Foals Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
FOALS is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 45.
  • y_2020, m_4, d_6, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_GB, sid_foals, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

More Information about Foals

With their 2020 tour dates looming, we thought we'd put your knowledge of Foals to the test. How well do you know Foals? Let's find out... take the quiz on the See Tickets Blog.

What people are saying about Foals

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gig - band on form as usual - Ally Pally is a great venue! Great to go with my girlfriend and my sister & brother-in-law. Family meet up in the capital - great gig and set up at Ally Pally Amazing views of London outside too as you wait to go in or chill out on the hill
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Foals @ Ally Pally The Foals smashed it! Massive band. Massive gig. Only minus was the extreme heat in the venue.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every bit of credit and success they deserve Each time I see them, they get better and Better! Incredible band and even better crowd. The venue is brilliant, except for leaving and getting 10000 people on to one train!
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In my top 3 Brilliant, energetic, polished but spontaneous. In 30 years of concert going this is in my top three.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gig great venue! I went to this gig, heavily pregnant, with a couple of friends and it was excellent! Huge Foals fan anyway, but was nervous to head out to crowds, but the venue made it AMAZING! They were pretty organised and on top of everything anyway, but they even helped me out of the long queue and gave me tips where the quieter toilets were (in fairness though, there was never a queue when I went to any of them)
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best live band of the UK They never disappoint, amazing show and amazing venue. Foals are the best love band in the UK, I always leave sweaty and fantastic memories made.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Amazing gig as always. Fantastic energy and they sounded great. Loved it, worth every penny.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic live performance! These guys are some of the best out there at the moment. The live show was superb and atmosphere brilliant!
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing as always Travelled to this event and it was worth it, amazing set, outdoor arena with beautiful graffiti, weather stayed dry. I was on crutches and security very helpful and attentive
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One of the best bands! Me and my partner had been excited for this gig for months and the band definitely didn’t disappoint! One of the best bands we have ever seen. The facilities of the venue were terrible though. Queues for over an hour to get a drink and had to leave because Foals came on! Very poorly organised!
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great band, great show, poor venue Not the first time I’ve seen Foals and as always they didn’t disappoint, they always put on a great show. 2nd time I’ve been to Victoria Warehouse and my last I think. We arrived late (about 20:45) to a massive queue so only just got in in time, stood at the back of the venue as it was impossible to get much further forward, dreadful view. To top things off the roof started leaking, what I hope was rain water, part way through. Sound was poor also
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foals rocked!! My fave gig this year My first time seeing Foals and I have to say they were absolutely awesome, the atmosphere was amazing, Yannis is such a good front man and really gets the crowd involved, makes you feel valued as a fan, the set list was spot on, loads of old faves in there too, I can’t wait for them to come back to Manchester! I will definitely be there on the front row again
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the wait Been waiting to see Foals for a couple of years and they were well worth the wait. The energy in which they played as well as the banging tunes made this a belting night
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gig great band Sound venue a great gig by a great band, top notch all good in the hood
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disgraceful - refund is needed!!! Cancelled the gig 40 mins into the Foals set as apparently too dangerous, even though the festival has continued all weekend without an issue! Refund is needed, whether that be from you or SSD concerts!!!
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unfortunate Foals were putting on a Stella performance when the barrier at the front has a fault so after 5 songs they stopped. Paying to see a headliner and not even getting half the performance is very disappointing. Very poorly organised event, of bigger festivals do not have this problem, this festival Gould have catered for it.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Foals are a fantastic live act. Great set and venue. All in all a brill night
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top gig Brilliant gig, great set list with a balance of songs from all albums, they rocked it and are the best live band at the moment
Date published: 2016-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best live bands out there. In terms of British bands, they don't come much better than this and they live up to all expectations in terms of their live shows.
Date published: 2016-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stampeding Foals rock London Went with we the wife and our 2 daughters. Foals were superb, playing a good mix of old and new songs. Excellent light show encore was brilliant (2 steps twice)
Date published: 2016-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What Went Down in Manchester One of the best shows I've been to. Having a band as good as Everything, Everything as the support was always likely to make this something special and they didn't disappoint. It's unusual to see so many of the audience dancing along to the support band. The only downside was that they were only on 45 minutes. I'd not got into Foals until recently, when I bought What Went Down , but they produced a stunning set. Everybody was up from the My Number, only the second song. From our seats the standing area looked to be bouncing and the majority of the seated area were up and dancing. It stayed that way until the end.
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant show Loved this gig, Foals are my favourite banded and we've supported them from the start, so good to see them in a big arena. Brilliant light show. Brilliant support act. Great night.
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best bands to see live Simply one of the best gigs I will ever go to the foals are amazing live. Everything everything were brilliant also.
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foals Birmingham Bought tickets for my hubby, not sure what to expect but I was totally blown away by the gig ,love EE anyway but foals were fantastic they never missed a beat !!!
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome They just keep getting better and better. Hope to see them again soon.
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Funky, dirty, funky FOALS totally own it When I saw FOALS in September they were in a tin venue in Shoreditch and they were totally amazing, but I wasn't sure whether they could bring it to an arena show. The good news is they totally destroyed it, so funky, so brilliant! Highlights for me were Inhaler and What Went Down and of course 2 Steps Twice was amazing as always. i love too that they were so genuinely appreciative to be there. Thanks to them
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gig of a lifetime Amazing gig, atmosphere, people, venue was easy to get to and to Park. The sound was incredible. Worth the 3 hour drive from London
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab gig, brilliant bands. It was like a mini festival. Peace DJ set was good, Everything Everything were brilliant and, of course, Foals were superb. What a wonderful night.
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Foals great, acoustics and sound mix not so great Having booked a seat in the section 5, we were about 60m away from the stage (just a rough guess), which was quite a surprise and bit disappointing. As a result the sound was not that clear, at times we could not hear the singer properly.. Since we have seen Foals live in a smaller venue, we know how much better the sound mixing can be.. As for Foals, they were great (from what we could hear and see) and their lighting and special effects were spectacular.:)
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Live Band I've Seen For Ages Foals are excellent live and have many great songs. They also have a great light show. Great sound at the Barclaycard Arena too.
Date published: 2016-02-21
  • y_2020, m_4, d_6, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_GB, sid_foals, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT