Freya Ridings Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
FREYA RIDINGS is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 29.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_GB, sid_freya-ridings, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 188ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What people are saying about Freya Ridings

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freya - absolutely fantastic Brilliant performance. Fantastic support act. Fast service to get in and quick bar service.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible wouldn’t go back Went to this event expecting it to be seating especially with the type of music over crowded couldn’t see her at all! Appalling
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply beautiful Amazing singer, brilliant support act too. Would definitely pay to see her again!
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Intimate venue awesome artist Best gig shame missed support as difficult to find parking but would recommend
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freya @ Wedgewood Rooms I attended the Freya Concert with a visiting friend from abroad and it was a highly pleasurable experience. The concert was very intimate and we were very close to the stage, which is raised. The sound quality was excellent and all of the instruments you could hear clearly and the microphone for her voice and the backing singers was excellent again with the sound quality. Thank you for a wonderful time.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing concert It was an amazing night support was awsome main act was outstanding and somone got engaged in the concert which is a plus.
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW Fantastic gig, great venue, Rhys Lewis was awesome and an unexpected treat. Freya was superb, great voice, great songs and so friendly and chatty. Felt like I'd gone to see friends sing. Would definitely go to see them both again and recommend The Haunt as a venue. Amazing night
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved every minute. Wonderful performance and wonderful effects/show. Also loved fact her family there to watch. Great to see them looking so proud.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Do people care about music any more? It felt like Freya Ridings got in the way of a night out in Cardiff for a lot of people... Venues: it's time to ban phones and announce at start of gigs that loud talking etc. during the performance won't be tolerated. It's baffling to have to tell people this but sadly it appears to be necessary.
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Authentic, tender, divine with lashings of humanity. I’d been scraping up anything I could find by Freya Ridings after hearing her in an Apple Music playlist. All the singles, recordings of the live shows, stuff on social and I loved what I heard. So the chance to see her play at the Union Chapel was impossible to pass up. I bought 4 tickets and invite my partner and another couple to join me. It’s always slightly stressful when the poeple you bring have no idea what to expect but my worries washed away after the opening track and Freya’s warm welcome. Her voice is deep for a woman, slow and measured. She spoke like a friend of a friend who’d popped in for coffee - shy, polite and gushing in gratitude. Besides a couple of pauses for a feminine burp (which I never heard) her performance was utterly flawless. The acoustics of the Union Chapel made her voice and the pure genius of he musicians feel ike a divine tribute. Our souls were uplifted. The songs all raw, tender, poems of vulnerability and melancholy. The night was awesome. When it was over everyone applauded. Then we all stood and applauded. We were spellbound. Freya is a looming legend.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing. My friend organised a few friends to go for her birthday, I had never heard of Freya but was absolutely blown away. Outstanding vocals, just beautiful
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was very good I went with my mum was a good night I had a good time I hope @freya Ridings becomes famous one day inexpensive bigger and wider and get the record deal and gets in the charts and she is one of the most amazing singers IV head so far
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freya Ridings Manchester Deaf Institute Truly amazing!!! What an amazing gig. Attended with 13 other friends who didn’t know who they would experience until the he night..well happy =o)
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding, Miving, Sublime Absolutely Amazing Front row seat to see a front row performer with the voice of an angel
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most beautiful gig of the year A spellbinding performance that was beautiful and captivating
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely flawless She took hold of the room and created a magical atmosphere, her voice was just beautiful
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freya Ridings - The Perfect Voice ? Omeara London is a magnificent venue. London Town SE1.Under the railway arches. Atmospheric and intimate. Indeed a perfect venue for the best young female voice around, Freya Ridings. Captivating, haunting and enchanting, she filled the room and more. No one who was there will forget her. Humble and appreciative, her presence was like no other. She writes her own music and songs like ‘You mean the world to me’, ‘Castles’, ‘Lost without you’ and ‘Ultraviolet’ are so special. There is no other word for it. Ask Alexa if in any doubt. Beautiful.
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing place convined with amazing voices Amazing voice. The place was amazing too and the sound couldn't be better. The concert was just short
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Completely brilliant Went with my wife and the whole evening was brilliant - music brilliant, venue great.
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow. She’s going to be huge Just brilliant. No one said a word or moved a millimetre during her performance. unbeliveble voice, even better live than it sounds recorded. her performance was incredibly sweet and humble too...you could really see how she was genuinely part of her own dream being there. just an amazing evening and I can’t wait to see her again. I’d gone from never hearing her before to a big fan.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favourite Show this Year! What an amazing new artist! I came to this show with my family and we were all blown away with the quality of the music. Heart-breakingly beautiful songs sung with real emotion. I cried! I'm going to see Freya Ridings again at St Giles in the Fields on 26th October 2017. Literally cannot wait to buy her first album.
Date published: 2017-05-12
  • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_GB, sid_freya-ridings, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT