Gary Delaney Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
GARY DELANEY is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 35.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_11, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_GB, sid_gary-delaney, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 203ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What people are saying about Gary Delaney

Rated 5 out of 5 by from just what the doctor ordered, non-stop laughter. . After having most of the year off through injury, this just what the doctor ordered, laughter from start to finish, if you like Tim Vine and his one liners, you will love Gary, his delivery and sharp mind makes this a show not to be missed .
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Laughed out loud! I went to this event with my wife who hadn,t a clue who Gary was and probably still doesn,t but ended up enjoying the show which was in part her understanding some of the jokes and me explaining the other half.Id see Gary on Live at the Apollo and his delivery and one liners was why I wanted to go and see him and wasn't disappointed. It was my first time at the comedy club and loved the intimininess and quirkiness of the venue plus Gary was brilliant and would deffo go back and see Gary again in the future.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A really great night I took my son-in-law to see Gary and it's fair to say we both laughed our socks off. Despite our very different ages we both found the type of humour Gary does hugely funny.His delivery is super quick-fire but very natural. Not a gig for the timid as the subject matter is often near the knuckle but none the worse for that. I just wish it went on for longer as the whole night just flew by. Thanks for a great night Gary
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from By far the funniest guy on the circuit Gary Delaney, came on and warmed up for his 'warm up act' after a short break he came back on and then spent over an hour with one liners, puns, jokes and even some PowerPoints! I spent the whole evening laughing at one joke after another. Gary is exceptional worksmith and talent. I'll be seeing him again soon, I highly recommend you do too.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb! Went to this having seen Gary Delaney on comedy panel shows. It was superb! The number of jokes he gets through is astounding, I have no idea how he remembers them all and maintains the pace for well over an hour. More laughs per minute than your average comedian - we loved it! Oh, and his laugh and snort is something else!
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Never got going Gary Delaney could be an excellent comedian but he has to warn people beforehand of his jokes. If people get offended by jokes don't go out to see comedians but for people who like to be amused by jokes either offensive or not that's how they have always been. Sick of this wimpish society we live in!
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Friday out of the year. My husband got the tickets on the recommendation of our son. What a nice night out and we really enjoyed Gary’s humour funny although some some items were near the knuckle but he did not need to go down that avenue. Really recommend him as a one to see. I must praise him for coming toLerk Staffs a little town in the moorlands on the way to Alton Towers.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally the whole way through What an excellent show, including Steve, the deaf comedian. Both were on top form. Best comedian we’ve seen so far and we’ve seen a lot. Most seem to fade in the second half. Not this time. Funny to the end. Thanks for a brilliant evening in Shrewsbury.
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great entertainment Superb night out. Gary's show was amazing as was the warm up act Stephen. Great value for money. Highly recommend the show.
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Face Hurt from laughing so much Gary D and Andy were brilliant - even my fella who has a particular sense of humour was lol. Brilliant night
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very funny show in a great little place Gary Delaney is belly achingly funny from beginning to end. Didn’t want it to finish.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb show Well worth going to see this tour if you get a chance. He had the audience laughing from start to finish. So many jokes in such a short space if time, just wish I could remember them
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best comic I have seen so far This was a part present for my son's 21st birthday and we loved it.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely brilliant Went with my partner we both laughed all the way through love this mans fast paced jokes all random but brilliant some close to the bone but hilarious loved the way he also seemed to be enjoying himself would definitely go again cannot praise this show enough excellent I mean who else warms up for the warm up act
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb evening funny from start to finish best comedian in the country by a long way Went on my own as have seen Gary Delaney twice at live at the Apollo
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What Legend this guy is I've never seen or heard my Hubby guffaw so much at this talented, quick witted Comedian. From the moment he came on to his final joke, he had the audience in stitches with his one liners and perfect comedic delivery. Support act was good too and the venue was amazing. We've already re booked for the Bristol gig later on next month and we are bringing along a few new fans too. Thanks for a great night.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bloody brilliant My first comedy show, my cheeks hurt I laughed that much! brilliant
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great night My wife and I have seen a lots of comedians and a lot from the tv over the years, Gary is by far the funniest the who show fantastic 5 stars
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great show Very, very funny, great night. Didn’t find support act that funny but overall was a great show
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Funniest substitute geography teacher ever!!!!!! Face hurt from laughing, what a brilliant show! Such a funny man
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very clever and funny man - great show Booked through See Tickets for a venue we hadn't visited before and Tickets said "doors open at 8" and "unreserved seating" SO we did parked in Chinatown, did a bit of shopping, found pub just round corner and had a few beers, at each in Chinatown and then headed to venue at about 7.50. We were about the last 5% to arrive, everyone had drinks and many were eating, at their RESERVED tables. It was a GREAT night, but couod have been even greater if we had been given the correct information about the venue. GARY DELANEY WAS SUPERBLY FUNNY
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb comedian Went with family who we were visiting in Diver Tom, Devon and we didn't stop laughing from start to finish. Before he came on there was a white board running with loads of his one liners, a great start to the show. I can honestly say iv never laughed so much and would definitely go see him again. He really should be on T.V more.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent evening with two great comedians I went with my wife for a good laugh and we had a great time
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant evening Had an awesome night in the company of two great comics. Different styles but was in stitches. What a way to spend a Sunday evening. Come back soon guys.
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant night. Really funny Great night in Hull on Gary’s first night of his tour. We had a great night. Recommend going to see his act. :)
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Funny as . . . Really funny evening, listening to simple one liners and genuine comedy.
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant event! Most enjoyable, good associate act, both my wife and I left the theatre still chuckling and we were still talking about it the next day.
Date published: 2016-10-17
  • y_2019, m_12, d_11, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_GB, sid_gary-delaney, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT