Fleetwood Mac Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
FLEETWOOD MAC is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 63.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_11, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_63
  • loc_en_GB, sid_fleetwood-mac, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 219ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Sorry there are no shows for Fleetwood Mac right now.

Past Fleetwood Mac Events

What people are saying about Fleetwood Mac

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ruined by the sound and blocked view A huge amount paid on trying to get tickets, health condition means I need to travel the day before and also the day after so I can make the most of it.. expensive weekend, son and partner also took the Monday off work. Couldn’t even recognise some of the songs.. we asked to be moved as our view of central stage was blocked and eventually someone kindly allowed us into the ground area where we encountered someone aggressive who also helped to ruin something we had looked forward to for months. Feel so so pleased and lucky to have been able to see them but the whole event was ruined. A little time was spent near the front where we could see and hear better.. just feels like a big loss
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from great concert rotten sound looking forward all year to seeing Fleetwood mac and the pretenders.good seats although high up and a long way from stage.bands were excellent but spoilt by dreadful sound .couldn't hear anything when members of bands were talking apart from echo .sound was very muffled.light effects second rate.first class bands second class acoustics and kighting
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Awful sound at Wembley 16 June We were in the first level of seating on the left of the stage, slightly more than half way back. The sound was appalling - there was so much echo coming off the back of the stadium. So we could hear the band, and the hear everything again, just as clearly, approx half a second after. It was like this for The Pretenders who were supporting as well as Fleetwood Mac themselves. We spoke to the stewards, as did many others, and we were told to go into the back of the pitch seating area. We did this and the sound was fine - but we basically missed the entire support act as well as the first 15/20 minutes of FM. For an event that I have been looking forward to for months, and that I paid over £160 per ticket to attend, this was hugely disappointing. Although, once we could hear them, FM were as amazing as expected.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great gig, but terrible sound at Wembley Great to see classics performed live but let down by the sound distortion
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The Pretenders were good, Fleetwood Mac a disappointment If Fleetwood Mac were the warm up band, it would be a Better event. Definately very little for the money on this highly overpriced event, compared to quality.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Straight into my top 5 A truly once in a lifetime experience. The band were amazing and the production fantastic. Setlist was wonderful. Neil and Mike were brilliant additions to the band, seamless. Made all the more special by the fabulous company of my dear friend Sybil.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Performance The Pretenders supported this event and they were great, singing lots of hits. Vocals were on key. Fleetwood Mac came on and Stevie Nicks has still got an amazing voice. They sang many of their greatest hits with a few others thrown in. Mick Fleetwood gave it his all on the drums; I’m not sure he even went off for the whole two hour set - brilliant on the drums! I would definitely recommend going to see if you can.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Another tick off the “Bucket List” A lifetime dream to see this amazing band spoiled by really poor sound mixing creating such an echo/ reverb effect that for the first half the music was a cacophony with the instruments drowning out the singers. We were unable to understand a single word Stevie Nicks was saying until after her acoustic set with Neil Finn when the balance seemed to have been rectified. Disappointing but we were determined to enjoy ourselves having come a long way & paid a considerable amount for this once in a lifetime opportunity.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fleetwood MAC @ Wembley If Fleetwood MAC and their team knew how poor the sound was they would be very disappointed. If they then considered how much the tickets Cost I expect they be extremely embarrassed. Distorted bass and individual Instruments lost in an sound mush. We were in the upper tier, centre side. If that is the best sound possible at Wembley then it’s not a suitable music venue. If not then why didn’t we get a a better experience?
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fleetwood Mac rule!! Amazing show! Outstanding performances with great support act (pretenders) too
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible sound system at Wembley Stadium There was obviously a problem with the sound system at Wembley. Fleetwood Mac sounded muffled, distorted and out of zinc. When they spoke you could see from the monitors that there was a sound delay. Also you could not understand one single word they said. We were so disappointed and left just after the half way mark as did a lot of other people. My daughter went to see Spice Girls with a group of friends at Wembley last Saturday and experienced the same problems.They paid twice as much as us and are gutted. Have heard that there were problems there Sunday also at the Fleetwood Mac Concert. Will never go to Wembley again and will seek a refund.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from A total disappointment I bought tickets to see Fleetwood Mac for my sister’s birthday. We were hugely excited to see them.. it was the first time and I had travelled down from Glasgow. Sadly the sound was absolutely appalling - terrible echos and when the band were speaking you could not make out a word if it. We complained ( along with multiple other people) and were moved to slightly better seats but still not great. What is even more irritating is these issues were flagged up at the gig on 16/6/19 so you would have hoped the sound team would have got it right on the second night. A total waste of money and will be writing to live nation to complain.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing set list. All the great classics Neil Finn stepped in and did a superb job. Great that he got to do one of his own too. The crowd loved it!
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fleetwood Mac Great Gig at Wembley Love Fleetwood Mac they were great last night - fabulous run thru back catalogue including some original band stuff. Mick Fleetwood bonkers as ever. Whether Christine would ever remember entscomm guy at Aston Uni 45+ years ago in Chicken Shack days I don't know. Twas me. Stevie wonderful all 70s hair and some of the staging magnificent. Mr McVie banged out the underlay and kept it all together. Newbies tight and some inspirational guitar work especially on Oh Well and Black Magic Woman. Shame it was at Wembley - Live Nation just get FA in a room and tell them the venue is substandard. Twickenham much better.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A longtime ambition to see them We having been waiting to see them for year and it was well worth the wait, they were all we were expecting and more, the evening just got better and better with a wonderful range of songs from over the years, from the Peter Green years to the more recent.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fleetwood Mac - very disappointing experience Saw Fleetwood Mac at the London 02 a couple of years ago and thought they were absolutely awesome. Had very high expecations therefore of a much larger concert "event" at Wembley Stadium. Such a disappointing experience on Sunday evening!!! Given the scale of Wembley Stadium you would have thought they would have ensured 1) that the screens were of much larger size 2) that the cameras would be positioned to get decent close ups of the faces when singing and the guitar playing to allow the audience to really connect with the band and the songs 3) audience participation - why not a proper sing-a-long to the really big numbers (Go Your Own Way, Don't Stop) to create real atmosphere in the stadium. 4) a runway with a segment played on a middle stage. It was so lifeless, and around where we were sitting people were very disengaged. Finally, the sound - it was really poor.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best concerts I have been to! I went to Fleetwood Mac at Wembley and had one of the best musical experiences of my life. The atmosphere was electric and I will always remember this experience.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Once in a life time Amazing show!! Hit after hit! Brilliant atmosphere...lovely crowd of fans, all generations, respectful and fun. Didn’t disappoint. Wow
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from the Mac were great but accoustics in Wembley were awful great play list, 6 songs from Rumour and a good spattering from other albums, a tribute to Tom Petty and Peter Green (Black Magic Woman didn't work very well TBH) but Wembley is a terrible place for live music as the acoustics are awful, we were getting everything rebounding off the rear wall a fraction of a second later and was impossible to hear any of the vocals clearly. It might have just been where we were sitting but I shall not be hurrying to see another gig there any time soon
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Worst acoustics at a concert ever Fleetwood Mac were awesome but the acoustics were so awful it ruined the event for anyone sitting in the middle of the arena. It was like sitting in between two concerts which were running two seconds apart.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shame about the sound set up .... Have always loved Fleetwood Mac music & lyrics through their various incarnations & they were one of the soundtracks to my honeymoon with my late husband, driving through France in our very newly restored MGB roadster. My daughter joined me on this occasion also being a fan, probably by osmosis!! The band were consummately professional and have lost none of their touch, with Neil Finn more than adequately covering Lindsey Buckingham's absence. What a fab night - only spoiled by terrible echo from rear speakers. We and many others left our seats and were provided with others but what are sound checks for? Just for the musicians? They aren't paying the bills. This was not good enough - been to plenty of Wembley gigs with no such problem. What happened?
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Absolutely gutted Fleetwood Mac playing at Wembley was meant to be a once in a lifetime experience, I was absolutely appalled because of the sound issues, that had not been picked up on! Myself and a further 50+ people complained during the concert which resulted in us actually missing most of it! Not even being able to hear the singing due to the echo of an delayed speaker is not something you expect when paying £300+. The Wembley team we’re nothing but helpful but as it was a live nation event they were unable to move us or solve the issue, there wasn’t even a live nation rep there to handle the issue! There will be an awful lot of complaint emails landing in live nations inbox today and I truly expect them to compensate the people affected by this issue due to their lack of attentiveness.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What a disappointment Everything went smoothly until we all were told that the sound engineer was over running and the gates wouldn’t be open for an extra 15 minutes. One can accept that. However once The Pretenders started playing it was obvious that the sound problem had not been rectified. I was seated in block 121 row 24, a good seat. I could hear sound from the stage then 1 1/2 seconds later you could hear the sound bouncing back from the opposite end. To say it was a clash of sounds is an understatement. EXTREMELY DISAPPOINTING
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible sound quality Utterly disappointed. Sound quality awful with massive echo in block 121. Complained and was moved to block 124 which made the echo reduce a bit but still heavily distorted. Sounded like a cheap pub karaoke system. Ruined it for me and should have a refund but bet i won't.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great group sound awful We went to Fleetwood Mac been waiting for them tour England paid a lot for the tickets and could not hear what they were saying or singing. Won’t go back to Wembley
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Fantastic Evening ! When Fleetwood Bac was advertised, me and my best mate decided to go, as this band had been recommended. But that was an understatement..... As they were absolutely fantastic. Fleetwood Bac made it a truly unforgettable experience from beginning to end.
Date published: 2016-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good To See Christine McVie Back In The Band Fleetwood Mac delivered a professional production, playing all their hits and many other great songs. Their rapport with the audience is relaxed, all members of the band chatting as though speaking to old friends. I was amazed at Lindsey Buckingham's guitar playing, surely he is one of the greatest of all time?!
Date published: 2015-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fleetwood Mac Great group and good venue. They've still got it and sound just as good!
Date published: 2015-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fleetwood Mac-Mazing I went to see Fleetwood Mac as I've listen to their music, passed down from my parents love of Fleetwood. I had tears in my eyes with their opening track and loved every minute of their brilliant set. Amazing live, would definitely see them again.
Date published: 2015-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite concert of all time Although I had only got ordered the cheaper tickets near the back the atmosphere and fleetwood were incredible.
Date published: 2015-11-11
  • y_2019, m_12, d_11, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_63
  • loc_en_GB, sid_fleetwood-mac, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT