Frank Skinner Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
FRANK SKINNER is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 38.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_23, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_GB, sid_frank-skinner, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 143ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

More Information about Frank Skinner

FRANK SKINNER

More Information about Frank Skinner

What people are saying about Frank Skinner

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent performance Got this ticket for a birthday present and went with my hubby . Had an excellent night and was an amazing performance . Definitely would recommend it to friends .
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from some much needed laughs booked this months ago and forgot til i got a reminder on my phone that day. Was just what the doctor ordered, as funny and as current as ever. Sore checks ☑
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frank Skinner Edinburgh November 12th This was the funniest, show I have ever seen . Frank was extremely humorous and very clever.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply amazing My husband & I went to see Frank Skinner last month. I have been a fan of Frank's work for along time. This is the first time I have seen him live & I wasn't disappointed. Both my husband & I laughed so much it hurt. Would recommend Frank to friends and family. Absolutely loved him!
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant show! I loved the 1st act before Frank Skinner & then he of course, was brilliant! Great venue & an evening full of laughter!
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well presented, top entertainment Had to take a friend as my wife was unable to make it and we both laughed from start to finish.Would thoroughly recommend seeing Frank Skinner. Hoping to find another venue to take my wife.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful eveing of laughs Frank is legend, great and varied show. How many comedians can get a cracking gag out of Nostradamus?
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fran skinner at his best Usual wit but he came on late and did about an hour not good value for money
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frank Skinner Theatre Royal Newcastle Had a great night watching Skinner whose story telling is as effortless as ever.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great entertainer, great venue Great show from Frank, very funny, always good value for money. The venue is also great, and easy to park.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Raised a Chuckle or Two Good warm up act, which was unexpected, and from South Africa of all places! But we went to see Frank and we weren't disappointed. Superb set and the laughs just kept coming.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best stand up in the business Absolutely genius. It feels like Frank is catching up with old friends with anecdotes and jokes coming thick and fast. Still the best in the game
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The king is back Still the best stand up working in the business today. Makes it look effortless.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant show! Both the support and Frank were excellent. Very good value for money and what a lovely hall was the Grand Hall at Scarborough Spa. Really enjoyed.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Frank Skinner Really enjoy Frank's humour, loved the Show, the only story I didn't enjoy was the toilet one. The City Hall is a great venue, with well organised, friendly, helpful staff. Thankfully lots of them on the bar at the interval.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely hilarious from start to finish Frank Skinner may now be in his 60's but he hasn't lost any of his wit and comedy talent. This show was so funny from the opening line to the ending. Value for money for sure and it would still be funny if I saw it again tomorrow.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hilarious! Love it and he was funny throughout! Great lines and interactions
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth, unflustered and mellowed My first chance to see Frank in the flesh - had to be done. Before he does a Brucie! A true pro.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great entertainment Frank was superb,.. So relaxed and witty.. Can't fault him.. But i can fault the sound system at the Apollo Oxford.. It was nothing short of abysmal..cant believe no-one tried to improve the distortion and lack of clarity.. I hope its a one off..i would want to check they had sorted it before booking another night..
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great show - shame I couldn’t see it! Frank Skinner was brilliant. See Tickets however failed to state that the seats I booked had a huge pillar in front of us restricting our view of the show.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good show Great show,very funny including support act.Venue was changed after purchasing tickets and was disappointing.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Comedy Two of us went to this event. I knew, from seeing Henning Wehn here previously, that it was a great venue. Frank didn't disappoint as usual.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frank Skinner Had a good night. Franks still got it! Good laughs had by all.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Comedian A very funny hour just a pity it’s not longer as I’m sure you could laugh constantly for the next hour. Very enjoyable
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't laugh once Seen Frank a few times in the past and really enjoyed it; this just fell flat
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Frank Skinner Great show, lovely comfy venue, he makes it look effortless!
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very funny show, definitely a work in progress Big Frank Skinner fan so wanted to see him live and this did not disappoint. This is definitely a work in progress! Lots of back and forth with the audience. Lovely venue and not silly prices for tickets. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Good Night Really enjoyable laugh out loud night Great story telling from somebody at 62 who is still in top form
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frank in top form!! Frank was great, really funny. Not for those of a 101 disposition, he can be a lot crude. But great fun!!
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Comedian on top form Went to see Frank Skinner at a small venue. I've seen him twice before and can happily say this performance was as good as I had hoped. His routine is back to a somewhat edgy nature, that may not suit everyone but, exactly what I had hoped it would be. If you're looking to see one of the comedy superstars I would highly recommend you see this show.
Date published: 2019-03-15
  • y_2020, m_2, d_23, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_GB, sid_frank-skinner, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT