Flight Of The Conchords Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
FLIGHT OF THE CONCHORDS is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 16.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_23, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_GB, sid_flight-of-the-conchords, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 172ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Sorry there are no shows for Flight Of The Conchords right now.

Past Flight Of The Conchords Events

What people are saying about Flight Of The Conchords

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply amazing Flight of the conchords are amazing on tv, but like my most great musicians ten times better on stage. I see a lot of live acts and these are definitely in the top 3 in the whole wide room
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Epic Hands down one of the best gigs I have been to. Was in stitches for 2 hours. Incredible
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! Seeing Flight of the Conchords live was amazing! Jemaine and Breat are pure magic. We laughed at the new songs, and sang along to the oldies. Perfect night out!
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor acoustics While FOTC were great the acoustics were awful and you could hardly hear the lyrics over the music which was disappointing. Better suited to smaller venues
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love them, but no Business Time! Really hilarious and brilliant to hear their new stuff but they only played a couple of the old stuff that everyone knows. they are known for their song Business Time and we were told they hadn't practised it and can't really remember it which is really disappointing.
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was worth it Great show. 40th birthday present for my partner. Late start and big box office queues meant we missed our train home and had to wait a long time for the last train. Exhausted.
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Brilliant to see these guys out again, perfectly gleeful humour, absolutely hilarious
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flight of the concords - hydro Better than best....actually an amazing night. Smiling every second. If you haven’t seen these guys live....buy tickets now!
Date published: 2018-06-19
  • y_2020, m_2, d_23, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_GB, sid_flight-of-the-conchords, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT