Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
FRANK CARTER & THE RATTLESNAKES is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 105.
  • y_2020, m_4, d_5, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_105
  • loc_en_GB, sid_frank-carter-the-rattlesnakes, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Sorry there are no shows for Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes right now.

Past Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes Events

What people are saying about Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the highlights of the year I saw frank carter and the rattlesnakes this past weekend and they were phenomenal! Absolutely blown away by the energy, the music, the showmanship and the messages in each and every song. The icing on the cake was how dedicated they were to ensuring the women in the crowd felt comfortable and safe; I’ve never seen anyone else do this and it was truly inspiring. To anyone who isn’t sure about seeing them, I would highly recommend you do - you won’t regret it!
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Mental Frank Carter is an electric showman. Crowd walking, squealing guitars whilst Dean was crowd surfing, Frank leaping off of amps into the crowd. Insanity. Go and see them!
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great concert My 5th time seeing Frank and the lads but this show was something else! Absolutely rocking atmosphere, great venue, amazing music, couldn't ask for a better
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Terrible support and Rattlesnakes below expectations The support band were awful. I didn't catch their name, but the cheerleader / backing dancers were one of the most cringe things I've ever seen. The predicable riffs got a section of the crowd bouncing, but the rest seemed to be watching the cheerleaders in bewilderment. The Rattlesnake's first album felt like something raw that was providing something the music scene was lacking, and the live shows reflected that. Now it feels almost like something in the show is missing, like they're going through the motions almost. Frank is still an incredible front man, and him or Dean still end up crowdsurfing most songs, but it all feels very laboured and deliberate. The band has evolved, but I don't think the live show has grown with their music; they're no longer playing small venues where the crowd spends more time on stage than Frank does! If you've never seen Frank Carter before, I would still recommend checking them out. His energy and presence on stage is worthy of its legendary status. Village Underground is a cool venue but £10 minimum card spend on the bar was a joke for people attending alone.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Phenomenal as always A cathartic celebration of a show! Incredible atmosphere, riffs and sing alongs for days to celebrate the release of their third record 'End of Suffering'. I've seen Frank Carter through many of his bands over many years and this band is the most polished, fun yet raw emotional and visceral of all his work. They get better every time - the venue (Village Underground) was amazing and the crowd were excellent, collectively enjoying every second - happy days! Support this band!
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frank never disappoints… As a first visit to Coventry Empire it doesn’t get much better than this. Frank and the band we’re on fire!
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This gig will be hard to beat this year Absolutely phenomenal gig. This band are getting better and better. Frank’s energy is off the scale. I can only describe Frank as an honest storyteller who’s crowd interaction is second to none. The Rattlesnakes are tight and spot on with everything. Fantastic crowd at The Sugarmill as well...Frank leaping from the balcony and sitting on some guys shoulders (who was standing on some other guys) will stay in my memory forever!
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Energetic and Uplifting! Seeing this band in such a small venue made for a great atmosphere ...I count myself lucky to have been there!
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best gigs of my life Amazing! Wish I could see Frank Carter and the rattlesnakes again soo.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sick show! Everything about this show was so rad! From the lights to the sound and the performance from the band. Sick!
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must see live band Awesome band live - can't think of any band today that are up there with these guys for a live performance - genuinely as good as it gets!!
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gig Only recently stumbled across frank carters album moder ruin . Got into my head so I booked a ticket last minute and went as Billy no mates , sat myself up in the gallery. Had me a good few beers . The energy was incredible !! Tune after tune they absolutely killed it ! Don't think the guy could have put anymore effort into that performance if he tried . Would definitely go and seek them again . Been to Brixton acadamy a few times great venue .
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely insane! Brixton is an awesome venue, I love the sloping floor. Every time I go I always have a good view. Frank Carter was so good as always and he played all his songs which was awesome. Amazing crowd too, my sister went in her first mosh pit!
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super ,Smashing Great Went with my daughter,who was a bit reluctant. Both she and I thought it was a tremendous experience. She was well surprised.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite concert this year by far I flew all the way from Barcelona for this and it was totally worth it! Frank Carter is the future <3
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great show altogether. Frank commands his audience. He is an entertainer. Full on energy from the first note. Will go again, hopefully soon.
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gig Frank Carter never fails to deliver a fantastic gig experience
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unreal, intense, brilliant!! Been waiting to see Frank for a few years and it was definitely worth the wait, crowd was incredible, the band got everyone going and kept them going, sound was awesome. Can't wait for round 2!!
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frank Carter and the Rattlesnakes Fantastic gig full of emotions and excellent performance of all songs
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gig I've ever attended Best gig I've ever been too. The band made you feel so safe attending the gig by making sure that all females weren't being harmed in any form of way. Frank Carter and the Rattlesnakes gave the best stage performance and created one of the best experiences I've ever had. 10/10
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nothing will beat it i went to this event expecting to get battered ad was not disapointed. Best gig ever and the band are crazy!
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from incredible. A flawlessly executed show from start to finish. The lighting was breathtaking, the showmanship from the whole band amazing. The set list ebbed and flowed like you were listening to a life story. Light and shade, it was an emotional rollercoaster. Carter has become a phenomenally charismatic on stage presence in his years as an artist. Blown away.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding The gig was exceptional. Staff and security were very busy but handled it superbly and were polite. Band were best I’ve seen at this venue.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best performers out there! What a night. Frank Carter and the Rattlesnakes dominated Rock City. Crowd were so up for it which is only ever a good thing.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pure Engery It has been my 4th time seeing Frank and it gets better and better. Insane rock show. Loved it!
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sick gig, amazing atmosphere! Bought tickets for a friend for his birthday after we saw them in February and it was amazing, as expected! Super awesome night with great pits, great people, great music and lots of sweat!
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic experience Amazing venue and amazing band. Frank Carter can’t disappoint though.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great band to watch live fantastic live, amazing energy pity i'm a bit old for the mosh pit
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why wouldn't you enjoy a Frank Carter gig?? A brilliant gig and amazing performance- but you would expect nothing less. Frank Carter is one of the best rock n roll frontmen around.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best OMG what a fantastic venue for a fantastic band, had a great time as did everyone, I took my teenage boys and they loved it, im now a mum fan of FC&TRS!!!
Date published: 2017-12-04
  • y_2020, m_4, d_5, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_105
  • loc_en_GB, sid_frank-carter-the-rattlesnakes, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT