Gaz Brookfield Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
GAZ BROOKFIELD is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 42.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_5, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_GB, sid_gaz-brookfield, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 218ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What people are saying about Gaz Brookfield

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gig at venue that will be missed Great set at short notice, as always Gaz engaged well with the crowd. Sad that it will be his last show at Talking Heads. Will be back for 1865 gig in November.
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!! Completely awesome!! I have been to see Gaz Brookfield six times this year and every single time he has been outstanding!! His original lyrics and outstanding musicianship just radiates an immense energy into any gig he performs at! He is a complete legend and I would advise anyone who enjoys a solo acoustic guy to go and see him because he’s the best!!!
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gaz brookfield and the company of theives Absolutely fantastic! One of the best live acts I have seen ever! And I have seen hundreds! Would recommend anyone to see them as a full band and even Gaz on his own is fantastic too! I'm a big fan!
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome as always I saw Gaz at the Borderline in London at the end of his tour with his band company of thieves. He always gives his all and though I've seen him many times I never fail to have an amazing night. He is incredibly talented but manages to remain one of the most down to earth artists I have ever seen. If you ever get the opportunity I would implore you to see him. You won't be disappointed!!!
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gaz Brookfield Had a fabulous time , Gaz Brookfield was brilliant! Will definitely be seeing him again.
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gaz Never fails & the Talking Heads Rock ! Love the Talking Heads, great venue, great atmosphere, reasonable drinks and the food isn't bad either !. Door staff really friendly and helpful too
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic night. Gaz Brookfield and the company of thieves was an absolutely awesome gig. I hope to see more of these guys in the future. Good luck to them
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great band/artist, good venue. All around great gig I went to this with my boyfriend as it is an artist he really likes, listened to their music every now and them. Gaz and the whole band was amazing and even the support act Nick Parker was amazing, so another great find. I would recomend Gaz to anyone and everyone, well worth a listen :)
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant night out with Step-daughter. Brilliant night, great venue, music spot on and nice people. Good bar service, not too expensive, we had a great night.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb night Seen Gaz solo and he's alway great but the full band line up was ace. Brilliant crowd too. So glad I bought tickets!
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time at the beerkeller We travelled to Bristol from Winchester especially to see Gaz Brookfield and it was a fabulous gig and had an amazing atmosphere
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Gaz Brookfield has a connection with his audience that is refreshingly overdue. His songs, energy and approach to life make him the star he is certain to become.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic show Great music and fantastic atmosphere friendly bar staff lovely evening
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding As always Gaz was outstanding, he is one of the best solo artists around
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gaz Brookfield! Just awesome! If you've never seen Gaz then you need to get him on your list! He has got to be one of the nicest guys on the circuit. Always up for a chat pre or post set and plays songs that connect with all of us. Just go see him! You won't be disappointed!
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gaz makes even Milton Keynes feel special Took my wife for a rare night out without the kids for our anniversary. Had previously seen Gaz at festival . Seeing him in a small intimate venue was different but he was engaging throughout the show. Loved most of the new stuff and some old favorites
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gotta be my highlight of the year -Fab night! Took three friends to this gig who were just gobsmacked by the energy of this guy, with Nick Parker too who was top notch- booking to see him at the Bierkeller straight away!
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top gig in Bridgwater! A cracking gig as always from Gaz with the equally talented and charming Nick Parker in support.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great evening. Talking heads is a great little venue, I've been many times, good atmosphere friendly staff, good beer, the sound is always good. Gaz and Nick put on a great acoustic show, good music and good interaction with the audience, worth every penny.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome gig! This was an amazing gig with two brilliant performances from both Gaz Brookfield and Nick Parker. Great venue too, just the right size with excellent sound quality and great staff.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a highlight of the year when Gaz comes to Bedford We have seen Gaz Brookfield several times now. Without fail one of the hardest working and entertaining guys on the planet. The atmosphere was awesome, the music outstanding from all acts, resulting in a evening that will be hard to beat in 2017.
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gig! Great venue! I went with a friend. We have both been to this venue and seen this artist before. The gig was everything we wanted it to be and more!
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top entertainer What a great gig, support was decent but Gaz stole the show with a mix of old and new. I've paid my money hit the mark!
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant night out I saw Gaz Brookfield at a festival in 2015 and was so impressed I bought a CD. I was really pleased when I heard that he would be playing locally. I went along with my partner who'd not seen him before. Gaz is brilliant. Such a nice guy, introducing each song with little stories and generally chatting to the crowd. He's really good fun but can do serious stuff too (Black Dog Day). Most of his material is autobiographical.
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous tunes - a powerful & passionate performance Gaz is an incredibly talented musician - one man and his acoustic guitar (generally). His songs are insightful and always delivered with passion and conviction. You'll laugh, you'll want to cry and even if you've never heard his beautiful tunes you'll want to sing and bounce along. If you like your folk punk rock fuelled with observations of life he's the musician for you.
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent gig! Excellent venue! Having seen Gaz Brookfield twice before as support at large Leveller's gigs, I was really looking forward to this small local gig with him headlining. What a wonderful night! Nick Parker supported and was very good and Gaz Brookfield tore the house down! Talking Heads is a great venue. Very disabled friendly layout too.
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great night! What a great night! A song for everyone. Left the venue buzzing, can't wait to see him again.
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely superb! We had a wonderful evening, Gaz and Nick were both brilliant and entertaining. Loving the new venue - bigger yet cosier than the old Talking Heads!
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Night ! Having seen Gaz at Lakefest we were desperate to catch him live again. And where better that just down the road in Gaz' home town Swindon with the added bonus of him having the full band with him. Going to catch at least a couple more dates on the tour . It was that good .
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gaz never disappoints Great set! Gaz never disappoints - enjoyed hearing both the new songs and old favourites. Bring on next year's Christmas gig at the Bierkeller!
Date published: 2016-12-26
  • y_2019, m_12, d_5, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_GB, sid_gaz-brookfield, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT