to begin with. But we soon settled down to a excellent nights entertainment from the boys. Would recommend anyone thinking of going to see them to book ASAP. You will not be disappointed!!!!!!
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant! I started listening to the Fishermen after I saw the film and loved it! The show was brilliant from beginning to end and wanted more! They covered all my favourites so was very happy! They don't need instruments as their voices are so melodic! Will definitely be seeing them again!
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Cornish evening Wonderful Cornish evening with beautiful Cornish songs. Intimate setting added to the enjoyment
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SIMPLY AWESOME I went to this gig with my sister and my daughter. It was great. Venue was fab, full house! Great set list, great banter from the boys! Sore throats all round today from singing along!
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fabulous I have seen the Fishermens Friends at several venues including the Platt but the sound was great in the caves.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best buoy band ever! Attended with my daughter on 14 July. Parking was easy with a short walk to the entrance to the cavern. The setting was very interesting and quite unique but rather chilly. The Fisherman's Friends were as brilliant as usual, the accapella singing and harmonies were faultless and the songs were a mixture of old and new. I love listening to these guys!
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent This venue was amazing and showcased the voices of fabulous aingers well. Such a fun and enjoyable night.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great location Brilliant evening with great friends the Fishermen Friends were brilliant as always very entertaining.
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great night despite the fog What a great night we had despite the mizzle and the fog. We enjoyed the banter and all the songs we could sing along to. The fog even lifted and they had a great backdrop.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fisherman's Friends never disappoint. Good old Cornish boys and their fabulous voices, harmony and humour. It wasn't the best weather for an outside gig, in fact good old Cornish weather as well, but with their amazing performance and the backdrop of the beautiful Minack Theatre what more could you ask for really, even good old Cornish pasties included. Wonderful evening.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous, funny bunch of bouys. I've been to 3 of their events and will be going again this year
Date published: 2017-04-10
  • y_2020, m_6, d_3, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_GB, sid_fisherman-s-friends, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT